League »Australia » Intrust Super Premiership » 2016

Intrust Super Premiership
Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Intrust Super Premiership¬ZEE÷xUQM3M5P¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷SrzxMIPN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U30j44ul¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_xUQM3M5P¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/intrust-super-premiership/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0350000000153000Intrust Supe025ership000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷QBPYt66J¬AD÷1472348700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights II¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights II¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷28¬BA÷16¬BC÷12¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers II¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷12¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7S7S6iQ¬AD÷1472341500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors II¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors II¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷24¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Penrith Panthers II¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFTxtQLP¬AD÷1472274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mounties¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WEN¬AF÷Wentworthville¬WV÷wentworthville¬AH÷17¬BB÷11¬BD÷6¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mounties¬WU÷mounties¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XN3TnxK¬AD÷1472274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newtown¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷38¬BB÷26¬BD÷12¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtown¬WU÷newtown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷12¬BC÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StPaUSMD¬AD÷1472274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Sydney¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NSY¬AE÷North Sydney¬WU÷north-sydney¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury II¬WV÷canterbury¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pd65ypUt¬AD÷1472274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wyong Roos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYO¬AE÷Wyong Roos¬WU÷wyong-roos¬AG÷20¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illawarra Cutters¬WV÷illawarra-cutters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷16¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Intrust Super Premiership - Play Offs¬ZEE÷xUQM3M5P¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷M5ZuLxuU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U30j44ul¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_xUQM3M5P¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/league/australia/intrust-super-premiership/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0350000000208000Intrust Supe037y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷WW44b7bP¬AD÷1474784100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mounties¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mounties¬WU÷mounties¬AG÷20¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illawarra Cutters¬WV÷illawarra-cutters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷16¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzyI2khR¬AD÷1474182900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Illawarra Cutters¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illawarra Cutters¬WU÷illawarra-cutters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷18¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬WV÷newtown¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIDpb90r¬AD÷1474175700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mounties¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mounties¬WU÷mounties¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷6¬BC÷18¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers II¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷18¬BB÷18¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzLvxokG¬AD÷1473582900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newtown¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtown¬WU÷newtown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷8¬BC÷14¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors II¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷18¬BB÷8¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARJry54M¬AD÷1473573600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers II¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers II¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷18¬BC÷8¬WN÷WYO¬AF÷Wyong Roos¬WV÷wyong-roos¬AH÷16¬BB÷12¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KU9Lzok¬AD÷1472952900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors II¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors II¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Penrith Panthers II¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷14¬BB÷6¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ieu5MGVr¬AD÷1472878800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wyong Roos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYO¬AE÷Wyong Roos¬WU÷wyong-roos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷12¬BC÷7¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury II¬WV÷canterbury¬AH÷18¬BB÷16¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWHyvq1G¬AD÷1472871600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mounties¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mounties¬WU÷mounties¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷16¬BC÷14¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬WV÷newtown¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdDXvPoA¬AD÷1472870400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Illawarra Cutters¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illawarra Cutters¬WU÷illawarra-cutters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷14¬BC÷18¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers II¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~
19
1481220569
141
fixtures
19
1481220569
0
User advice: You are in League/Australia section on Intrust Super Premiership 2016 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Intrust Super Premiership 2016 live scores, Intrust Super Premiership 2016 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Intrust Super Premiership 2016 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.