Football »Indonesia » Super Liga » 2015

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Super Liga¬ZB÷228¬ZC÷OI5zr6JM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dbh6S5v5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_MVRtbjb2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/indonesia/super-liga/¬ZX÷04Indonesia...009onesia00000116000Super Liga..010r Liga¬~AA÷SGizDcBm¬AD÷1428753600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PS Barito Putera¬AX÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gresik¬WV÷gresik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷PS Barito Putera¬WU÷ps-barito-putera¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDmWDwds¬AD÷1428737400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSM Makassar¬AX÷0¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar¬WU÷psm-makassar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sriwijaya¬WV÷sriwijaya¬AS÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WA3IJmQ¬AD÷1428494400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persebaya¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persebaya¬WU÷persebaya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UuCaJaYJ¬AD÷1428481800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gresik¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresik¬WU÷gresik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQIHfGeJ¬AD÷1428474600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perseru Serui¬AX÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persiram¬WV÷persiram¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perseru Serui¬WU÷perseru-serui¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZJDedtD¬AD÷1428474600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persipura¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipura¬WU÷persipura¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United¬WV÷bali-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAU8dxR6¬AD÷1428415200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arema¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arema¬WU÷arema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷PS Barito Putera¬WV÷ps-barito-putera¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zR4cIB0¬AD÷1428408000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persela¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela¬WU÷persela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDR0bbdf¬AD÷1428395400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬AX÷0¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Padang¬WV÷padang¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬WU÷sriwijaya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNSdavsl¬AD÷1428394500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persib¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib¬WU÷persib¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelita Bandung¬WV÷pelita-bandung¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoYi0KRs¬AD÷1428305400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSM Makassar¬AX÷0¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar¬WU÷psm-makassar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balikpapan¬WV÷balikpapan¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxnQ40JQ¬AD÷1428235200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persebaya¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persebaya¬WU÷persebaya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFnM5t4K¬AD÷1428222600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gresik¬AX÷0¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresik¬WU÷gresik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CrI6MlE¬AD÷1428156000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬AX÷0¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬WU÷sriwijaya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelita Bandung¬WV÷pelita-bandung¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1440828322
19
fixtures
1
1440828322
0
User advice: You are in Football/Indonesia section on Super Liga live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers ISL, Indonesia Super League live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow ISL, Indonesia Super League live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.