AFL »Australia » AFL » 2015

results
18
1427862643
0
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷lnUvapDA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6LVWsm0o¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00000108000AFL.........003......¬~AA÷joXwyEWb¬AD÷1427962800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷p8WszYo5¬AD÷1428115200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ObVoZi1B¬AD÷1428125700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬OA÷team¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tzQjYBGH¬AD÷1428135600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KQOfXVVN¬AD÷1428135600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EmObWkoU¬AD÷1428203400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ltFQR9go¬AD÷1428211200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hEu7z2co¬AD÷1428216000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷W4vBZLCi¬AD÷1428297600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0vqFYuSc¬AD÷1428660600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vVsJXas4¬AD÷1428723900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MgXNWJdA¬AD÷1428725400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zcySVwCG¬AD÷1428734100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬OA÷team¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UJzWUcRM¬AD÷1428744000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8AZZTHtT¬AD÷1428745200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CvvePykp¬AD÷1428808200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jVxaOe4j¬AD÷1428816000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4YQtmusi¬AD÷1428820800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬OB÷team¬~
18
1427862643
198
User advice: You are in AFL/Australia section on AFL 2015 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers AFL 2015 live scores, AFL 2015 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow AFL 2015 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
AFL LIVE CENTRE offers match summary, statistics (goals, behinds, kicks, handballs, disposals, frees for, frees against, clearences, marks, tackles and hitouts), lineups and player statistics. Follow AFL 2015 ladder with overal/home/away AFL standings, results and fixtures! Upcoming matches: 02.04. Carlton Blues - Richmond Tigers, 04.04. Melbourne Demons - Gold Coast Suns, Sydney Swans - Essendon Bombers, Brisbane Lions - Collingwood Magpies, Western Bulldogs - West Coast Eagles, 05.04. St Kilda Saints - Greater Western Sydney, Adelaide Crows - North Melbourne Kangaroos, Fremantle Dockers - Port Adelaide Power, 06.04. Hawthorn Hawks - Geelong Cats, 10.04. West Coast Eagles - Carlton Blues, 11.04. Richmond Tigers - Western Bulldogs, Greater Western Sydney - Melbourne Demons