Football »Australia » Brisbane Premier League » 2016

Brisbane Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1455002640
0
fixtures
PW÷2¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Brisbane Premier League¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷K2janyZh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2B10EwCg¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_EBPEFrRQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/brisbane-premier-league/¬ZX÷04Australia...009tralia00300000125000Brisbane Pre023League¬~AA÷OfFQpeSu¬AD÷1455951600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Pine¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Pine¬WU÷north-pine¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capalaba FC¬WV÷capalaba-fc¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbJUqFsn¬AD÷1455956100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holland Park Hawks¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Holland Park Hawks¬WU÷holland-park-hawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitchelton¬WV÷mitchelton¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KM8ZrZdh¬AD÷1455957000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochedale¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochedale¬WU÷rochedale¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Lions¬WV÷queensland-lions¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bD7wrgCb¬AD÷1455958800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastern Suburbs¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Suburbs¬WU÷eastern-suburbs¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOG¬AF÷Logan Lightning¬WV÷logan-lightning¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6w7ssDR4¬AD÷1456034400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Knights¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Knights¬WU÷ipswich-knights¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Creek¬WV÷albany-creek¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pU5otXtB¬AD÷1456041600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland¬WU÷queensland¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Peninsula¬WV÷peninsula¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShejuidH¬AD÷1456556400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peninsula¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Peninsula¬WU÷peninsula¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Pine¬WV÷north-pine¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSpQYlZp¬AD÷1456560000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Creek¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Creek¬WU÷albany-creek¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland¬WV÷queensland¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdafvBBN¬AD÷1456560000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Logan Lightning¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOG¬AE÷Logan Lightning¬WU÷logan-lightning¬OA÷team¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Knights¬WV÷ipswich-knights¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJbbwVQT¬AD÷1456560000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mitchelton¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitchelton¬WU÷mitchelton¬OA÷team¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Suburbs¬WV÷eastern-suburbs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqU8cYBo¬AD÷1456563600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Capalaba FC¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Capalaba FC¬WU÷capalaba-fc¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochedale¬WV÷rochedale¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzTCdhRi¬AD÷1456646400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Lions¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Lions¬WU÷queensland-lions¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Holland Park Hawks¬WV÷holland-park-hawks¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncSGeCtb¬AD÷1457164800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mitchelton¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitchelton¬WU÷mitchelton¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Lions¬WV÷queensland-lions¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXVKfWe4¬AD÷1457165700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holland Park Hawks¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Holland Park Hawks¬WU÷holland-park-hawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capalaba FC¬WV÷capalaba-fc¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdLPgjBA¬AD÷1457166600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochedale¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochedale¬WU÷rochedale¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Peninsula¬WV÷peninsula¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnKThAQG¬AD÷1457168400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Pine¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Pine¬WU÷north-pine¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Creek¬WV÷albany-creek¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455002640
132
User advice: You are in Football/Australia section on Brisbane Premier League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Brisbane Premier League 2016 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Brisbane Premier League 2016 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.