AFL »Australia » AFL » 2016

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷lbAhN7pe¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jRCVBmvr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0000000000147000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷CIfNILeo¬AD÷1472366400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.10.9.69¬BA÷.4.1.25¬BC÷.3.1.19¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.1.6.12¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.6.13.49¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.2.5.17¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.0.1.1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeJRTo4n¬AD÷1472361600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.10.112¬BA÷.2.4.16¬BC÷.5.3.33¬BE÷.6.1.37¬BG÷.4.2.26¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AH÷.17.9.111¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.5.4.34¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.6.1.37¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXDWS5Jh¬AD÷1472353800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.25.11.161¬BA÷.5.5.35¬BC÷.6.2.38¬BE÷.6.1.37¬BG÷.8.3.51¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.15.13.103¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.6.2.38¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pCvRql5¬AD÷1472289900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.9.12.66¬BA÷.1.4.10¬BC÷.1.3.9¬BE÷.5.3.33¬BG÷.2.2.14¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.13.11.89¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.3.4.22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2q5mPNIH¬AD÷1472289900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AG÷.9.9.63¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.1.5.11¬BG÷.3.1.19¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.14.16.100¬BB÷.2.5.17¬BD÷.4.3.27¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.4.5.29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKFrQ33B¬AD÷1472279700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.25.14.164¬BA÷.5.6.36¬BC÷.9.3.57¬BE÷.8.2.50¬BG÷.3.3.21¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AH÷.7.9.51¬BB÷.0.5.5¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.1.2.8¬BH÷.5.1.31¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENCzSPYb¬AD÷1472271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.10.19.79¬BB÷.2.6.18¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.1.4.10¬BH÷.4.7.31¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.13.103¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.5.5.35¬BE÷.6.2.38¬BG÷.1.2.8¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tz4iOsYN¬AD÷1472269500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.24.11.155¬BA÷.8.2.50¬BC÷.3.4.22¬BE÷.3.4.22¬BG÷.10.1.61¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AH÷.6.8.44¬BB÷.2.0.12¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.0.4.4¬BH÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷84MBNRa1¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jRCVBmvr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0000000000202000AFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷je64ha8o¬AD÷1474701300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Preliminary Final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AG÷.12.11.83¬BA÷.2.1.13¬BC÷.3.1.19¬BE÷.4.5.29¬BG÷.3.4.22¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷.13.11.89¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.4.5.29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uo58iJNi¬AD÷1474624200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Preliminary Final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷.15.7.97¬BB÷.7.2.44¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.1.3.9¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AG÷.8.12.60¬BA÷.0.5.5¬BC÷.2.3.15¬BE÷.5.2.32¬BG÷.1.2.8¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuDxuatp¬AD÷1474104300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.18.10.118¬BA÷.7.3.45¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.6.1.37¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AH÷.12.10.82¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.4.5.29¬BH÷.4.1.25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJLAquYS¬AD÷1474019400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474055735|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AG÷.12.12.84¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.1.4.10¬BG÷.4.3.27¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷.16.11.107¬BB÷.1.5.11¬BD÷.5.5.35¬BF÷.6.1.37¬BH÷.4.0.24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VsOluEr¬AD÷1473500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Finals Week 1¬AX÷1¬AV÷1473542798|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.21.15.141¬BA÷.4.6.30¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.8.1.49¬BG÷.7.4.46¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AH÷.12.7.79¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.3.0.18¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MedgL5R¬AD÷1473484800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Finals Week 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AG÷.7.13.55¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.1.3.9¬BG÷.1.3.9¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷.12.19.91¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.2.5.17¬BF÷.4.4.28¬BH÷.3.6.24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ic6if1jL¬AD÷1473414600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Finals Week 1¬AX÷1¬AV÷1473439819|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.12.13.85¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.5.4.34¬BG÷.2.4.16¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AH÷.12.11.83¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.5.4.34¬BF÷.4.1.25¬BH÷.2.4.16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6N2mesyF¬AD÷1473329400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Finals Week 1¬AX÷1¬AV÷1473344498|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AG÷.7.10.52¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.1.3.9¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷.14.15.99¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.3.6.24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1474879434
206
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷84MBNRa1¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jRCVBmvr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0000000000202000AFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷fu9f0Vgq¬AD÷1475296200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Grand Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~
18
1474879434
1
User advice: You are in AFL/Australia section on AFL 2016 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers AFL 2016 live scores, AFL 2016 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow AFL 2016 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
AFL LIVE CENTRE offers match summary, statistics (goals, behinds, kicks, handballs, disposals, frees for, frees against, clearences, marks, tackles and hitouts), lineups and player statistics. Follow AFL 2016 ladder with overal/home/away AFL standings, results and fixtures! Upcoming matches: 01.10. Sydney Swans - Western Bulldogs