Football »Indonesia » Premier League » 2013

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Premier League - Play Offs¬ZB÷228¬ZC÷6evrYuQn¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷SK1GVDvl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷228_AH7eZNgn¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/indonesia/premier-league/¬ZX÷04Indonesia...009onesia00100161000Premier Leag026y Offs¬~AA÷IuqYmUci¬AD÷1382949000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pro Duta¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Pro Duta¬WU÷pro-duta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persepar Palangkaraya¬WV÷persepar-palangkaraya¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Premier League - Promotion - Play Offs¬ZB÷228¬ZC÷CYvvZLAt¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷SK1GVDvl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_AH7eZNgn¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/football/indonesia/premier-league/¬ZX÷04Indonesia...009onesia00100229000Premier Leag038y Offs¬~AA÷G0li5pmc¬AD÷1382702400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persepar Palangkaraya¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persepar Palangkaraya¬WU÷persepar-palangkaraya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷REM¬AF÷Rembang¬WV÷rembang¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EeA8t1Ad¬AD÷1382688000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persiba Bantul¬AX÷0¬WM÷PEB¬AE÷Persiba Bantul¬WU÷persiba-bantul¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEM¬AF÷Perseman Manokwari¬WV÷perseman-manokwari¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷M3C8P8Z4¬AD÷1382616000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bontang¬AX÷0¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bontang¬WU÷bontang¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Pro Duta¬WV÷pro-duta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷StD4QlKb¬AD÷1382603400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persijap Jepara¬AX÷0¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSM Makassar¬WV÷psm-makassar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persijap Jepara¬WU÷persijap-jepara¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0h64ssej¬AD÷1382529600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rembang¬AX÷0¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Rembang¬WU÷rembang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEA¬AF÷Persiraja Aceh¬WV÷persiraja-aceh¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6V60rNup¬AD÷1382515200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perseman Manokwari¬AX÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persepar Palangkaraya¬WV÷persepar-palangkaraya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷PEM¬AE÷Perseman Manokwari¬WU÷perseman-manokwari¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ljE0RU4h¬AD÷1382443200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pro Duta¬AX÷0¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Pro Duta¬WU÷pro-duta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷PSL¬AF÷PSLS Lhokseumawe¬WV÷psls-lhokseumawe¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WEJeSAkn¬AD÷1382430600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSM Makassar¬AX÷0¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar¬WU÷psm-makassar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bontang¬WV÷bontang¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4MKYn3XS¬AD÷1382357700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persepar Palangkaraya¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persepar Palangkaraya¬WU÷persepar-palangkaraya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEB¬AF÷Persiba Bantul¬WV÷persiba-bantul¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OA3ylqIM¬AD÷1382342400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persiraja Aceh¬AX÷0¬WM÷PEA¬AE÷Persiraja Aceh¬WU÷persiraja-aceh¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEM¬AF÷Perseman Manokwari¬WV÷perseman-manokwari¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hOKiTjzt¬AD÷1382270400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bontang¬AX÷0¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bontang¬WU÷bontang¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persijap Jepara¬WV÷persijap-jepara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷G2qn874U¬AD÷1382257800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSLS Lhokseumawe¬AX÷0¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSM Makassar¬WV÷psm-makassar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PSL¬AE÷PSLS Lhokseumawe¬WU÷psls-lhokseumawe¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~
1
1427771683
172
fixtures
1
1427771683
0
User advice: You are in Football/Indonesia section on Premier League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Indonesian Premier League live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Indonesian Premier League live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.