League »Europe » Challenge Cup » 2017

Challenge Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷hbPbhEbI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8GMGiDVh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷01Europe 006Europe0390000000169000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷reAWOXWp¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷32¬BC÷40¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrow¬WV÷barrow¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsfZrgOG¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swinton¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swinton¬WU÷swinton¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Warriors¬WV÷wigan-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷42¬BB÷18¬BD÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5qvrDwN¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷12¬BC÷22¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AH÷20¬BB÷6¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A12InyPi¬AD÷1494682200¬ADE÷1494682200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷53¬BA÷31¬BC÷22¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷St Helens¬WV÷st-helens¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jeVqZ8A¬AD÷1494615600¬ADE÷1494615600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dewsbury Rams¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEW¬AE÷Dewsbury Rams¬WU÷dewsbury-rams¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakefield Trinity¬WV÷wakefield-trinity¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷54¬BB÷24¬BD÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGjRpFg4¬AD÷1494615600¬ADE÷1494615600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷28¬BC÷34¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbbEmH9o¬AD÷1494615600¬ADE÷1494615600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷6¬BC÷18¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬WV÷hull-kr¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQiNoevb¬AD÷1494529200¬ADE÷1494529200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Featherstone Rovers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Rovers¬WU÷featherstone-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷13¬BC÷11¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax¬WV÷halifax¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjtYy6M2¬AD÷1492956000¬ADE÷1492956000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Dewsbury Rams¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batley¬WV÷batley¬AZ÷0¬AH÷22¬AU÷22¬BB÷16¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬WM÷DEW¬AE÷Dewsbury Rams¬WU÷dewsbury-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷23¬AT÷22¬BA÷14¬BC÷8¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwprFrFk¬AD÷1492956000¬ADE÷1492956000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Featherstone Rovers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Rovers¬WU÷featherstone-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷10¬BC÷20¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham¬WV÷oldham¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8tk1RW1¬AD÷1492956000¬ADE÷1492956000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whitehaven¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax¬WV÷halifax¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷36¬BB÷24¬BD÷12¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehaven¬WU÷whitehaven¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGqtzpiF¬AD÷1492956000¬ADE÷1492956000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷York City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York City¬WU÷york-city¬AG÷28¬BA÷18¬BC÷10¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrow¬WV÷barrow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷50¬BB÷20¬BD÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtuxyQy9¬AD÷1492947000¬ADE÷1492947000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬AG÷24¬BA÷18¬BC÷6¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swinton¬WV÷swinton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬BB÷16¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vo2kDMq2¬AD÷1492946100¬ADE÷1492946100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷18¬BC÷11¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Wolfpack¬WV÷toronto-wolfpack¬AH÷22¬BB÷16¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8novGOaq¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Centurions¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Centurions¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬WV÷hull-kr¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷23¬BB÷16¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~
19
1495878941
64
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷hbPbhEbI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8GMGiDVh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷01Europe 006Europe0390000000169000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷YPt9MJlU¬AD÷1497553200¬ADE÷1497553200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakefield Trinity¬WV÷wakefield-trinity¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZs5NaZN¬AD÷1497639600¬ADE÷1497639600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Rovers¬WV÷featherstone-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbm0OuKH¬AD÷1497708000¬ADE÷1497708000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Warriors¬WV÷wigan-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoIEs3Ku¬AD÷1497794400¬ADE÷1497794400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castleford Tigers¬WV÷castleford-tigers¬AN÷n¬~
19
1495878941
4
User advice: You are in League/Europe section on Challenge Cup 2017 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Challenge Cup 2017 live scores, Challenge Cup 2017 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Challenge Cup 2017 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.