AFL »Australia » AFL » 2016

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷lbAhN7pe¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jRCVBmvr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00000000125000AFL.........003......¬~AA÷SCTchDTK¬AD÷1462008300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.25.18.168¬BA÷.5.4.34¬BC÷.6.4.40¬BE÷.7.6.48¬BG÷.7.4.46¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.7.6.48¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.1.0.6¬BH÷.1.3.9¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plvgggEE¬AD÷1462008300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AG÷.8.11.59¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.3.6.24¬BG÷.0.1.1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.13.16.94¬BB÷.2.7.19¬BD÷.5.3.33¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDzkfZb8¬AD÷1461998100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.24.14.158¬BA÷.7.3.45¬BC÷.6.3.39¬BE÷.6.4.40¬BG÷.5.4.34¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AH÷.12.11.83¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.3.5.23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAn7VkM7¬AD÷1461989400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.14.13.97¬BA÷.2.4.16¬BC÷.3.1.19¬BE÷.4.5.29¬BG÷.5.3.33¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.8.16.64¬BB÷.1.3.9¬BD÷.1.8.14¬BF÷.1.3.9¬BH÷.5.2.32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKm3WV61¬AD÷1461987900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AG÷.15.6.96¬BA÷.5.3.33¬BC÷.3.0.18¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.4.1.25¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.20.15.135¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.6.5.41¬BF÷.8.2.50¬BH÷.3.4.22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrgbXBie¬AD÷1461923400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.9.7.61¬BA÷.4.1.25¬BC÷.1.3.9¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.1.1.7¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.6.9.45¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.1.3.9¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.0.3.3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phffYixk¬AD÷1461561600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.22.10.142¬BA÷.8.4.52¬BC÷.6.2.38¬BE÷.5.2.32¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AH÷.11.7.73¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.5.2.32¬BH÷.4.3.27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVfjZXMr¬AD÷1461489000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.20.9.129¬BA÷.5.1.31¬BC÷.6.2.38¬BE÷.3.4.22¬BG÷.6.2.38¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AH÷.14.12.96¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.5.2.32¬BF÷.4.4.28¬BH÷.3.3.21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E93OwEER¬AD÷1461478500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷2¬AG÷.9.14.68¬BA÷.2.5.17¬BC÷.2.3.15¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.10.12.72¬BB÷.2.5.17¬BD÷.2.4.16¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpEJvfaL¬AD÷1461467400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷2¬AG÷.12.7.79¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.3.1.19¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.19.12.126¬BB÷.5.3.33¬BD÷.4.3.27¬BF÷.2.4.16¬BH÷.8.2.50¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfFFuzpF¬AD÷1461404700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷2¬AG÷.8.11.59¬BA÷.5.4.34¬BC÷.0.2.2¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.1.2.8¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.16.11.107¬BB÷.1.4.10¬BD÷.6.1.37¬BF÷.5.4.34¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJ0CtGU8¬AD÷1461403500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.18.120¬BA÷.3.6.24¬BC÷.6.2.38¬BE÷.4.4.28¬BG÷.4.6.30¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.10.7.67¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KS18sdF2¬AD÷1461393300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AS÷2¬AG÷.11.15.81¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.3.6.24¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.2.2.14¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.18.11.119¬BB÷.6.4.40¬BD÷.4.4.28¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.5.1.31¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INNPICx2¬AD÷1461383100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.16.88¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.4.6.30¬BG÷.3.4.22¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AH÷.7.7.49¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.1.0.6¬BF÷.3.0.18¬BH÷.0.4.4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KJLJhNe¬AD÷1461318600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬AV÷1461339837|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.10.112¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.6.2.38¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.5.4.34¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AH÷.17.7.109¬BB÷.7.1.43¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.3.1.19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcKHKY7k¬AD÷1460875200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.20.12.132¬BA÷.5.4.34¬BC÷.5.2.32¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.6.3.39¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.14.17.101¬BB÷.2.7.19¬BD÷.5.5.35¬BF÷.5.2.32¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6LDLEhq¬AD÷1460870400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AG÷.9.13.67¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.5.3.33¬BE÷.2.5.17¬BG÷.1.3.9¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.16.6.102¬BB÷.6.2.38¬BD÷.5.0.30¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.2.2.14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDwoQfpS¬AD÷1460862600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.22.19.151¬BA÷.6.6.42¬BC÷.8.4.52¬BE÷.2.8.20¬BG÷.6.1.37¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AH÷.9.11.65¬BB÷.3.1.19¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.2.5.17¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1462055069
51
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷lbAhN7pe¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jRCVBmvr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00000000125000AFL.........003......¬~AA÷63S1iXrR¬AD÷1462072200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷beKTniir¬AD÷1462080000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xnJXoB6l¬AD÷1462084800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KA8xoVLf¬AD÷1462528200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YDCtpky1¬AD÷1462592700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzCpq9j7¬AD÷1462594200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RAlrT5D¬AD÷1462602900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JGP6CrE¬AD÷1462608600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqvgkpDt¬AD÷1462614000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6wcl4Sn¬AD÷1462615800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9s1mOsg¬AD÷1462684800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXW5nrca¬AD÷1462689600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COV9o2C5¬AD÷1463133000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbzEpMRB¬AD÷1463197500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlZHqtsI¬AD÷1463199000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DOMr0dO¬AD÷1463207700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKIV23st¬AD÷1463217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bsQsKBU¬AD÷1463221500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1462055069
147
User advice: You are in AFL/Australia section on AFL 2016 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers AFL 2016 live scores, AFL 2016 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow AFL 2016 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
AFL LIVE CENTRE offers match summary, statistics (goals, behinds, kicks, handballs, disposals, frees for, frees against, clearences, marks, tackles and hitouts), lineups and player statistics. Follow AFL 2016 ladder with overal/home/away AFL standings, results and fixtures! Upcoming matches: 01.05. Brisbane Lions - Sydney Swans, Carlton Blues - Essendon Bombers, West Coast Eagles - Collingwood Magpies, 06.05. Richmond Tigers - Hawthorn Hawks, 07.05. Collingwood Magpies - Carlton Blues, Geelong Cats - West Coast Eagles, Sydney Swans - Essendon Bombers, Gold Coast Suns - Melbourne Demons, Western Bulldogs - Adelaide Crows, Fremantle Dockers - Greater Western Sydney, 08.05. St Kilda Saints - North Melbourne Kangaroos, Port Adelaide Power - Brisbane Lions