Cricket »Australia » Sheffield Shield » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷13¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Sheffield Shield¬ZEE÷EFuw3KZ8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷U1uUXfwM¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷24_EFuw3KZ8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cricket/australia/sheffield-shield/¬ZX÷03Australia 009tralia0000000000157000Sheffield Sh016Shield000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷GWSJXQW2¬AD÷1487979000¬AP÷1488322740¬AB÷3¬CR÷2¬AC÷59¬CX÷New South Wales¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488179973¬BX÷-1¬DZ÷2¬LS÷New South Wales trail by 96 runs with 9 wickets remaining in the 2nd innings.¬WQ÷- 1 1 - - -¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷New South Wales¬WU÷new-south-wales¬AG÷394¬BA÷253¬DO÷76.2¬DK÷10¬BC÷141¬DQ÷43¬DM÷1¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷Tasmanian Tigers¬WV÷tasmanian-tigers¬WC÷2¬AH÷490¬BB÷490¬DP÷160.4¬DL÷10¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZWNWpn9¬AD÷1487980800¬AP÷1488322740¬AB÷3¬CR÷2¬AC÷59¬CX÷Southern Redbacks¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488181040¬BX÷-1¬DZ÷2¬LS÷Southern Redbacks require another 121 runs with 6 wickets remaining.¬WQ÷- - - 6 - -¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Redbacks¬WU÷southern-redbacks¬AG÷314¬BA÷156¬DO÷61.1¬DK÷10¬BC÷158¬DQ÷55¬DM÷4¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Bulls¬WV÷queensland-bulls¬WC÷2¬AH÷434¬BB÷218¬DP÷80.4¬DL÷10¬BD÷216¬DN÷10¬DR÷80.3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkLWUOGL¬AD÷1488843000¬AP÷1489186740¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New South Wales¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Redbacks¬WV÷southern-redbacks¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷New South Wales¬WU÷new-south-wales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOPzUrWR¬AD÷1488843000¬AP÷1489186740¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tasmanian Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Tasmanian Tigers¬WU÷tasmanian-tigers¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Bulls¬WV÷queensland-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXB2P2vq¬AD÷1488934800¬AP÷1489273140¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victorian Bushrangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victorian Bushrangers¬WU÷victorian-bushrangers¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Warriors¬WV÷western-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4d17OMgk¬AD÷1489620600¬AP÷1489964340¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tasmanian Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Tasmanian Tigers¬WU÷tasmanian-tigers¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Redbacks¬WV÷southern-redbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GW4BNt9e¬AD÷1489624200¬AP÷1489964340¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Bulls¬WU÷queensland-bulls¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victorian Bushrangers¬WV÷victorian-bushrangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ag4FM0O1¬AD÷1489631400¬AP÷1489964340¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Warriors¬WU÷western-warriors¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷New South Wales¬WV÷new-south-wales¬AN÷n¬~
13
1488185784
167
8
User advice: Follow Bupa Sheffield Shield schedule. Find Bupa Sheffield Shield fixtures, upcoming matches, h2h stats and odds comparison. On FlashScore.com.au you can find fixtures, scores, results, league ladders and match deails for all the major competitions in 25+ sports.