AFL »Australia » VFL » 2015

results
18
1427620815
0
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: VFL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷pY5Cgp7c¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vPjunbdJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lnHbQKrJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/vfl/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00200108000VFL.........003......¬~AA÷ljpxomLB¬AD÷1429255800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Werribee¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Werribee¬WU÷werribee¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats 2¬WV÷geelong-cats¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2gltp7zI¬AD÷1429322400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coburg¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers 2¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Coburg¬WU÷coburg¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pIwoqRkO¬AD÷1429322400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Footscray¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷FOO¬AE÷Footscray¬WU÷footscray¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOX¬AF÷Box Hill¬WV÷box-hill¬OB÷team¬~AA÷O8xkro5U¬AD÷1429323300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Blues¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Blues¬WU÷northern-blues¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Williamstown¬WV÷williamstown¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zsJf3Uzt¬AD÷1429407000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Ballarat¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Ballarat¬WU÷north-ballarat¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies 2¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EXHb2ljn¬AD÷1429408800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Casey¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankston¬WV÷frankston¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Casey¬WU÷casey¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dd73185h¬AD÷1429408800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandringham¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandringham¬WU÷sandringham¬OA÷team¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon 2¬WV÷essendon¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8WA70SKb¬AD÷1429920000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Werribee¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Werribee¬WU÷werribee¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Ballarat¬WV÷north-ballarat¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2gABanz5¬AD÷1429927200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frankston¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankston¬WU÷frankston¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers 2¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tp9Fb6kB¬AD÷1429927200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Blues¬WV÷northern-blues¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne¬WU÷port-melbourne¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bL3KcQ4H¬AD÷1430006400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon 2¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon 2¬WU÷essendon¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies 2¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xC2OdpKN¬AD÷1430006400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Footscray¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷FOO¬AE÷Footscray¬WU÷footscray¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Casey¬WV÷casey¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WY1Se4ZT¬AD÷1430013600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Box Hill¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOX¬AE÷Box Hill¬WU÷box-hill¬OA÷team¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Coburg¬WV÷coburg¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8fgfiOso¬AD÷1430013600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Williamstown¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandringham¬WV÷sandringham¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Williamstown¬WU÷williamstown¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AaXxG7Ko¬AD÷1430521200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers 2¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers 2¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats 2¬WV÷geelong-cats¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ljWtFRZi¬AD÷1430528400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies 2¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies 2¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬OA÷team¬WN÷FOO¬AF÷Footscray¬WV÷footscray¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rRppEokb¬AD÷1430528400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Ballarat¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Ballarat¬WU÷north-ballarat¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Williamstown¬WV÷williamstown¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4tZhCPJA¬AD÷1430532000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coburg¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Coburg¬WU÷coburg¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankston¬WV÷frankston¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MHqlD544¬AD÷1430532000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Werribee¬WV÷werribee¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne¬WU÷port-melbourne¬OA÷team¬~
18
1427620815
135
User advice: You are in AFL/Australia section on VFL 2015 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers VFL 2015 live scores, VFL 2015 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow VFL 2015 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.