League »Australia » Holden Cup » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0350000000169000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷MyI82dRn¬AD÷1500781500¬ADE÷1500781500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEI43xCt¬AD÷1500767100¬ADE÷1500767100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMRx8I3P¬AD÷1500707700¬ADE÷1500707700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷70¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHmfqZQO¬AD÷1500700500¬ADE÷1500700500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders U20¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AG÷24¬BA÷12¬BC÷12¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷26¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VcIo4UN¬AD÷1500699600¬ADE÷1500699600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQljpFBI¬AD÷1500684300¬ADE÷1500684300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AG÷32¬BA÷16¬BC÷16¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷52¬BB÷26¬BD÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ripnoedC¬AD÷1500622500¬ADE÷1500622500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷6¬BC÷34¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40ornys6¬AD÷1500615900¬ADE÷1500615900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷16¬BC÷28¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷22¬BB÷6¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MydwmHRa¬AD÷1500169500¬ADE÷1500169500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly-Warringah U20¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers U20¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YiZmcCg¬AD÷1500102900¬ADE÷1500102900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷12¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBhVlwcm¬AD÷1500088500¬ADE÷1500088500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷14¬BD÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLgRkJss¬AD÷1500087600¬ADE÷1500087600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ky3euKJ¬AD÷1500017700¬ADE÷1500017700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders U20¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptz7faZP¬AD÷1500011100¬ADE÷1500011100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷4¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬AN÷n¬~
19
1501058263
144
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0350000000169000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷CzYgYXXH¬AD÷1501140900¬ADE÷1501140900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yjSFPHj¬AD÷1501220700¬ADE÷1501220700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYoOG52p¬AD÷1501227300¬ADE÷1501227300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvvAv9fi¬AD÷1501289100¬ADE÷1501289100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SGC1Gtg¬AD÷1501303500¬ADE÷1501303500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVxEwT9c¬AD÷1501305300¬ADE÷1501305300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6XIxmP3¬AD÷1501312500¬ADE÷1501312500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcWMy7vA¬AD÷1501386300¬ADE÷1501386300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers U20¬WV÷wests-tigers¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKVQzRgG¬AD÷1501745700¬ADE÷1501745700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5lUZp9M¬AD÷1501825500¬ADE÷1501825500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTwZY4OS¬AD÷1501832100¬ADE÷1501832100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxQ0UOWq¬AD÷1501901100¬ADE÷1501901100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CU4Trnj¬AD÷1501910100¬ADE÷1501910100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3T8S21d¬AD÷1501917300¬ADE÷1501917300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AN÷n¬~
19
1501058263
48
User advice: You are in League/Australia section on Holden Cup 2017 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Holden Cup 2017 live scores, Holden Cup 2017 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Holden Cup 2017 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.