Football »USA » US Open Cup » 2016

US Open Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷OxxLJczc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷C8wdZKtg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0040000000153000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷M74n9bjG¬AD÷1473818400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5SLjiHf¬AD÷1470880800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrTHiX1l¬AD÷1470787200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷042B1AZs¬AD÷1469068200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86Rz8CdE¬AD÷1469061000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1469086004|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Fort Lauderdale¬WV÷fort-lauderdale¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNPr6jRQ¬AD÷1469061000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1469086011|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWQv7WBK¬AD÷1469057400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New England Revolution¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1469072360|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxIliwb8¬AD÷1467253800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYT6SgL7¬AD÷1467246600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷FC Dallas¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQEMm4iG¬AD÷1467243000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Cosmos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York Cosmos¬WU÷new-york-cosmos¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7zbUFje¬AD÷1467243000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Orlando City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Fort Lauderdale¬WV÷fort-lauderdale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVP2TZ51¬AD÷1467241200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1467258182|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljxjWyMr¬AD÷1467241200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷1¬AV÷1467258170|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSGhjcDE¬AD÷1467165600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGyfVeyk¬AD÷1467160200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1467197968|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481345934
89
fixtures
1
1481345934
0
User advice: You are in Football/USA section on US Open Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers US Open Cup 2016 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow US Open Cup 2016 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.