AFL »Australia » AFL » 2017

results
18
1481324909
0
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0000000000153000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷QBJdsCZ2¬AD÷1490257200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYI0tWl9¬AD÷1490345400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VjlXRBe¬AD÷1490420100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPH4uj4F¬AD÷1490427300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWcuZmsq¬AD÷1490430300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiBDwUYR¬AD÷1490433900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0C9vAJL¬AD÷1490494200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O61qY7dk¬AD÷1490503800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMkhWoR1¬AD÷1490521200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nepcJun¬AD÷1490862000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9fldweh¬AD÷1490950200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaghecAb¬AD÷1491018300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jylcfHP4¬AD÷1491028500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oln5hefH¬AD÷1491032400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URn1gyuB¬AD÷1491035100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1481324909
198
User advice: You are in AFL/Australia section on AFL 2017 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers AFL 2017 live scores, AFL 2017 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow AFL 2017 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
AFL LIVE CENTRE offers match summary, statistics (goals, behinds, kicks, handballs, disposals, frees for, frees against, clearences, marks, tackles and hitouts), lineups and player statistics. Follow AFL 2017 ladder with overal/home/away AFL standings, results and fixtures!