AFL »Australia » AFL » 2017

Loading ...
results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0000000000157000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷pMkhWoR1¬AD÷1490517600¬ADE÷1490517600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AG÷.10.13.73¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.4.4.28¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.18.7.115¬BB÷.5.1.31¬BD÷.6.2.38¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O61qY7dk¬AD÷1490502000¬ADE÷1490502000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.22.15.147¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.5.6.36¬BE÷.8.5.53¬BG÷.7.1.43¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AH÷.14.7.91¬BB÷.4.5.29¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.5.0.30¬BH÷.3.0.18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0C9vAJL¬AD÷1490494200¬ADE÷1490494200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AG÷.13.15.93¬BA÷.4.6.30¬BC÷.4.2.26¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.2.5.17¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.21.10.136¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.6.5.41¬BF÷.7.0.42¬BH÷.5.2.32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiBDwUYR¬AD÷1490432700¬ADE÷1490432700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.14.12.96¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.1.3.9¬BE÷.8.1.49¬BG÷.3.6.24¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.15.8.98¬BB÷.7.3.45¬BD÷.4.0.24¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.1.3.9¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWcuZmsq¬AD÷1490430300¬ADE÷1490430300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AH÷.12.19.91¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.4.7.31¬BF÷.4.4.28¬BH÷.2.5.17¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.14.116¬BA÷.4.4.28¬BC÷.1.4.10¬BE÷.7.4.46¬BG÷.5.2.32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VjlXRBe¬AD÷1490420100¬ADE÷1490420100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AG÷.13.12.90¬BA÷.6.2.38¬BC÷.1.6.12¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.4.3.27¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.18.12.120¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.7.1.43¬BF÷.6.3.39¬BH÷.3.5.23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPH4uj4F¬AD÷1490420100¬ADE÷1490420100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.17.8.110¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.5.1.31¬BF÷.5.1.31¬BH÷.3.4.22¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AG÷.12.10.82¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.4.2.26¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.2.4.16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYI0tWl9¬AD÷1490345400¬ADE÷1490345400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490365410|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AG÷.12.14.86¬BA÷.1.5.11¬BC÷.6.4.40¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.3.3.21¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.15.10.100¬BB÷.5.1.31¬BD÷.4.0.24¬BF÷.5.5.35¬BH÷.1.4.10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBJdsCZ2¬AD÷1490257200¬ADE÷1490257200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AG÷.14.5.89¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.3.1.19¬BE÷.5.0.30¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.20.12.132¬BB÷.7.3.45¬BD÷.6.2.38¬BF÷.2.6.18¬BH÷.5.1.31¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1490799796
112
9
User advice: Follow AFL 2017 live scores. Find AFL 2017 latest results, ladder, fixtures, h2h stats and odds comparison. On FlashScore.com.au you can find fixtures, scores, results, league ladders and match deails for all the major competitions in 25+ sports.