League »Australia » NRL » 2015

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷fecR5awS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lnxfmQGI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷01Australia...009tralia00100108000NRL.........003......¬~AA÷EaUW3VBC¬AD÷1427445300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷14¬BC÷15¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷16¬BB÷12¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8MTz3kRI¬AD÷1427445300¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷24¬AT÷24¬BA÷6¬BC÷18¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AH÷25¬AU÷24¬BB÷6¬BD÷18¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0dQS4Bd6¬AD÷1427097600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷8¬BC÷12¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IXzO5is0¬AD÷1427009400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AG÷18¬BA÷6¬BC÷12¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vsxK6XRg¬AD÷1427000400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷A7XF7DCm¬AD÷1426926600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷18¬BC÷18¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WGYB8gcs¬AD÷1426919400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AG÷20¬BA÷18¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷8¬BD÷14¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QZeqDZlQ¬AD÷1426910400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷16¬OB÷team¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷22¬BC÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SlwtEFZJ¬AD÷1426844100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷32¬BC÷12¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷22¬BB÷6¬BD÷16¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EokbkWdJ¬AD÷1426840500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷4¬BC÷8¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zejfjCsD¬AD÷1426492800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷20¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IJekihS6¬AD÷1426404600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vTdohYC0¬AD÷1426395600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷12¬BC÷22¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷26¬BB÷16¬BD÷10¬OB÷team¬~
19
1427494004
26
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷fecR5awS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lnxfmQGI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷01Australia...009tralia00100108000NRL.........003......¬~AA÷nDSv29tP¬AD÷1427515200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Eg95a2bf.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Eg95a2bf.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lYKDA1pP¬AD÷1427524200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬OB÷team¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Eg95a2bf.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Eg95a2bf.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷js7u6Lht¬AD÷1427531400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Eg95a2bf.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Eg95a2bf.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷p46q5u8n¬AD÷1427590800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Eg95a2bf.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Eg95a2bf.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷b7Am4aNh¬AD÷1427598000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Eg95a2bf.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Eg95a2bf.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tWah3Jxa¬AD÷1427702400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Queensland Cowboys¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Eg95a2bf.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Eg95a2bf.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KMbd2wh5¬AD÷1428037200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Eg95a2bf.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬~AA÷ld301c7B¬AD÷1428053700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Eg95a2bf.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬~AA÷Sn240HMH¬AD÷1428129000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Eg95a2bf.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬~AA÷ABi9ayxO¬AD÷1428136200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬OB÷team¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Eg95a2bf.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬~AA÷MoeDbeiU¬AD÷1428213600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Eg95a2bf.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬~AA÷b7WIJvNu¬AD÷1428296400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Eg95a2bf.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬~AA÷xbVMIbxn¬AD÷1428303600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Eg95a2bf.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬~AA÷fZPRHIih¬AD÷1428310800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬OB÷team¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Eg95a2bf.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬~
19
1427494004
166
User advice: You are in League/Australia section on NRL 2015 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NRL 2015 live scores, NRL 2015 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NRL 2015 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.