AFL »Australia » AFL » 2015

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷lnUvapDA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6LVWsm0o¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00000116000AFL.........003......¬~AA÷YaVPboan¬AD÷1440916800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.6.108¬BA÷.5.1.31¬BC÷.6.2.38¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.3.1.19¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AH÷.8.6.54¬BB÷.0.1.1¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.2.1.13¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9WLaRqt¬AD÷1440912000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷2¬AG÷.4.14.38¬BA÷.1.5.11¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.1.3.9¬BG÷.0.2.2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.20.15.135¬BB÷.4.3.27¬BD÷.6.3.39¬BF÷.5.4.34¬BH÷.5.5.35¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uo5FvrEU¬AD÷1440904200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.19.12.126¬BA÷.8.3.51¬BC÷.1.3.9¬BE÷.5.2.32¬BG÷.5.4.34¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AH÷.10.9.69¬BB÷.0.1.1¬BD÷.5.3.33¬BF÷.1.2.8¬BH÷.4.3.27¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvm8t4qI¬AD÷1440840000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷2¬AG÷.7.5.47¬BA÷.2.0.12¬BC÷.3.0.18¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.1.3.9¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.10.14.74¬BB÷.1.4.10¬BD÷.3.6.24¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.3.2.20¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0nCuObO¬AD÷1440840000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AS÷2¬AG÷.7.9.51¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.1.4.10¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.16.88¬BB÷.2.6.18¬BD÷.4.3.27¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.2.5.17¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bml4spUB¬AD÷1440830100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷2¬AG÷.10.13.73¬BA÷.1.5.11¬BC÷.2.3.15¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.5.2.32¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.14.12.96¬BB÷.1.3.9¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.2.5.17¬BH÷.7.2.44¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCgarQE5¬AD÷1440821400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.21.8.134¬BA÷.1.3.9¬BC÷.10.1.61¬BE÷.4.1.25¬BG÷.6.3.39¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.9.8.62¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.1.4.10¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.1.0.6¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Lfeq6aa¬AD÷1440819900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.20.12.132¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.3.5.23¬BE÷.8.3.51¬BG÷.7.1.43¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.7.9.51¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.2.5.17¬BF÷.1.0.6¬BH÷.2.0.12¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8beipnpg¬AD÷1440755400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷2¬AG÷.9.8.62¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.3.2.20¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.17.8.110¬BB÷.7.1.43¬BD÷.4.4.28¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.4.2.26¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷feimoSUn¬AD÷1440312000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.25.12.162¬BA÷.5.5.35¬BC÷.6.4.40¬BE÷.5.1.31¬BG÷.9.2.56¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.13.7.85¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.6.3.39¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.1.1.7¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CW1rn8Ft¬AD÷1440307200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.6.78¬BA÷.6.2.38¬BC÷.4.0.24¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.1.3.9¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AH÷.7.13.55¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.4.6.30¬BH÷.1.4.10¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANFGjl7P¬AD÷1440299400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.14.10.94¬BA÷.3.2.20¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.5.2.32¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.12.11.83¬BB÷.7.2.44¬BD÷.1.4.10¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.2.3.15¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHRYR4UO¬AD÷1440236400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.20.11.131¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.8.1.49¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.6.5.41¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.6.8.44¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.0.0.0¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.0.3.3¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QSUSpFI¬AD÷1440235200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷.14.13.97¬BA÷.5.4.34¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.3.4.22¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AS÷0¬AH÷.15.7.97¬BB÷.5.1.31¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.2.3.15¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1wQTQaC¬AD÷1440225300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.14.13.97¬BA÷.5.3.33¬BC÷.4.2.26¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.2.6.18¬OA÷team¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AH÷.14.11.95¬BB÷.4.1.25¬BD÷.3.6.24¬BF÷.4.0.24¬BH÷.3.4.22¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bZLU6p6¬AD÷1440216600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AG÷.6.8.44¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.1.3.9¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.2.2.14¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.20.13.133¬BB÷.6.0.36¬BD÷.1.5.11¬BF÷.7.3.45¬BH÷.6.5.41¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyzIVnVa¬AD÷1440215100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AG÷.7.14.56¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.0.7.7¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.1.1.7¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.23.9.147¬BB÷.7.3.45¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.9.0.54¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1441269981
188
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷lnUvapDA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6LVWsm0o¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00000116000AFL.........003......¬~AA÷tQYXdPTb¬AD÷1441360200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xhSte3bB¬AD÷1441422300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬OB÷team¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jHsnh1rU¬AD÷1441424700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷A5QlgsTN¬AD÷1441432200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2ZZTc5Eh¬AD÷1441435200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WERpfNDH¬AD÷1441444800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6THeC4To¬AD÷1441446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hQTDmLjo¬AD÷1441509000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OlOxdqq5¬AD÷1441516800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬OA÷team¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~
18
1441269981
9
User advice: You are in AFL/Australia section on AFL 2015 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers AFL 2015 live scores, AFL 2015 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow AFL 2015 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
AFL LIVE CENTRE offers match summary, statistics (goals, behinds, kicks, handballs, disposals, frees for, frees against, clearences, marks, tackles and hitouts), lineups and player statistics. Follow AFL 2015 ladder with overal/home/away AFL standings, results and fixtures! Upcoming matches: 04.09. Richmond Tigers - North Melbourne Kangaroos, 05.09. Geelong Cats - Adelaide Crows, Brisbane Lions - Western Bulldogs, Port Adelaide Power - Fremantle Dockers, Hawthorn Hawks - Carlton Blues, Sydney Swans - Gold Coast Suns, West Coast Eagles - St Kilda Saints, 06.09. Melbourne Demons - Greater Western Sydney, Collingwood Magpies - Essendon Bombers