AFL »Australia » AFL » 2017

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0000000000169000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷vaFhoDaI¬AD÷1498372800¬ADE÷1498372800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.14.20.104¬BA÷.3.6.24¬BC÷.5.5.35¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.4.6.30¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.10.12.72¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.1.4.10¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzQmngpC¬AD÷1498368000¬ADE÷1498368000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.11.18.84¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.2.7.19¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.4.5.29¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.8.10.58¬BB÷.4.1.25¬BD÷.0.1.1¬BF÷.2.4.16¬BH÷.2.4.16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqRqmZU5¬AD÷1498360200¬ADE÷1498360200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.10.14.74¬BA÷.2.0.12¬BC÷.2.5.17¬BE÷.3.4.22¬BG÷.3.5.23¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.11.6.72¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.7.2.44¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.0.2.2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAMulFFa¬AD÷1498297200¬ADE÷1498297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AG÷.14.12.96¬BA÷.2.5.17¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.6.3.39¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.15.9.99¬BB÷.3.1.19¬BD÷.3.5.23¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.5.1.31¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJNyke0g¬AD÷1498296300¬ADE÷1498296300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.17.107¬BA÷.6.4.40¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.3.6.24¬BG÷.2.3.15¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AH÷.16.10.106¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.5.2.32¬BH÷.4.3.27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfYWkyom¬AD÷1498286100¬ADE÷1498286100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AG÷.12.14.86¬BA÷.2.4.16¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.3.5.23¬BG÷.5.4.34¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.22.14.146¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.6.5.41¬BF÷.9.3.57¬BH÷.4.3.27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EiUSjHVt¬AD÷1498275900¬ADE÷1498275900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AG÷.9.8.62¬BA÷.1.0.6¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.3.1.19¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.13.15.93¬BB÷.4.3.27¬BD÷.2.5.17¬BF÷.5.3.33¬BH÷.2.4.16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCs1ecNP¬AD÷1498211400¬ADE÷1498211400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AH÷.12.13.85¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.2.5.17¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.5.2.32¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.11.20.86¬BA÷.2.5.17¬BC÷.3.6.24¬BE÷.3.6.24¬BG÷.3.3.21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILrcdw8J¬AD÷1498125000¬ADE÷1498125000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AG÷.12.10.82¬BA÷.4.2.26¬BC÷.5.2.32¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.2.4.16¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.14.12.96¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.5.5.35¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITxMXgVI¬AD÷1497763200¬ADE÷1497763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AG÷.8.8.56¬BA÷.0.1.1¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.2.3.15¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.17.11.113¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.4.4.28¬BF÷.6.1.37¬BH÷.3.4.22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwvIYZFC¬AD÷1497691500¬ADE÷1497691500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.11.83¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.2.4.16¬BF÷.1.1.7¬BH÷.5.2.32¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.11.7.73¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.4.4.28¬BG÷.4.1.25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGvEZF06¬AD÷1497681300¬ADE÷1497681300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.18.13.121¬BA÷.5.6.36¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.6.1.37¬BG÷.4.3.27¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.12.9.81¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.4.0.24¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCzAzdo0¬AD÷1497671100¬ADE÷1497671100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AG÷.10.11.71¬BA÷.5.3.33¬BC÷.2.3.15¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.1.4.10¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.8.80¬BB÷.0.4.4¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.4.1.25¬BH÷.5.2.32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llo5yxWg¬AD÷1497606600¬ADE÷1497606600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AG÷.10.12.72¬BA÷.2.5.17¬BC÷.0.1.1¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.6.3.39¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.17.89¬BB÷.5.3.33¬BD÷.3.5.23¬BF÷.1.7.13¬BH÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Acn1xIGm¬AD÷1497521400¬ADE÷1497521400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.11.17.83¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.3.6.24¬BE÷.1.5.11¬BG÷.3.3.21¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AH÷.10.10.70¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.5.4.34¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1498553663
117
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0000000000169000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷jZIdpXEO¬AD÷1498816200¬ADE÷1498816200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4x7v9GiP¬AD÷1498880700¬ADE÷1498880700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6og64z0t¬AD÷1498882200¬ADE÷1498882200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷OMmB3fFn¬AD÷1498890900¬ADE÷1498890900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2DnF2EUh¬AD÷1498901100¬ADE÷1498901100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dznJ1Yqa¬AD÷1498902000¬ADE÷1498902000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AwjN0ha5¬AD÷1498965000¬ADE÷1498965000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷h2uSaCEB¬AD÷1498972800¬ADE÷1498972800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WhvWbWTH¬AD÷1498977600¬ADE÷1498977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QThZcjqO¬AD÷1499419200¬ADE÷1499419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KiwcAbU¬AD÷1499485500¬ADE÷1499485500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsJqIgUu¬AD÷1499487000¬ADE÷1499487000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷roNmHDqn¬AD÷1499495700¬ADE÷1499495700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8MiGXbh¬AD÷1499505900¬ADE÷1499505900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbLeFiEb¬AD÷1499505900¬ADE÷1499505900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZF0EBT4¬AD÷1499569800¬ADE÷1499569800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mE8CkbH¬AD÷1499575200¬ADE÷1499575200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQE4DVrB¬AD÷1499577600¬ADE÷1499577600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1498553663
81
User advice: You are in AFL/Australia section on AFL 2017 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers AFL 2017 live scores, AFL 2017 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow AFL 2017 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
AFL LIVE CENTRE offers match summary, statistics (goals, behinds, kicks, handballs, disposals, frees for, frees against, clearences, marks, tackles and hitouts), lineups and player statistics. Follow AFL 2017 ladder with overal/home/away AFL standings, results and fixtures! Upcoming matches: 30.06. Melbourne Demons - Sydney Swans, 01.07. Western Bulldogs - West Coast Eagles, Carlton Blues - Adelaide Crows, Gold Coast Suns - North Melbourne Kangaroos, Greater Western Sydney - Geelong Cats, Port Adelaide Power - Richmond Tigers, 02.07. Essendon Bombers - Brisbane Lions, Hawthorn Hawks - Collingwood Magpies, Fremantle Dockers - St Kilda Saints, 07.07. Adelaide Crows - Western Bulldogs, 08.07. Hawthorn Hawks - Greater Western Sydney, Collingwood Magpies - Essendon Bombers