League »Australia » Holden Cup » 2016

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷YqFq93gJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Sz6rsPOt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0350000000153000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Q9diW1re¬AD÷1472969700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AH÷14¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷47¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJcmXsTl¬AD÷1472960700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷18¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdbqYNDr¬AD÷1472953500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷28¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKVFkjqG¬AD÷1472879700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷22¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬AN÷n¬~AA÷betBjWT9¬AD÷1472877900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AG÷30¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4s7iCE3¬AD÷1472863200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷xtt0H0ot¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Sz6rsPOt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0350000000208000Holden Cup -022y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷UJx2em69¬AD÷1475375700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AG÷28¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ew5EQgDb¬AD÷1474614900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AG÷20¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zm6ARZch¬AD÷1474606500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0zsNZYd¬AD÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷18¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jedbbjdd¬AD÷1474010100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷20¬BC÷12¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers U20¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaOKd6uK¬AD÷1473564600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPKGcnQD¬AD÷1473556200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷54¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLWYY2mD¬AD÷1473483300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷48¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVXUZrY6¬AD÷1473405300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷30¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬AN÷n¬~
19
1480898232
200
fixtures
19
1480898232
0
User advice: You are in League/Australia section on Holden Cup 2016 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Holden Cup 2016 live scores, Holden Cup 2016 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Holden Cup 2016 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.