Football »Australia » NPL South Australian » 2016

NPL South Australian
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL South Australian¬ZEE÷AVOJAt4f¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷hYilYkIm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xdEgVRsR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_AVOJAt4f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-south-australian/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0050000000153000NPL South Au020ralian000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷pjPWNa04¬AD÷1471066200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide U21¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide U21¬WU÷adelaide¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Olympic¬WV÷adelaide-olympic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGSvMwVG¬AD÷1471066200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Eagles¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Eagles¬WU÷blue-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Campbelltown City¬WV÷campbelltown-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrMmKHaT¬AD÷1471066200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Croydon¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬AV÷1471082579|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Adelaide¬WV÷west-adelaide¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Croydon¬WU÷croydon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6N8FFy8p¬AD÷1471066200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NE Metrostars¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MET¬AE÷NE Metrostars¬WU÷metrostars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide City¬WV÷adelaide-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuIqLcpN¬AD÷1471066200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Adelaide¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Adelaide¬WU÷south-adelaide¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Comets¬WV÷adelaide-comets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPTzNJFA¬AD÷1471066200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Torrens¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEST¬AE÷West Torrens¬WU÷west-torrens-birkalla¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Raiders¬WV÷adelaide-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzyOPLVi¬AD÷1470475800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Olympic¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Olympic¬WU÷adelaide-olympic¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Croydon¬WV÷croydon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vD257vGN¬AD÷1470461400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide City¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide City¬WU÷adelaide-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Adelaide¬WV÷south-adelaide¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0XJQ1Go¬AD÷1470461400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Comets¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Comets¬WU÷adelaide-comets¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEST¬AF÷West Torrens¬WV÷west-torrens-birkalla¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcqx2Iwo¬AD÷1470461400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Raiders¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Raiders¬WU÷adelaide-raiders¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Eagles¬WV÷blue-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6aQSOuob¬AD÷1470461400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Campbelltown City¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬AV÷1470493419|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campbelltown City¬WU÷campbelltown-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide U21¬WV÷adelaide¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlcA6bVT¬AD÷1470461400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Adelaide¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Adelaide¬WU÷west-adelaide¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬WV÷metrostars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL South Australian - Play Offs¬ZEE÷AVOJAt4f¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷AgK0X9Xg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xdEgVRsR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_AVOJAt4f¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-south-australian/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0050000000208000NPL South Au032y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Ov74OUnK¬AD÷1473485400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide City¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide City¬WU÷adelaide-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Campbelltown City¬WV÷campbelltown-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTpYn8KR¬AD÷1472878800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Campbelltown City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campbelltown City¬WU÷campbelltown-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷WEST¬AF÷West Torrens¬WV÷west-torrens-birkalla¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhpUgejS¬AD÷1472290200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Torrens¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472339827|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Eagles¬WV÷blue-eagles¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷WEST¬AE÷West Torrens¬WU÷west-torrens-birkalla¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHVWPuLa¬AD÷1472274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide City¬WU÷adelaide-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Campbelltown City¬WV÷campbelltown-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 2-0. Aggregate: 4-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQWSQL5g¬AD÷1471757400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Torrens¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEST¬AE÷West Torrens¬WU÷west-torrens-birkalla¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬WV÷metrostars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷riSOR1jm¬AD÷1471685400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Comets¬WV÷adelaide-comets¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Eagles¬WU÷blue-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40TKSsys¬AD÷1471671000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Campbelltown City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campbelltown City¬WU÷campbelltown-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide City¬WV÷adelaide-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481436068
139
fixtures
1
1481436068
0
User advice: You are in Football/Australia section on NPL South Australian live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NPL South Australian 2016 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NPL South Australian 2016 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.