Football »England » FA Cup » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷80Ujbl7d¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8xScsPC7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷04England 007ngland0150000000153000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷8nuM5b17¬AD÷1481658300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fleetwood¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood¬WU÷fleetwood¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury¬WV÷shrewsbury¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4Z6EpJR¬AD÷1481658300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax¬WU÷halifax¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastleigh¬WV÷eastleigh¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 3-3.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqS7T1gE¬AD÷1481658300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milton Keynes¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milton Keynes¬WU÷milton-keynes¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton¬WV÷charlton¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9ec2VgM¬AD÷1481658300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford Utd¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Utd¬WU÷oxford-utd¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macclesfield¬WV÷macclesfield¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQe57R2t¬AD÷1481658300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stourbridge¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬AO÷1480892409¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stourbridge¬WU÷stourbridge¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton¬WV÷northampton¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDLY94Rr¬AD÷1482263100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough¬WU÷peterborough¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County¬WV÷notts-county¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 2-2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwvQ4IGD¬AD÷1482349500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport¬WU÷newport¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth¬WV÷plymouth¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRuIbwTk¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Accrington¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington¬WU÷accrington¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton¬WV÷luton¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpNHuPMA¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrow¬WU÷barrow¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale¬WV÷rochdale¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvnegriA¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham¬WU÷birmingham¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle¬WV÷newcastle¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRmme4Mc¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackpool¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool¬WU÷blackpool¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barnsley¬WV÷barnsley¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dj0s5ujM¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolton¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬WV÷crystal-palace¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton¬WU÷bolton¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷617U7s63¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds¬WV÷leeds¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge Utd¬WU÷cambridge-utd¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04KrpvEd¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff¬WU÷cardiff¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷Fulham¬WV÷fulham¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Tv8jtyT¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everton¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everton¬WU÷everton¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester¬WV÷leicester¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQdZ61L9¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬WV÷port-vale¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCGQw3iN¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull¬WU÷hull¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea¬WV÷swansea¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNNDt574¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich¬WU÷ipswich¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmRLvqxH¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading¬WV÷reading¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester Utd¬WU÷manchester-utd¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFt0h26G¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Middlesbrough¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough¬WU÷middlesbrough¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Wed¬WV÷sheffield-wed¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qo60X0Uj¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Millwall¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Millwall¬WU÷millwall¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷Bournemouth¬WV÷bournemouth¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsao4a5S¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich¬WU÷norwich¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton¬WV÷southampton¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDLvoKbj¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Preston¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston¬WU÷preston¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal¬WV÷arsenal¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ne7dYtFp¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷QPR¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn¬WV÷blackburn¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷QPR¬WU÷qpr¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SA8Q8Njc¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke¬WU÷stoke¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolves¬WV÷wolves¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3FUxN6T¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunderland¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunderland¬WU÷sunderland¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burnley¬WV÷burnley¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzsEaJDq¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sutton¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutton¬WU÷sutton¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬WV÷wimbledon¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2T0w6LzG¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham¬WU÷tottenham¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬WV÷aston-villa¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkWZo0qp¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Watford¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Watford¬WU÷watford¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton¬WV÷burton¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86u4iMLM¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Brom¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Brom¬WU÷west-brom¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby¬WV÷derby¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sjpqdp7i¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham¬WU÷west-ham¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City¬WV÷manchester-city¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmmifOy4¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan¬WU÷wigan¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham¬WV÷nottingham¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481248479
167
32
User advice: Follow FA Cup schedule. Find FA Cup fixtures, upcoming matches, h2h stats and odds comparison. On FlashScore.com.au you can find fixtures, scores, results, league ladders and match deails for all the major competitions in 25+ sports.