League »Australia » NRL » 2015

Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷fecR5awS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lnxfmQGI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷01Australia...009tralia00100108000NRL.........003......¬~AA÷tWah3Jxa¬AD÷1427702400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷North Queensland Cowboys¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷18¬AT÷17¬BA÷4¬BC÷13¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AH÷17¬AU÷17¬BB÷16¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷b7Am4aNh¬AD÷1427598000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷18¬BC÷16¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷p46q5u8n¬AD÷1427590800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷16¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷16¬BD÷8¬OB÷team¬~AA÷js7u6Lht¬AD÷1427531400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷10¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lYKDA1pP¬AD÷1427524200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AG÷22¬BA÷14¬BC÷8¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷6¬BD÷18¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nDSv29tP¬AD÷1427515200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷18¬BC÷8¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷14¬BB÷4¬BD÷10¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EaUW3VBC¬AD÷1427445300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷14¬BC÷15¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷16¬BB÷12¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8MTz3kRI¬AD÷1427445300¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷24¬AT÷24¬BA÷6¬BC÷18¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AH÷25¬AU÷24¬BB÷6¬BD÷18¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0dQS4Bd6¬AD÷1427097600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷8¬BC÷12¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IXzO5is0¬AD÷1427009400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AG÷18¬BA÷6¬BC÷12¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vsxK6XRg¬AD÷1427000400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷A7XF7DCm¬AD÷1426926600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷18¬BC÷18¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WGYB8gcs¬AD÷1426919400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AG÷20¬BA÷18¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷8¬BD÷14¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QZeqDZlQ¬AD÷1426910400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷22¬BC÷7¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷16¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SlwtEFZJ¬AD÷1426844100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷32¬BC÷12¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷22¬BB÷6¬BD÷16¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EokbkWdJ¬AD÷1426840500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷4¬BC÷8¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zejfjCsD¬AD÷1426492800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷20¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IJekihS6¬AD÷1426404600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vTdohYC0¬AD÷1426395600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷12¬BC÷22¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷26¬BB÷16¬BD÷10¬OB÷team¬~AA÷p6csgEcf¬AD÷1426327200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Queensland Cowboys¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AG÷14¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷4¬BD÷12¬OB÷team¬~AA÷W2gwffrl¬AD÷1426320000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷24¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AH÷22¬BB÷6¬BD÷16¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lv4YfzTs¬AD÷1426311000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷8¬BC÷32¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CEt5C2bF¬AD÷1426239300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4ls1Drq9¬AD÷1426235700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷8¬BC÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷12¬BB÷4¬BD÷8¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QcrcEOT2¬AD÷1425888000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Oh4Ekui2¬AD÷1425799800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AG÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷14¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Ak0AjLyd¬AD÷1425790800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷18¬BB÷0¬BD÷18¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GS06i1Mk¬AD÷1425722400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Queensland Cowboys¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷22¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xx22hs7q¬AD÷1425715200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬BB÷6¬BD÷13¬OB÷team¬~AA÷drKZdNbS¬AD÷1425706200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷6¬BC÷18¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IiLVc3qM¬AD÷1425631500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷16¬BC÷26¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷12¬BB÷12¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OULRbqUF¬AD÷1425546300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷10¬BD÷26¬OB÷team¬~
19
1427927375
113
32
User advice: Follow NRL 2015 live scores. Find NRL 2015 latest results, ladder, fixtures, h2h stats and odds comparison. On FlashScore.com.au you can find fixtures, scores, results, league ladders and match deails for all the major competitions in 25+ sports.