AFL »Australia » AFL » 2016

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷lbAhN7pe¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jRCVBmvr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia0000000000125000AFL.........003......000¬~AA÷AHYPVDYt¬AD÷1467281400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.20.10.130¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.5.1.31¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.9.3.57¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AH÷.7.10.52¬BB÷.4.1.25¬BD÷.1.4.10¬BF÷.0.4.4¬BH÷.2.1.13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxnbzfQP¬AD÷1466918400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.14.86¬BA÷.2.1.13¬BC÷.4.3.27¬BE÷.2.6.18¬BG÷.4.4.28¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.8.12.60¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.0.3.3¬BH÷.2.4.16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EomfyzBJ¬AD÷1466846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.14.9.93¬BA÷.4.2.26¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AH÷.13.12.90¬BB÷.1.4.10¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.6.3.39¬BH÷.3.3.21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xU3BCjYI¬AD÷1466836500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.18.19.127¬BA÷.6.7.43¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.7.5.47¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.9.11.65¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.2.4.16¬BH÷.2.2.14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bw57DWIC¬AD÷1466826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.15.117¬BA÷.5.4.34¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.5.3.33¬BG÷.3.4.22¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.11.9.75¬BB÷.2.0.12¬BD÷.2.0.12¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.5.6.36¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4G53EC36¬AD÷1466761800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.13.85¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.0.2.2¬BG÷.5.3.33¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.5.7.37¬BB÷.0.1.1¬BD÷.1.3.9¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.2.2.14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jD1aFhl0¬AD÷1466675400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.28.100¬BA÷.3.8.26¬BC÷.1.5.11¬BE÷.4.5.29¬BG÷.4.10.34¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AH÷.10.7.67¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.5.3.33¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.1.1.7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lCfGYYg¬AD÷1466318400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AG÷.12.18.90¬BA÷.4.5.29¬BC÷.5.3.33¬BE÷.1.3.9¬BG÷.2.7.19¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.17.15.117¬BB÷.2.7.19¬BD÷.5.1.31¬BF÷.4.5.29¬BH÷.6.2.38¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcDjHEJm¬AD÷1466305800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.14.86¬BA÷.2.6.18¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.2.5.17¬BG÷.6.1.37¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AH÷.4.7.31¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.1.3.9¬BH÷.1.1.7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXDnIf4s¬AD÷1466241900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AG÷.5.13.43¬BA÷.0.5.5¬BC÷.1.4.10¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.0.1.1¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.16.4.100¬BB÷.5.3.33¬BD÷.5.0.30¬BF÷.1.1.7¬BH÷.5.0.30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KORKMzdQ¬AD÷1466231700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AH÷.9.15.69¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.1.3.9¬BF÷.5.6.36¬BH÷.0.3.3¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.14.86¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.3.5.23¬BE÷.6.1.37¬BG÷.1.5.11¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0xGNGtK¬AD÷1466221200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AG÷.12.10.82¬BA÷.4.2.26¬BC÷.1.4.10¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.5.2.32¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.20.11.131¬BB÷.4.3.27¬BD÷.7.3.45¬BF÷.3.5.23¬BH÷.6.0.36¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdYBOdRD¬AD÷1466157000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AG÷.11.18.84¬BA÷.3.5.23¬BC÷.1.6.12¬BE÷.3.4.22¬BG÷.4.3.27¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.14.9.93¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.5.1.31¬BH÷.4.5.29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgpUaDlD¬AD÷1465795200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AH÷.8.10.58¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.1.0.6¬BF÷.1.2.8¬BH÷.2.4.16¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.8.104¬BA÷.2.4.16¬BC÷.7.2.44¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.5.1.31¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1467314197
121
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷lbAhN7pe¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jRCVBmvr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia0000000000125000AFL.........003......000¬~AA÷82iTUXmm¬AD÷1467366600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jRtYTi3g¬AD÷1467434400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UHuxTBIa¬AD÷1467441300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷biptSVX5¬AD÷1467451500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷xrqpRkmC¬AD÷1467523200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷K6YlQ92I¬AD÷1467885000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9xgPTHO¬AD÷1467971400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDQzlDfP¬AD÷1468035600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMC2qX2t¬AD÷1468049700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXTariIn¬AD÷1468056300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OS3sBXh¬AD÷1468060800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oS7tVna¬AD÷1468120200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlWBuk25¬AD÷1468128000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDLGv9HB¬AD÷1468132800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1467314197
77
User advice: You are in AFL/Australia section on AFL 2016 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers AFL 2016 live scores, AFL 2016 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow AFL 2016 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
AFL LIVE CENTRE offers match summary, statistics (goals, behinds, kicks, handballs, disposals, frees for, frees against, clearences, marks, tackles and hitouts), lineups and player statistics. Follow AFL 2016 ladder with overal/home/away AFL standings, results and fixtures! Upcoming matches: 01.07. Port Adelaide Power - Richmond Tigers, 02.07. Gold Coast Suns - St Kilda Saints, Sydney Swans - Western Bulldogs, Carlton Blues - Collingwood Magpies, 03.07. Melbourne Demons - Adelaide Crows, 07.07. Port Adelaide Power - Hawthorn Hawks, 08.07. Geelong Cats - Sydney Swans, 09.07. Greater Western Sydney - Collingwood Magpies, Gold Coast Suns - Brisbane Lions, Western Bulldogs - Richmond Tigers, Melbourne Demons - Fremantle Dockers, 10.07. Carlton Blues - Adelaide Crows