AFL »Australia » AFL » 2016

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷lbAhN7pe¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jRCVBmvr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia0000000000125000AFL.........003......000¬~AA÷hGfaRwQc¬AD÷1464504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.7.13.55¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.0.3.3¬BF÷.3.6.24¬BH÷.2.0.12¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.20.12.132¬BA÷.5.6.36¬BC÷.4.2.26¬BE÷.5.1.31¬BG÷.6.3.39¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPeeSJAi¬AD÷1464499200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AG÷.7.11.53¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.1.6.12¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.1.3.9¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.11.8.74¬BB÷.3.0.18¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.5.3.33¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q92D3zYj¬AD÷1464491400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.8.104¬BA÷.4.0.24¬BC÷.6.4.40¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AH÷.12.13.85¬BB÷.3.6.24¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJ394GIp¬AD÷1464428400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.17.107¬BA÷.4.6.30¬BC÷.2.5.17¬BE÷.8.2.50¬BG÷.1.4.10¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AH÷.13.7.85¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.5.2.32¬BF÷.1.0.6¬BH÷.5.4.34¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txRt9dAT¬AD÷1464427500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AG÷.10.7.67¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.3.1.19¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.2.4.16¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.16.9.105¬BB÷.6.3.39¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.6.2.38¬BH÷.2.1.13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1NxAxeN¬AD÷1464417300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.11.101¬BA÷.5.4.34¬BC÷.1.4.10¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.8.2.50¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.10.7.67¬BB÷.3.0.18¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.0.3.3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuOYAIuH¬AD÷1464408600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AG÷.10.16.76¬BA÷.2.7.19¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.5.3.33¬BG÷.1.4.10¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.18.13.121¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.6.2.38¬BF÷.4.5.29¬BH÷.6.2.38¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlPUBbQA¬AD÷1464407100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AG÷.13.9.87¬BA÷.2.4.16¬BC÷.6.2.38¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.21.9.135¬BB÷.4.1.25¬BD÷.5.3.33¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.9.2.56¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDUPCvB4¬AD÷1464342600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.14.7.91¬BA÷.6.1.37¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.4.1.25¬BG÷.2.4.16¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AH÷.9.11.65¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.4.3.27¬BF÷.1.2.8¬BH÷.2.4.16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MVLDKeb¬AD÷1463899200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.13.109¬BA÷.2.5.17¬BC÷.3.4.22¬BE÷.7.1.43¬BG÷.4.3.27¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AH÷.9.9.63¬BB÷.1.4.10¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.2.1.13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6aWHE0th¬AD÷1463894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463911429|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.8.98¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.5.2.32¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.10.13.73¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.1.3.9¬BH÷.3.4.22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdSDFtRo¬AD÷1463886600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.19.17.131¬BA÷.5.6.36¬BC÷.5.1.31¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.6.7.43¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.9.14.68¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.1.5.11¬BH÷.3.4.22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jilVjclo¬AD÷1463823600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AG÷.6.9.45¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.1.2.8¬BE÷.3.4.22¬BG÷.1.2.8¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.11.17.83¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.4.7.31¬BF÷.3.0.18¬BH÷.2.7.19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lr23ewtU¬AD÷1463822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.6.10.46¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.0.5.5¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.11.113¬BA÷.5.3.33¬BC÷.3.6.24¬BE÷.5.1.31¬BG÷.4.1.25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tI2adJQN¬AD÷1463812500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AG÷.13.8.86¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.4.2.26¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.14.10.94¬BB÷.5.2.32¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2R3ecaBH¬AD÷1463803800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.11.8.74¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.3.1.19¬BE÷.3.1.19¬BG÷.4.4.28¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.22.17.149¬BB÷.4.5.29¬BD÷.8.3.51¬BF÷.6.4.40¬BH÷.4.5.29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2EjbudB¬AD÷1463802300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AH÷.11.14.80¬BB÷.0.3.3¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.5.4.34¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.8.104¬BA÷.7.5.47¬BC÷.2.0.12¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.5.1.31¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1464758500
90
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷lbAhN7pe¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jRCVBmvr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia0000000000125000AFL.........003......000¬~AA÷zup4Qcu4¬AD÷1464947400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lrl8PHfA¬AD÷1465011900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷r5mCOyAG¬AD÷1465013400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MenGNePM¬AD÷1465022100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lIICMFvT¬AD÷1465032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jR4vIZnp¬AD÷1465033200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pl4rHg2j¬AD÷1465096200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bi8nGDHd¬AD÷1465104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2PYSO5Ld¬AD÷1465108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tGXWNPz3¬AD÷1465552200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkxyNqj9¬AD÷1465616400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltyuM35F¬AD÷1465630500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uwk94yzr¬AD÷1465637100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEhD3ekl¬AD÷1465638000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyhH2F4f¬AD÷1465701000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERjL1ZJ0¬AD÷1465708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2oQ0gZ6¬AD÷1465713600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1464758500
108
User advice: You are in AFL/Australia section on AFL 2016 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers AFL 2016 live scores, AFL 2016 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow AFL 2016 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
AFL LIVE CENTRE offers match summary, statistics (goals, behinds, kicks, handballs, disposals, frees for, frees against, clearences, marks, tackles and hitouts), lineups and player statistics. Follow AFL 2016 ladder with overal/home/away AFL standings, results and fixtures! Upcoming matches: 03.06. North Melbourne Kangaroos - Richmond Tigers, 04.06. Hawthorn Hawks - Melbourne Demons, Carlton Blues - Brisbane Lions, Geelong Cats - Greater Western Sydney, Gold Coast Suns - Sydney Swans, Fremantle Dockers - Essendon Bombers, 05.06. Collingwood Magpies - Port Adelaide Power, Western Bulldogs - West Coast Eagles, Adelaide Crows - St Kilda Saints, 10.06. Essendon Bombers - Hawthorn Hawks, 11.06. Port Adelaide Power - Western Bulldogs, Brisbane Lions - Fremantle Dockers