AFL »Australia » AFL » 2017

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0000000000157000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷OpjLFOir¬AD÷1492929600¬ADE÷1492929600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.19.11.125¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.6.4.40¬BE÷.3.1.19¬BG÷.7.2.44¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AH÷.11.8.74¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.4.0.24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhbgK4qR¬AD÷1492924800¬ADE÷1492924800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AG÷.13.10.88¬BA÷.4.1.25¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.1.3.9¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.19.12.126¬BB÷.6.1.37¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.3.5.23¬BH÷.8.4.52¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2akLpUK¬AD÷1492854000¬ADE÷1492854000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.9.13.67¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.0.3.3¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.5.3.33¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AH÷.9.8.62¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.1.2.8¬BH÷.2.1.13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwApMQEE¬AD÷1492853100¬ADE÷1492853100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AG÷.9.9.63¬BA÷.4.1.25¬BC÷.0.3.3¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.1.2.8¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.15.15.105¬BB÷.5.5.35¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.2.5.17¬BH÷.4.4.28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dz6tN6a8¬AD÷1492842900¬ADE÷1492842900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.13.8.86¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.5.3.33¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.23.15.153¬BB÷.7.6.48¬BD÷.4.3.27¬BF÷.6.3.39¬BH÷.6.3.39¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXHbbNM7¬AD÷1492832700¬ADE÷1492832700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.14.6.90¬BB÷.5.0.30¬BD÷.7.3.45¬BF÷.0.2.2¬BH÷.2.1.13¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.20.122¬BA÷.3.7.25¬BC÷.2.6.18¬BE÷.4.5.29¬BG÷.8.2.50¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tJfa371¬AD÷1492768200¬ADE÷1492768200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.20.17.137¬BA÷.5.3.33¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.6.10.46¬BG÷.6.1.37¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.6.11.47¬BB÷.1.4.10¬BD÷.1.5.11¬BF÷.0.0.0¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OU1c0qhe¬AD÷1492406400¬ADE÷1492406400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AG÷.6.12.48¬BA÷.2.0.12¬BC÷.0.6.6¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.2.2.14¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.20.14.134¬BB÷.2.7.19¬BD÷.3.5.23¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.11.0.66¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pv3g1Pxk¬AD÷1492324800¬ADE÷1492324800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.17.17.119¬BB÷.5.6.36¬BD÷.5.3.33¬BF÷.3.5.23¬BH÷.4.3.27¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AG÷.10.7.67¬BA÷.3.2.20¬BC÷.1.1.7¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.2.1.13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jH3k25Nr¬AD÷1492320000¬ADE÷1492320000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AG÷.7.13.55¬BA÷.2.6.18¬BC÷.1.1.7¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.2.5.17¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.9.15.69¬BB÷.1.3.9¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.4.5.29¬BH÷.1.3.9¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeCN6oFR¬AD÷1492249200¬ADE÷1492249200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.24.9.153¬BA÷.9.2.56¬BC÷.6.4.40¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.7.2.44¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AH÷.13.10.88¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.4.0.24¬BF÷.3.7.25¬BH÷.3.1.19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWMI7RaL¬AD÷1492248300¬ADE÷1492248300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AG÷.12.10.82¬BA÷.2.4.16¬BC÷.4.2.26¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.5.3.33¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.17.6.108¬BB÷.3.0.18¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.7.2.44¬BH÷.4.3.27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htOE87pF¬AD÷1492238100¬ADE÷1492238100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.16.112¬BA÷.4.5.29¬BC÷.4.2.26¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.5.6.36¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AH÷.11.15.81¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.4.6.30¬BF÷.3.6.24¬BH÷.0.1.1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6JA9mV8¬AD÷1492227900¬ADE÷1492227900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AG÷.15.14.104¬BA÷.2.5.17¬BC÷.7.2.44¬BE÷.0.3.3¬BG÷.6.4.40¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.16.10.106¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.7.4.46¬BH÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGK6ATF2¬AD÷1492150800¬ADE÷1492150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AG÷.12.14.86¬BA÷.2.4.16¬BC÷.2.3.15¬BE÷.4.4.28¬BG÷.4.3.27¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.17.89¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.0.6.6¬BF÷.5.7.37¬BH÷.5.2.32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBtOopw2¬AD÷1492078200¬ADE÷1492078200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.13.91¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.3.7.25¬BE÷.4.1.25¬BG÷.4.3.27¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AH÷.10.5.65¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.3.1.19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
18
1492948335
43
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0000000000157000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷2ykPEr7l¬AD÷1493025900¬ADE÷1493025900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷p0vUD2Mf¬AD÷1493097600¬ADE÷1493097600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rocXCMy1¬AD÷1493373000¬ADE÷1493373000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷x8dyCti7¬AD÷1493437500¬ADE÷1493437500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbeuB06D¬AD÷1493439000¬ADE÷1493439000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGvOZqqE¬AD÷1493447700¬ADE÷1493447700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTxWXNDQ¬AD÷1493453400¬ADE÷1493453400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6wSY3bK¬AD÷1493457900¬ADE÷1493457900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kUcTsMs¬AD÷1493521800¬ADE÷1493521800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEJ2S1yl¬AD÷1493529600¬ADE÷1493529600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4I6RLjf¬AD÷1493532600¬ADE÷1493532600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WUHAQu60¬AD÷1493977800¬ADE÷1493977800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALGEPaL6¬AD÷1494042300¬ADE÷1494042300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hp6JOJzD¬AD÷1494043800¬ADE÷1494043800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mANNwjJ¬AD÷1494050700¬ADE÷1494050700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPMUVzrt¬AD÷1494062700¬ADE÷1494062700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGLYUfcn¬AD÷1494062700¬ADE÷1494062700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1492948335
155
User advice: You are in AFL/Australia section on AFL 2017 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers AFL 2017 live scores, AFL 2017 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow AFL 2017 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
AFL LIVE CENTRE offers match summary, statistics (goals, behinds, kicks, handballs, disposals, frees for, frees against, clearences, marks, tackles and hitouts), lineups and player statistics. Follow AFL 2017 ladder with overal/home/away AFL standings, results and fixtures! Upcoming matches: 24.04. Richmond Tigers - Melbourne Demons, 25.04. Essendon Bombers - Collingwood Magpies, 28.04. Greater Western Sydney - Western Bulldogs, 29.04. Hawthorn Hawks - St Kilda Saints, Carlton Blues - Sydney Swans, Brisbane Lions - Port Adelaide Power, West Coast Eagles - Fremantle Dockers, North Melbourne Kangaroos - Gold Coast Suns, 30.04. Essendon Bombers - Melbourne Demons, Geelong Cats - Collingwood Magpies, Adelaide Crows - Richmond Tigers, 05.05. St Kilda Saints - Greater Western Sydney