Hockey »USA » NHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷10USA 003......0000000000157000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷UoLwHfzp¬AD÷1488159000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488176641|;1488164597|;1488167771|;1488168372|;1488176641|;1488176641|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9hAYM5H¬AD÷1488155400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488170620|;1488170620|;1488158660|;1488170620|;1488170620|;1488165241|;1488170620|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷042AbPsU¬AD÷1488155400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488176632|;1488158916|;1488176632|;1488176632|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuD5a5SN¬AD÷1488146400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488166883|;1488148513|;1488166883|;1488152072|;1488153055|;1488153329|;1488155224|;1488155238|;1488156843|;1488166883|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ong6Z2jB¬AD÷1488146400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488166868|;1488148069|;1488148849|;1488166868|;1488166868|;1488166869|;1488157165|;1488166869|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65910oDH¬AD÷1488139200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488141894|;1488144617|;1488145337|;1488152587|;1488152587|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdf2zqy5¬AD÷1488130200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488131989|;1488132494|;1488136022|;1488136387|;1488136982|;1488137644|;1488139177|;1488139871|;1488139884|;1488152567|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKacyPLb¬AD÷1488078000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488091815|;1488081609|;1488081629|;1488091815|;1488084802|;1488085382|;1488091815|;1488091815|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrAc1RcB¬AD÷1488078000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488095396|;1488084636|;1488095396|;1488095396|;1488087768|;1488095396|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lU0gx56h¬AD÷1488070800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488076853|;1488088954|;1488077520|;1488080078|;1488080710|;1488081731|;1488088954|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AM÷Winter Classic.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiBg27r5¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488076789|;1488072888|;1488076789|;1488075530|;1488080853|;1488080853|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9WvJs6U¬AD÷1488060000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488076668|;1488076668|;1488076668|;1488064700|;1488076668|;1488076668|;1488076668|;1488076668|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f71kwoin¬AD÷1488060000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488076657|;1488076657|;1488076657|;1488076657|;1488076657|;1488076657|;1488076657|;1488076657|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXcovRyt¬AD÷1488060000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488076646|;1488076646|;1488067087|;1488068154|;1488076646|;1488076646|;1488076646|;1488076646|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJXzKNjO¬AD÷1488056400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488071933|;1488065699|;1488065699|;1488071933|;1488071933|;1488071933|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqTWK3yI¬AD÷1487986200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488001376|;1487988811|;1488001376|;1487993588|;1487994759|;1487995259|;1487996203|;1488001376|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQHp4TDh¬AD÷1487982600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487996980|;1487996980|;1487990370|;1487996980|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGGl3mTb¬AD÷1487982600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487984295|;1487996970|;1487985047|;1487985742|;1487986537|;1487996971|;1487996971|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3It59bn¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487996989|;1487996989|;1487996989|;1487996989|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1488186073
1025
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷10USA 003......0000000000157000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷2Dlxfqjo¬AD÷1488240000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTsKISSo¬AD÷1488241800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CAArGEkj¬AD÷1488243600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QX0xxdC9¬AD÷1488326400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9BXxxc3¬AD÷1488326400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ICTwIsc¬AD÷1488326400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j19nFY4d¬AD÷1488326400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vy5tyGRF¬AD÷1488328200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJtOHnrh¬AD÷1488328200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QozXFQC4¬AD÷1488330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrWSG6cb¬AD÷1488330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yc4pzzsM¬AD÷1488331800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8ZzFpSA¬AD÷1488333600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baYvE4sH¬AD÷1488337200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpE1dxCq¬AD÷1488339000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cl3lZgdS¬AD÷1488412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hroHUD4q¬AD÷1488416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1488186073
313
User advice: You are in Hockey/USA section on NHL live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NHL live scores, NHL ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NHL live scores and 100+ Hockey competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.