Football »Israel » Leumit League » 2015/2016

results
1
1438725239
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League¬ZB÷97¬ZC÷tKJYBbE4¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4Qjx9ME5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷04Israel......006Israel00100116000Leumit Leagu013League¬~AA÷bqGiVIT8¬AD÷1440172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashdod¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashdod¬WU÷ashdod¬OA÷team¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷H. Bnei Lod¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dbdY8SC6¬AD÷1440172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬WU÷ashkelon¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AsfMBUSm¬AD÷1440172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷HER¬AF÷M. Herzliya¬WV÷m-herzliya¬OB÷team¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UVxPCADs¬AD÷1440172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Nazareth¬WV÷h-nazareth¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lYhQAlrf¬AD÷1440172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷PET¬AE÷H. Petah Tikva¬WU÷h-petah-tikva¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬OB÷team¬~AA÷h6FeUxqF¬AD÷1440172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kiryat Gat¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Kiryat Gat¬WU÷kiryat-gat¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬WV÷m-nazareth¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rehU98c0¬AD÷1440172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Yavne¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Yavne¬WU÷maccabi-yavne¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vNow8nSC¬AD÷1440172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WV÷hap-ramat-gan¬OB÷team¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6TwPVkKJ¬AD÷1440777600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬OB÷team¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pKxTU9ZP¬AD÷1440777600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬WV÷ashkelon¬OB÷team¬~AA÷j1FeQTss¬AD÷1440777600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IDps76sJ¬AD÷1440777600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WU÷hap-ramat-gan¬OA÷team¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashdod¬WV÷ashdod¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hQBCMos6¬AD÷1440777600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Bnei Lod¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷H. Bnei Lod¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬OA÷team¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Kiryat Gat¬WV÷kiryat-gat¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dbI3O7Cg¬AD÷1440777600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Nazareth¬WU÷h-nazareth¬OA÷team¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2yJaPmcm¬AD÷1440777600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Herzliya¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷HER¬AE÷M. Herzliya¬WU÷m-herzliya¬OA÷team¬WN÷PET¬AF÷H. Petah Tikva¬WV÷h-petah-tikva¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zkH7NRRa¬AD÷1440777600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬WU÷m-nazareth¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xWhxw7Rn¬AD÷1441987200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬WU÷ashkelon¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vsEOJqRO¬AD÷1441987200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬WV÷m-nazareth¬OB÷team¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bosoyoda¬AD÷1441987200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WU÷hap-ramat-gan¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QwAKKPBI¬AD÷1441987200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬OA÷team¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷H. Bnei Lod¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tnh7rT3P¬AD÷1441987200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷PET¬AE÷H. Petah Tikva¬WU÷h-petah-tikva¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Nazareth¬WV÷h-nazareth¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WGAGL5dC¬AD÷1441987200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kiryat Gat¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Kiryat Gat¬WU÷kiryat-gat¬OA÷team¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashdod¬WV÷ashdod¬OB÷team¬~AA÷revZwmCt¬AD÷1441987200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Yavne¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Yavne¬WU÷maccabi-yavne¬OA÷team¬WN÷HER¬AF÷M. Herzliya¬WV÷m-herzliya¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GMitxRtg¬AD÷1441987200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438725239
240
User advice: You are in Football/Israel section on Leumit League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Leumit League 2015/2016 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Leumit League 2015/2016 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.