League »Europe » Challenge Cup » 2016

Challenge Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷IJueu4Xp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UqnEg0A1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷01Europe 006Europe0390000000153000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷vFcPhBcP¬AD÷1472306400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington Wolves¬WV÷warrington-wolves¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWh1L5aF¬AD÷1469885400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷24¬BC÷32¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakefield Trinity¬WV÷wakefield-trinity¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f73dMop9¬AD÷1469818800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷16¬BB÷2¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aq7pLh09¬AD÷1466872200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷22¬BC÷4¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castleford Tigers¬WV÷castleford-tigers¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKHuMYp3¬AD÷1466857800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJAlKCFF¬AD÷1466794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AH÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFYH2ppr¬AD÷1466708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬AG÷16¬BA÷8¬BC÷8¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakefield Trinity¬WV÷wakefield-trinity¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8DMRofH¬AD÷1462721400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Helens¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷47¬BB÷25¬BD÷22¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷St Helens¬WU÷st-helens¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqgcLqXp¬AD÷1462716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dewsbury Rams¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1462755849|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEW¬AE÷Dewsbury Rams¬WU÷dewsbury-rams¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Warriors¬WV÷wigan-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷54¬BB÷36¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0dvpT9o¬AD÷1462716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax¬WU÷halifax¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬BB÷18¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFpmr7vb¬AD÷1462712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷22¬BC÷18¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷Toulouse¬WV÷toulouse¬AH÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xz7VPPOT¬AD÷1462629600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oldham¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham¬WU÷oldham¬AG÷10¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington Wolves¬WV÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷70¬BB÷22¬BD÷48¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBHQQ59N¬AD÷1462627800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷18¬BC÷14¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AH÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~
19
1481234343
74
fixtures
19
1481234343
0
User advice: You are in League/Europe section on Challenge Cup 2016 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Challenge Cup 2016 live scores, Challenge Cup 2016 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Challenge Cup 2016 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.