League »Australia » NRL » 2016

results
19
1455483005
0
fixtures
PW÷2¬SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷byAGlEIb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QuuFfTuo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷01Australia...009tralia00100000125000NRL.........003......¬~AA÷4SeKAhX4¬AD÷1456995900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2aO9CnB¬AD÷1457082300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRlT8W1H¬AD÷1457150400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziCdi4Wq¬AD÷1457159400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QG0jOoj¬AD÷1457166600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Queensland Cowboys¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHF4kr1d¬AD÷1457240400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMgmERwc¬AD÷1457249400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPciDog3¬AD÷1457337600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬OA÷team¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnceC589¬AD÷1457600700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxdaBPNF¬AD÷1457687100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ClDdAqwM¬AD÷1457755200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷juC093hS¬AD÷1457764200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KbS4N0q¬AD÷1457771400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MN2W3sGk¬AD÷1457845200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬OA÷team¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nhy31Ve¬AD÷1457854200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
19
1455483005
192
User advice: You are in League/Australia section on NRL 2016 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NRL 2016 live scores, NRL 2016 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NRL 2016 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.