League »Europe » Challenge Cup » 2017

Challenge Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷hbPbhEbI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8GMGiDVh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷01Europe 006Europe0390000000157000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷OCfkkOpq¬AD÷1490533200¬ADE÷1490533200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whitehaven¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehaven¬WU÷whitehaven¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷30¬BC÷16¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford RLFC¬WV÷oxford-rlfc¬AH÷14¬BB÷4¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsGAd6h9¬AD÷1489935600¬ADE÷1489935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford Bulls¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford Bulls¬WU÷bradford-bulls¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Rovers¬WV÷featherstone-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷21¬BB÷6¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVHMg4xS¬AD÷1489935600¬ADE÷1489935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gloucestershire¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucestershire¬WU÷gloucestershire¬AG÷22¬BA÷16¬BC÷6¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster¬WV÷doncaster¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷48¬BB÷18¬BD÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYzpB572¬AD÷1489935600¬ADE÷1489935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax¬WU÷halifax¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷12¬BC÷8¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunslet RLFC¬WV÷hunslet-rlfc¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGM1bSNd¬AD÷1489935600¬ADE÷1489935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull KR¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull KR¬WU÷hull-kr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷18¬BC÷30¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield¬WV÷sheffield¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23gglr0k¬AD÷1489935600¬ADE÷1489935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷York City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York City¬WU÷york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷20¬BC÷6¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale Hornets¬WV÷rochdale-hornets¬AH÷20¬BB÷12¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyulAPM8¬AD÷1489861800¬ADE÷1489861800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keighley¬WV÷keighley¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrow¬WU÷barrow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6L5cnw3¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swinton¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swinton¬WU÷swinton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷10¬BC÷30¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Skolars¬WV÷london-skolars¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYEEeQ7F¬AD÷1489843800¬ADE÷1489843800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toulouse¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOU¬AE÷Toulouse¬WU÷toulouse-xiii¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batley¬WV÷batley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬BB÷18¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eEIfpNL¬AD÷1489842000¬ADE÷1489842000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oldham¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham¬WU÷oldham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷20¬BC÷20¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Haydock¬WV÷haydock¬AH÷12¬BB÷8¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATd1nMU1¬AD÷1489780800¬ADE÷1489780800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dewsbury Rams¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEW¬AE÷Dewsbury Rams¬WU÷dewsbury-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷26¬BC÷10¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle¬WV÷newcastle¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wxbcm2Fe¬AD÷1489780800¬ADE÷1489780800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Broncos¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Broncos¬WU÷london-broncos¬AG÷26¬BA÷6¬BC÷20¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Wolfpack¬WV÷toronto-wolfpack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬BB÷18¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Vg9lQ8s¬AD÷1488121200¬ADE÷1488121200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Doncaster¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MYT¬AF÷Myton Warriors¬WV÷myton-warriors¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster¬WU÷doncaster¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷22¬BC÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHkUq2NC¬AD÷1488121200¬ADE÷1488121200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunslet RLFC¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet RLFC¬WU÷hunslet-rlfc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷16¬BC÷18¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry¬WV÷coventry¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fjQpr86¬AD÷1488121200¬ADE÷1488121200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Wales Ironmen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford RLFC¬WV÷oxford-rlfc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬BB÷8¬BD÷10¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Wales Ironmen¬WU÷south-wales-ironmen¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKnMoOh0¬AD÷1488121200¬ADE÷1488121200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷York City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York City¬WU÷york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷16¬BC÷32¬WN÷EGR¬AF÷Egremont Rangers¬WV÷egremont-rangers¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AecHn4wf¬AD÷1488117600¬ADE÷1488117600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrow¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrow¬WU÷barrow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷14¬BC÷46¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale Mayfield¬WV÷rochdale-mayfield¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcIxfnoK¬AD÷1488117600¬ADE÷1488117600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gloucestershire¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucestershire¬WU÷gloucestershire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷24¬BC÷12¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Crusaders¬WV÷north-wales-crusaders¬AH÷18¬BB÷8¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiQjWrgD¬AD÷1488117600¬ADE÷1488117600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hemel¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEM¬AE÷Hemel¬WU÷hemel¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Skolars¬WV÷london-skolars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~
19
1490668101
48
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷hbPbhEbI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8GMGiDVh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷01Europe 006Europe0390000000157000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷tjtYy6M2¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dewsbury Rams¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEW¬AE÷Dewsbury Rams¬WU÷dewsbury-rams¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batley¬WV÷batley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwprFrFk¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Featherstone Rovers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Rovers¬WU÷featherstone-rovers¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham¬WV÷oldham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtuxyQy9¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swinton¬WV÷swinton¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0qnE2Ue¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster¬WV÷doncaster¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8novGOaq¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leigh Centurions¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Centurions¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬WV÷hull-kr¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vo2kDMq2¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Wolfpack¬WV÷toronto-wolfpack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8tk1RW1¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitehaven¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehaven¬WU÷whitehaven¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax¬WV÷halifax¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGqtzpiF¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷York City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York City¬WU÷york-city¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrow¬WV÷barrow¬AN÷n¬~
19
1490668101
8
User advice: You are in League/Europe section on Challenge Cup 2017 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Challenge Cup 2017 live scores, Challenge Cup 2017 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Challenge Cup 2017 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.