Football »Australia » Brisbane Premier League » 2017

Brisbane Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1481401553
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Brisbane Premier League¬ZEE÷EBPEFrRQ¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Yq9I2Hu2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AaqubJ2T¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_EBPEFrRQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/brisbane-premier-league/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0030000000153000Brisbane Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷SMYYHSIG¬AD÷1487401200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peninsula¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Lions¬WV÷queensland-lions¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Peninsula¬WU÷peninsula¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqYxHnYM¬AD÷1487404800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Logan Lightning¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOG¬AE÷Logan Lightning¬WU÷logan-lightning¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Suburbs¬WV÷eastern-suburbs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUE9BQep¬AD÷1487408400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grange Thistle¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitchelton¬WV÷mitchelton¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grange Thistle¬WU÷grange-thistle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmxsG6mT¬AD÷1487408400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Knights¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Knights¬WU÷ipswich-knights¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Creek¬WV÷albany-creek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKDDApBj¬AD÷1487408400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Souths¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Souths¬WU÷souths¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochedale¬WV÷rochedale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nR1eZTmi¬AD÷1487484900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holland Park Hawks¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Holland Park Hawks¬WU÷holland-park-hawks¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capalaba FC¬WV÷capalaba-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tj4X7I3¬AD÷1487932200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Creek¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Creek¬WU÷albany-creek¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Holland Park Hawks¬WV÷holland-park-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QH0aYm3c¬AD÷1487932200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastern Suburbs¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Peninsula¬WV÷peninsula¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Suburbs¬WU÷eastern-suburbs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mqf8WRX9¬AD÷1488088800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Capalaba FC¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Lions¬WV÷queensland-lions¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Capalaba FC¬WU÷capalaba-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6gCVomG¬AD÷1488088800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mitchelton¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitchelton¬WU÷mitchelton¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Souths¬WV÷souths¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWGuEJHr¬AD÷1488092400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Logan Lightning¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOG¬AE÷Logan Lightning¬WU÷logan-lightning¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grange Thistle¬WV÷grange-thistle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7BpDwXl¬AD÷1488092400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochedale¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochedale¬WU÷rochedale¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Knights¬WV÷ipswich-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbAlCcne¬AD÷1488613500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Creek¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Lions¬WV÷queensland-lions¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Creek¬WU÷albany-creek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rL9hBH11¬AD÷1488614400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grange Thistle¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grange Thistle¬WU÷grange-thistle¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Peninsula¬WV÷peninsula¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6SeAyH7¬AD÷1488614400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mitchelton¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitchelton¬WU÷mitchelton¬WN÷LOG¬AF÷Logan Lightning¬WV÷logan-lightning¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rB6vZKg8¬AD÷1488615300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holland Park Hawks¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Holland Park Hawks¬WU÷holland-park-hawks¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochedale¬WV÷rochedale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M15rYv9E¬AD÷1488618000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Capalaba FC¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Capalaba FC¬WU÷capalaba-fc¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Suburbs¬WV÷eastern-suburbs¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481401553
132
User advice: You are in Football/Australia section on Brisbane Premier League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Brisbane Premier League 2017 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Brisbane Premier League 2017 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.