Hockey »USA » NHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷80QAaeQG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷10USA 003......0000000000212000NHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lCiiY7UH¬AD÷1492974000¬ADE÷1492974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492979109|;1492979753|;1492980502|;1492983813|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AM÷6th leg. Ottawa Senators wins series 4-2. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKjHkrtT¬AD÷1492914600¬ADE÷1492914600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492919243|;1492919279|;1492923647|;1492925520|;1492937421|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AM÷6th leg. Edmonton Oilers wins series 4-2. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmArqL1a¬AD÷1492905600¬ADE÷1492905600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492908489|;1492911322|;1492912455|;1492916728|;1492937434|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷6th leg. New York Rangers wins series 4-2. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UciJRwbU¬AD÷1492887600¬ADE÷1492887600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492890257|;1492890744|;1492891810|;1492898127|;1492898127|;1492898650|;1492901183|;1492917386|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷5th leg. St.Louis Blues wins series 4-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZiqSyui¬AD÷1492817400¬ADE÷1492817400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492820244|;1492822374|;1492823538|;1492824397|;1492849361|;1492839941|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AM÷5th leg. 2 extra times played. Ottawa Senators leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jm2v6UD¬AD÷1492815600¬ADE÷1492815600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492819425|;1492821124|;1492828072|;1492833306|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AM÷5th leg. Washington Capitals leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNwpPPVu¬AD÷1492741800¬ADE÷1492741800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492745297|;1492745308|;1492745615|;1492747748|;1492748821|;1492751833|;1492755203|;1492761982|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AM÷5th leg. Edmonton Oilers leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLN1R7rB¬AD÷1492732800¬ADE÷1492732800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492749161|;1492742150|;1492742394|;1492742875|;1492749161|;1492749161|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷4th leg. Nashville Predators wins series 4-0. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Ewci3GO¬AD÷1492729200¬ADE÷1492729200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492731884|;1492732273|;1492732651|;1492736611|;1492741785|;1492749152|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AM÷5th leg. New York Rangers leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeSksaWB¬AD÷1492729200¬ADE÷1492729200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492731788|;1492745026|;1492734770|;1492735936|;1492735936|;1492745026|;1492737856|;1492745026|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AM÷5th leg. Pittsburgh Penguins wins series 4-1. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJGAPoDN¬AD÷1492653600¬ADE÷1492653600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492655792|;1492656055|;1492660601|;1492664376|;1492673929|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷4th leg. Anaheim Ducks wins series 4-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqD6QRcH¬AD÷1492651800¬ADE÷1492651800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492668155|;1492668155|;1492668155|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AM÷4th leg. St.Louis Blues leads series 3-1. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4LkU9bh¬AD÷1492644600¬ADE÷1492644600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492663769|;1492663769|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷4th leg. Ottawa Senators leads series 3-1. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfKgTTDb¬AD÷1492642800¬ADE÷1492642800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492644354|;1492644754|;1492645076|;1492645831|;1492646149|;1492648002|;1492652460|;1492653148|;1492663750|;1492663750|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷4th leg. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtGEO5ST¬AD÷1492567200¬ADE÷1492567200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492569271|;1492584803|;1492572315|;1492573403|;1492573429|;1492573961|;1492577070|;1492584803|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷4th leg. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUOcSmT4¬AD÷1492558200¬ADE÷1492558200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492576679|;1492576679|;1492563552|;1492564191|;1492564945|;1492566841|;1492566859|;1492567249|;1492576679|;1492576679|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AM÷4th leg. Pittsburgh Penguins leads series 3-1. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uWpVkqn¬AD÷1492556400¬ADE÷1492556400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492559196|;1492560679|;1492561516|;1492573188|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷4th leg. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1492997887
1379
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷80QAaeQG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷10USA 003......0000000000212000NHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷KSXzF0EO¬AD÷1492988400¬ADE÷1492988400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492997287|¬AO÷1492995667¬BX÷19¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AM÷6th leg. Washington Capitals leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~~
4
1492997887
1
User advice: You are in Hockey/USA section on NHL live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NHL live scores, NHL ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NHL live scores and 100+ Hockey competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.