Football »Burundi » Ligue A » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BURUNDI: Ligue A¬ZEE÷I3Qi07iq¬ZB÷44¬ZY÷Burundi¬ZC÷IHbOEhHR¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷zDoN255T¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷44_I3Qi07iq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/burundi/ligue-a/¬ZX÷04Burundi 007urundi0000000000157000Ligue A 007igue A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Burundi¬~AA÷b9qk1Jwc¬AD÷1492347600¬ADE÷1492347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ngozi City¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NGO¬AE÷Ngozi City¬WU÷ngozi-city¬AG÷0¬WN÷LES¬AF÷Les Lierres¬WV÷les-lierres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r112wGoj¬AD÷1492261200¬ADE÷1492261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aigle Noir FC¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AIG¬AE÷Aigle Noir FC¬WU÷aigle-noir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷Musongati¬WV÷musongati¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lv2bvdWq¬AD÷1492261200¬ADE÷1492261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Olympic¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vital O¬WV÷vital-o¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Olympic¬WU÷atletico-olympic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d456xz1d¬AD÷1492261200¬ADE÷1492261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flambeau de l'Est¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flambeau de l'Est¬WU÷flambeau-de-l-est¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympic S.¬WV÷olympic-star¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVFWrxOS¬AD÷1492261200¬ADE÷1492261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LLB Academic¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LYD¬AE÷LLB Academic¬WU÷llb-academic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷LE¬AF÷Le Messager¬WV÷le-messager-de-bujumbura¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgLRqI8M¬AD÷1492174800¬ADE÷1492174800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inter Star¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Star¬WU÷inter-star¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magara Star FC¬WV÷magara-star-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r324SiIn¬AD÷1491915600¬ADE÷1491915600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bujumbura C.¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUJ¬AE÷Bujumbura C.¬WU÷bujumbura-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷LES¬AF÷Les Lierres¬WV÷les-lierres¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjiXL71U¬AD÷1491829200¬ADE÷1491829200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Le Messager¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympic S.¬WV÷olympic-star¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷LE¬AE÷Le Messager¬WU÷le-messager-de-bujumbura¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xgPNTWH¬AD÷1491829200¬ADE÷1491829200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Muzinga¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUZ¬AE÷Muzinga¬WU÷muzinga¬AG÷0¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷Musongati¬WV÷musongati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJ0CQVna¬AD÷1491742800¬ADE÷1491742800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inter Star¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Star¬WU÷inter-star¬AG÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Olympic¬WV÷atletico-olympic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZlLO9HB¬AD÷1491742800¬ADE÷1491742800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LLB Academic¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LYD¬AE÷LLB Academic¬WU÷llb-academic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vital O¬WV÷vital-o¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AaGPk25¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aigle Noir FC¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AIG¬AE÷Aigle Noir FC¬WU÷aigle-noir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LEM¬AF÷Le Messager Ngozi¬WV÷le-messager-ngozi¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bahTMmnO¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flambeau de l'Est¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flambeau de l'Est¬WU÷flambeau-de-l-est¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Rusizi¬WV÷rusizi¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mg18RBXh¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ngozi City¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NGO¬AE÷Ngozi City¬WU÷ngozi-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magara Star FC¬WV÷magara-star-fc¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493046710
206
fixtures
1
1493046710
0
User advice: You are in Football/Burundi section on Ligue A live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Ligue A 2016/2017 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Ligue A 2016/2017 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.