League »Australia » NRL » 2015

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷fecR5awS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lnxfmQGI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷01Australia...009tralia00100108000NRL.........003......¬~AA÷h23tDl7G¬AD÷1435568400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷16¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zR8yEUiA¬AD÷1435471200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷12¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷10¬BD÷25¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dzAXEAx4¬AD÷1435464000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷18¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2DATFjNc¬AD÷1435397400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AH÷12¬BB÷8¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jw7PGW7i¬AD÷1435390200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Queensland Cowboys¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AG÷18¬BA÷18¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lYSthmVj¬AD÷1435381200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷14¬BC÷16¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷8¬BB÷8¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IkxBc97T¬AD÷1435311300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷20¬BC÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AsUxgTFp¬AD÷1435311300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷14¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vaw7bkhN¬AD÷1434963600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷2¬AG÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬BB÷14¬BD÷5¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dzl2aVxH¬AD÷1434866400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷12¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷8¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rXqb0BNA¬AD÷1434859200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷1¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷12¬BD÷18¬OB÷team¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷2¬AG÷28¬BA÷16¬BC÷12¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lApf1i84¬AD÷1434792600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷12¬BC÷12¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AJoj2Xhb¬AD÷1434785400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AG÷14¬BA÷10¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷6¬BD÷30¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rcFg3Dwh¬AD÷1434776400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AG÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷14¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷8¬BD÷13¬OB÷team¬~
19
1435909858
118
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷fecR5awS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lnxfmQGI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷01Australia...009tralia00100108000NRL.........003......¬~AA÷Wh2pC8MM¬AD÷1435916700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0vNLb0Rm.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QF1lBSyT¬AD÷1436002200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬OB÷team¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0vNLb0Rm.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2ygG6npp¬AD÷1436076000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0vNLb0Rm.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷p0rL56aj¬AD÷1436173200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0vNLb0Rm.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OjsP4QEd¬AD÷1436521500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0vNLb0Rm.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬~AA÷jcV6T9ic¬AD÷1436599800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬OB÷team¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0vNLb0Rm.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬~AA÷UmUAST63¬AD÷1436607000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0vNLb0Rm.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬~AA÷CCJFRmM9¬AD÷1436673600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0vNLb0Rm.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬~AA÷QFNJQ7yG¬AD÷1436680800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬OA÷team¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0vNLb0Rm.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬~AA÷KxNNPRjM¬AD÷1436778000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬OB÷team¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0vNLb0Rm.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬~AA÷vN3fK5Eq¬AD÷1437125700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0vNLb0Rm.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬~AA÷bTLROo6S¬AD÷1437125700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0vNLb0Rm.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬~AA÷ID2bJPTk¬AD÷1437195600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0vNLb0Rm.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬~AA÷Cz22Iqqd¬AD÷1437204600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬OB÷team¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0vNLb0Rm.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬~AA÷ALK5H3b2¬AD÷1437211800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0vNLb0Rm.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬~
19
1435909858
74
User advice: You are in League/Australia section on NRL 2015 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NRL 2015 live scores, NRL 2015 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NRL 2015 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.