League »Australia » NRL » 2016

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷byAGlEIb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QuuFfTuo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷01Australia...009tralia0010000000125000NRL.........003......000¬~AA÷vaX9s3M1¬AD÷1469785800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷13¬BC÷0¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08pwsiml¬AD÷1469699400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷18¬BC÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxY5rq7e¬AD÷1469437200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷18¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oZ1qPik¬AD÷1469340000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AG÷12¬BA÷8¬BC÷4¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷25¬BB÷18¬BD÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAvcp5xq¬AD÷1469332800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷10¬BC÷26¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1hVloUR¬AD÷1469266200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷14¬BC÷12¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvgRkREL¬AD÷1469259000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷14¬BC÷20¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷14¬BB÷4¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vykNj7aF¬AD÷1469250000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷26¬AT÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬BE÷4¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AZ÷0¬AH÷22¬AU÷22¬BB÷4¬BD÷18¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCaIimp9¬AD÷1469181000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷18¬BD÷13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IL0EhTU2¬AD÷1469094600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFCWTqh2¬AD÷1468832400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷16¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CODSUPxd¬AD÷1468735200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷6¬BC÷16¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷18¬BB÷18¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaONV5Nk¬AD÷1468728000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷8¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1469814450
146
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷byAGlEIb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QuuFfTuo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷01Australia...009tralia0010000000125000NRL.........003......000¬~AA÷Yc0blZfE¬AD÷1469854800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-CluleTA4.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷tO36nDPQ¬AD÷1469863800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2X42mgAK¬AD÷1469871000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷n5tZsXXs¬AD÷1469937600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷f71fkFu8¬AD÷1469944800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jZzEtNy8¬AD÷1470042000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷l4ex0WgQ¬AD÷1470304200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-CluleTA4.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hx2T1hPD¬AD÷1470390600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-CluleTA4.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZDow9nD¬AD÷1470459600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVqstB2f¬AD÷1470468600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rFsvkX6¬AD÷1470475800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLrouVH0¬AD÷1470542400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDs4ej2s¬AD÷1470549600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1469814450
46
User advice: You are in League/Australia section on NRL 2016 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NRL 2016 live scores, NRL 2016 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NRL 2016 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.