Football »Israel » Leumit League » 2014/2015

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Promotion Group¬ZB÷97¬ZC÷0UiduQJ3¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷84d0Ui1a¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷94¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷04Israel......006Israel00100225000Leumit Leagu031 Group¬~AA÷Gh4S4gQD¬AD÷1432299600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WU÷hap-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fq3W3DuK¬AD÷1432299600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷H. Bnei Lod¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UaOXrC3f¬AD÷1431964800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0QJTqhll¬AD÷1431957600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kiryat Gat¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Kiryat Gat¬WU÷kiryat-gat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8jNyrWI0¬AD÷1431694800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Bnei Lod¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷H. Bnei Lod¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WV÷hap-ramat-gan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jFCtsjY6¬AD÷1431694800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Kfar Saba¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Kfar Saba¬WU÷h-kfar-saba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Relegation Group¬ZB÷97¬ZC÷Ysj4w4lG¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷84d0Ui1a¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷04Israel......006Israel00100231000Leumit Leagu032 Group¬~AA÷4GRx7whT¬AD÷1432299600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zaI81HFj¬AD÷1432299600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Nazareth¬WU÷h-nazareth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷x4diQ0hi¬AD÷1432299600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Tiberias¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Tiberias¬WU÷ironi-tiberias¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pEBy9aNG¬AD÷1431961200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬WV÷hak-ramat-gan¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷C0DTALh4¬AD÷1431694800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Tiberias¬WV÷ironi-tiberias¬AS÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QPSY7JxN¬AD÷1431694800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Herzliya¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WM÷HER¬AE÷M. Herzliya¬WU÷m-herzliya¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6NCX9u8A¬AD÷1431694800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Nazareth¬WV÷h-nazareth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GYJKCsOi¬AD÷1431358200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬WU÷hak-ramat-gan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xrLGDN8o¬AD÷1431358200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bc9PB1wb¬AD÷1431358200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Nazareth¬WU÷h-nazareth¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Tiberias¬WV÷ironi-tiberias¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lSRYlvWp¬AD÷1431358200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Herzliya¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬WM÷HER¬AE÷M. Herzliya¬WU÷m-herzliya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1432464941
293
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Promotion Group¬ZB÷97¬ZC÷0UiduQJ3¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷84d0Ui1a¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷94¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷04Israel......006Israel00100225000Leumit Leagu031 Group¬~AA÷2kGptAmD¬AD÷1432566000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Kiryat Gat¬WV÷kiryat-gat¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CKcy3XfQ¬AD÷1432569600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Yavne¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Yavne¬WU÷maccabi-yavne¬OA÷team¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬OB÷team¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Relegation Group¬ZB÷97¬ZC÷Ysj4w4lG¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷84d0Ui1a¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷04Israel......006Israel00100231000Leumit Leagu032 Group¬~AA÷MeE42c0p¬AD÷1432562400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬WU÷hak-ramat-gan¬OA÷team¬WN÷HER¬AF÷M. Herzliya¬WV÷m-herzliya¬OB÷team¬~
1
1432464941
3
User advice: You are in Football/Israel section on Leumit League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Leumit League 2014/2015 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Leumit League 2014/2015 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.