Cricket »New Zealand » McDonald's Super Smash » 2016/2017

Loading ...
results
SA÷13¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: McDonald's Super Smash¬ZEE÷Muqo1b4L¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷QoCxRrcJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SOmgUY1s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷140_Muqo1b4L¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cricket/new-zealand/mcdonald-s-super-smash/¬ZX÷03New Zealand 011ealand0020000000153000McDonald's S022 Smash000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷O4rBLzi4¬AD÷1480813800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Auckland Aces¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:22;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUC¬AE÷Auckland Aces¬WU÷auckland-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷198¬BA÷198¬DO÷20¬DK÷5¬WN÷OTA¬AF÷Otago Volts¬WV÷otago-volts¬AH÷176¬BB÷176¬DP÷20¬DL÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sxk2NdMi¬AD÷1480813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Districts Stags¬AQ÷51;team:1;num:7;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Districts Stags¬WU÷central-districts-stags¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷198¬BA÷198¬DO÷20¬DK÷6¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury¬WV÷canterbury-wizards-kings¬AH÷77¬BB÷77¬DP÷8.5¬DL÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEq7MGyb¬AD÷1480813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Districts Knights¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:7;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Districts Knights¬WU÷northern-districts-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷142¬BA÷142¬DO÷19.3¬DK÷10¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Firebirds¬WV÷wellington-firebirds¬AH÷135¬BB÷135¬DP÷20¬DL÷9¬AN÷n¬~
13
1481332098
167
3
User advice: Follow McDonald's Super Smash 2016/2017 live scores. Find McDonald's Super Smash 2016/2017 latest results, ladder, fixtures, h2h stats and odds comparison. On FlashScore.com.au you can find fixtures, scores, results, league ladders and match deails for all the major competitions in 25+ sports.