League »Australia » Intrust Super Premiership » 2017

Intrust Super Premiership
Loading ...
results
19
1487988684
0
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Intrust Super Premiership¬ZEE÷xUQM3M5P¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷t6EDfdag¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WpnKdFhP¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_xUQM3M5P¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/intrust-super-premiership/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0350000000157000Intrust Supe025ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷j5Jhvhm2¬AD÷1488604200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Illawarra Cutters¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illawarra Cutters¬WU÷illawarra-cutters¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Penrith Panthers II¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷487z3yQ2¬AD÷1488607200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mounties¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mounties¬WU÷mounties¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury II¬WV÷canterbury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALxy1FfF¬AD÷1488607200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wentworthville¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEN¬AE÷Wentworthville¬WU÷wentworthville¬WN÷NSY¬AF÷North Sydney¬WV÷north-sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ra6v2eu9¬AD÷1488607200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wyong Roos¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYO¬AE÷Wyong Roos¬WU÷wyong-roos¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers II¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZzqagPR¬AD÷1488689100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors II¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors II¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights II¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCyu0Z9L¬AD÷1488693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blacktown¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown¬WU÷blacktown¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬WV÷newtown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfSAfDXr¬AD÷1489203600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights II¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WYO¬AF÷Wyong Roos¬WV÷wyong-roos¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights II¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqLNiBH1¬AD÷1489204800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors II¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury II¬WV÷canterbury¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors II¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAGJhi2e¬AD÷1489212000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Illawarra Cutters¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illawarra Cutters¬WU÷illawarra-cutters¬WN÷WEN¬AF÷Wentworthville¬WV÷wentworthville¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JHFgXnk¬AD÷1489212000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mounties¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mounties¬WU÷mounties¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬WV÷newtown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzKRjVW7¬AD÷1489286700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers II¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers II¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Penrith Panthers II¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jubAFE98¬AD÷1489298400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blacktown¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown¬WU÷blacktown¬WN÷NSY¬AF÷North Sydney¬WV÷north-sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dx1IDhvL¬AD÷1489809600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers II¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers II¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors II¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2F1EEYOE¬AD÷1489813800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights II¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights II¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷NSY¬AF÷North Sydney¬WV÷north-sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMsk8W1r¬AD÷1489816800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Illawarra Cutters¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illawarra Cutters¬WU÷illawarra-cutters¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬WV÷newtown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDtg7jHl¬AD÷1489816800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mounties¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mounties¬WU÷mounties¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Penrith Panthers II¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTaMCCgR¬AD÷1489816800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wyong Roos¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYO¬AE÷Wyong Roos¬WU÷wyong-roos¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury II¬WV÷canterbury¬AN÷n¬~
19
1487988684
132
User advice: You are in League/Australia section on Intrust Super Premiership 2017 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Intrust Super Premiership 2017 live scores, Intrust Super Premiership 2017 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Intrust Super Premiership 2017 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.