League »Australia » NRL » 2016

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷byAGlEIb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QuuFfTuo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷01Australia...009tralia0010000000125000NRL.........003......000¬~AA÷SG3IAM7o¬AD÷1472118600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AG÷16¬BA÷4¬BC÷12¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷6¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ym7350I¬AD÷1471856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471892001|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷8¬BC÷4¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDFznwVp¬AD÷1471759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷14¬BC÷28¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtBo8Tom¬AD÷1471752000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471788811|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷4¬BC÷24¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷18¬BB÷18¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMbb5RV5¬AD÷1471685400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷22¬BC÷12¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f50j7m1g¬AD÷1471678200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AG÷18¬BA÷6¬BC÷12¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷26¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yeaf67Ga¬AD÷1471669200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷18¬BD÷8¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCc24ooC¬AD÷1471600200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷28¬BC÷12¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bw7s99Wt¬AD÷1471513800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwoCgUWg¬AD÷1471251600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷14¬BC÷8¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AH÷8¬BB÷8¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27LBEV8J¬AD÷1471154400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471191204|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷16¬BC÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nawPjSGC¬AD÷1471147200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷6¬BD÷36¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkxTknWI¬AD÷1471080600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷6¬BC÷26¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxvLi816¬AD÷1471073400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷31¬BD÷10¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷22¬BA÷6¬BC÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbKFDkOP¬AD÷1471064400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷18¬BA÷10¬BC÷8¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬BB÷12¬BD÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1472199620
177
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷byAGlEIb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QuuFfTuo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷01Australia...009tralia0010000000125000NRL.........003......000¬~AA÷ddeZ6v7A¬AD÷1472205000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-CluleTA4.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2ZeV7Ki4¬AD÷1472274000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-CluleTA4.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷OrcR80xb¬AD÷1472283000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-CluleTA4.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷672M9tNi¬AD÷1472290200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-CluleTA4.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fsEx6bMG¬AD÷1472356800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷x63s5IyN¬AD÷1472364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Gd2o4xiT¬AD÷1472461200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8lfDadap¬AD÷1472723400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷nugHbGEj¬AD÷1472809800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCj9JHjG¬AD÷1472878800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAz8LwM3¬AD÷1472887800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpXaNaii¬AD÷1472895000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3kDIy6M¬AD÷1472961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2my4MJ6c¬AD÷1472968800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1ZBKcyA¬AD÷1472977800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1472199620
15
User advice: You are in League/Australia section on NRL 2016 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NRL 2016 live scores, NRL 2016 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NRL 2016 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.