AFL »Australia » AFL » 2017

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0000000000169000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷WSW6jTPM¬AD÷1495866900¬ADE÷1495866900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.18.14.122¬BA÷.2.1.13¬BC÷.2.7.19¬BE÷.5.2.32¬BG÷.9.4.58¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.13.9.87¬BB÷.4.5.29¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.4.1.25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxY2i9AG¬AD÷1495856700¬ADE÷1495856700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AH÷.7.8.50¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.2.3.15¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.12.90¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.3.4.22¬BE÷.5.3.33¬BG÷.3.3.21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFYbhkeA¬AD÷1495792200¬ADE÷1495792200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AG÷.11.9.75¬BA÷.2.4.16¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.5.1.31¬BG÷.2.2.14¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.9.81¬BB÷.5.1.31¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuVfgVu4¬AD÷1495704000¬ADE÷1495704000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.11.15.81¬BA÷.1.5.11¬BC÷.5.3.33¬BE÷.3.6.24¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AH÷.11.13.79¬BB÷.3.1.19¬BD÷.2.5.17¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.2.4.16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GujfBQc¬AD÷1495348800¬ADE÷1495348800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.7.9.51¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.1.3.9¬BH÷.1.0.6¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.8.86¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.4.2.26¬BE÷.5.3.33¬BG÷.3.1.19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPtneiBi¬AD÷1495344000¬ADE÷1495344000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AG÷.13.12.90¬BA÷.2.5.17¬BC÷.6.2.38¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.4.3.27¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.15.14.104¬BB÷.6.7.43¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.4.4.28¬BH÷.3.1.19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAm4W7Yj¬AD÷1495336200¬ADE÷1495336200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.19.11.125¬BA÷.5.2.32¬BC÷.7.6.48¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.3.1.19¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AH÷.8.16.64¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.1.3.9¬BF÷.2.6.18¬BH÷.3.3.21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxCXyUAT¬AD÷1495272300¬ADE÷1495272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AG÷.7.18.60¬BA÷.3.6.24¬BC÷.1.5.11¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.2.6.18¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.21.14.140¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.7.2.44¬BF÷.7.4.46¬BH÷.4.5.29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJl0XmJp¬AD÷1495272300¬ADE÷1495272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.12.90¬BA÷.0.1.1¬BC÷.4.5.29¬BE÷.5.5.35¬BG÷.4.1.25¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AH÷.11.6.72¬BB÷.6.1.37¬BD÷.4.3.27¬BF÷.0.1.1¬BH÷.1.1.7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZ7TxAeN¬AD÷1495262100¬ADE÷1495262100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.11.12.78¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.5.3.33¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AH÷.10.15.75¬BB÷.6.3.39¬BD÷.1.5.11¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.0.5.5¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pC8PwjtH¬AD÷1495251900¬ADE÷1495251900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AG÷.10.8.68¬BA÷.3.2.20¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.3.3.21¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.18.10.118¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.5.5.35¬BH÷.6.2.38¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6L9LvWQA¬AD÷1495187400¬ADE÷1495187400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.8.104¬BA÷.3.0.18¬BC÷.5.5.35¬BE÷.1.0.6¬BG÷.7.3.45¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.12.9.81¬BB÷.4.3.27¬BD÷.0.0.0¬BF÷.6.5.41¬BH÷.2.1.13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vawPuCB4¬AD÷1494744000¬ADE÷1494744000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AG÷.11.12.78¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.4.2.26¬BE÷.1.3.9¬BG÷.3.4.22¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.18.12.120¬BB÷.5.2.32¬BD÷.6.5.41¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.3.3.21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08vLthdb¬AD÷1494738900¬ADE÷1494738900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.4.14.38¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.1.4.10¬BG÷.0.5.5¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.16.14.110¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.6.1.37¬BF÷.3.5.23¬BH÷.3.4.22¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ouHsYth¬AD÷1494731400¬ADE÷1494731400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AG÷.10.10.70¬BA÷.2.1.13¬BC÷.3.0.18¬BE÷.0.4.4¬BG÷.5.5.35¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.10.12.72¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.4.5.29¬BH÷.1.1.7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
18
1495885804
84
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0000000000169000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷l4RBkmuT¬AD÷1495877100¬ADE÷1495877100¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 10¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1495884471¬BX÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AG÷.10.12.72¬BA÷.4.4.28¬BC÷.2.5.17¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.1.0.6¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AH÷.10.6.66¬BB÷.6.0.36¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.0.3.3¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jDDwo7mp¬AD÷1495878000¬ADE÷1495878000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 10¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1495885553¬BX÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AG÷.16.21.117¬BA÷.5.9.39¬BC÷.4.9.33¬BE÷.7.3.45¬BG÷.0.0.0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.5.3.33¬BB÷.1.0.6¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.1.1.7¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pzDspR2j¬AD÷1495941000¬ADE÷1495941000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bwHoqoId¬AD÷1495948800¬ADE÷1495948800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dEhvp9Id¬AD÷1495953600¬ADE÷1495953600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷z5irqTX2¬AD÷1496310600¬ADE÷1496310600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rVjnrmm9¬AD÷1496397000¬ADE÷1496397000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLkjs72F¬AD÷1496461500¬ADE÷1496461500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4puetRHL¬AD÷1496471700¬ADE÷1496471700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImqauoXR¬AD÷1496481900¬ADE÷1496481900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTVQz5uq¬AD÷1496551200¬ADE÷1496551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJUUZOfk¬AD÷1496913600¬ADE÷1496913600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfPZYrAe¬AD÷1497000000¬ADE÷1497000000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
18
1495885804
114
User advice: You are in AFL/Australia section on AFL 2017 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers AFL 2017 live scores, AFL 2017 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow AFL 2017 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
AFL LIVE CENTRE offers match summary, statistics (goals, behinds, kicks, handballs, disposals, frees for, frees against, clearences, marks, tackles and hitouts), lineups and player statistics. Follow AFL 2017 ladder with overal/home/away AFL standings, results and fixtures! Upcoming matches: 27.05. Richmond Tigers - Essendon Bombers, Adelaide Crows - Fremantle Dockers, 28.05. Collingwood Magpies - Brisbane Lions, Carlton Blues - North Melbourne Kangaroos, West Coast Eagles - Greater Western Sydney, 01.06. Port Adelaide Power - Hawthorn Hawks, 02.06. Geelong Cats - Adelaide Crows, 03.06. Gold Coast Suns - West Coast Eagles, Greater Western Sydney - Essendon Bombers, North Melbourne Kangaroos - Richmond Tigers, 04.06. Fremantle Dockers - Collingwood Magpies, 08.06. Sydney Swans - Western Bulldogs