League »Australia » NSW Cup » 2015

results
PW÷2¬SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NSW Cup¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷vs2vMvCA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hnc0KN5A¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_xUQM3M5P¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/nsw-cup/¬ZX÷01Australia...009tralia03500000125000NSW Cup.....007SW Cup¬~AA÷8nFs63VD¬AD÷1440824400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷20¬BC÷18¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights II¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhSer0w7¬AD÷1440824400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mounties¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mounties¬WU÷mounties¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷14¬BC÷22¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors II¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHXjqtO0¬AD÷1440824400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newtown¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NSY¬AF÷North Sydney¬WV÷north-sydney¬AH÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬OB÷team¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtown¬WU÷newtown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷22¬BC÷8¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XXp5NpK¬AD÷1440824400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers II¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illawarra Cutters¬WV÷illawarra-cutters¬AH÷28¬BB÷24¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Penrith Panthers II¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷12¬BC÷22¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldNk4s0Q¬AD÷1440816000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wyong Roos¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYO¬AE÷Wyong Roos¬WU÷wyong-roos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷12¬BC÷32¬OA÷team¬WN÷WEN¬AF÷Wentworthville¬WV÷wentworthville¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqRasKhD¬AD÷1440752400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury II¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury II¬WU÷canterbury¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷12¬BC÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers II¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷20¬BB÷12¬BD÷8¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQYnpM8f¬AD÷1440306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wyong Roos¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYO¬AE÷Wyong Roos¬WU÷wyong-roos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬OA÷team¬WN÷NSY¬AF÷North Sydney¬WV÷north-sydney¬AH÷16¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NSW Cup - Play Offs¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷MkPjLbRG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hnc0KN5A¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_xUQM3M5P¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/league/australia/nsw-cup/¬ZX÷01Australia...009tralia03500000180000NSW Cup - Pl019y Offs¬~AA÷SQ8nb6qm¬AD÷1443333600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wyong Roos¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYO¬AE÷Wyong Roos¬WU÷wyong-roos¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights II¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷20¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRBx9OFq¬AD÷1442725800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mounties¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights II¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬OB÷team¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mounties¬WU÷mounties¬AS÷2¬AG÷26¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uk1s8rVk¬AD÷1442718000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wyong Roos¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYO¬AE÷Wyong Roos¬WU÷wyong-roos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷44¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury II¬WV÷canterbury¬AH÷20¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOXMr8nE¬AD÷1442131800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors II¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors II¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷2¬AG÷20¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury II¬WV÷canterbury¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷33¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLquKO9D¬AD÷1442124000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers II¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Penrith Panthers II¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights II¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷44¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImVhqTic¬AD÷1441440000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury II¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury II¬WU÷canterbury¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷10¬BC÷12¬OA÷team¬WN÷NSY¬AF÷North Sydney¬WV÷north-sydney¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DRlp9xi¬AD÷1441432800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights II¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷45¬BB÷22¬BD÷23¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xjdqoxi¬AD÷1441425600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mounties¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mounties¬WU÷mounties¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷43¬BA÷18¬BC÷25¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors II¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoihpRMp¬AD÷1441420800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wyong Roos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYO¬AE÷Wyong Roos¬WU÷wyong-roos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷12¬BC÷16¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Penrith Panthers II¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
19
1455468367
141
fixtures
19
1455468367
0
User advice: You are in League/Australia section on NSW Cup 2015 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NSW Cup 2015 live scores, NSW Cup 2015 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NSW Cup 2015 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.