Rugby »New Zealand » Heartland Championships » 2017

Heartland Championships
Loading ...
results
8
1501037077
0
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: Heartland Championships¬ZEE÷O2zUbCUf¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷AHQtOsUS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷j3G10Ye9¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷140_O2zUbCUf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby/new-zealand/heartland-championships/¬ZX÷02New Zealand 011ealand0020000000169000Heartland Ch023nships000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷New Zealand¬~AA÷djzeQgJn¬AD÷1503714600¬ADE÷1503714600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buller¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Buller¬WU÷buller¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Cant¬WV÷south-cant¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGVjRZ3t¬AD÷1503714600¬ADE÷1503714600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Coast¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thames Valley¬WV÷thames-valley¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Coast¬WU÷east-coast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ji8Nr2ZD¬AD÷1503714600¬ADE÷1503714600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horowhenua¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horowhenua¬WU÷horowhenua¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Otago¬WV÷north-otago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnUvKIdD¬AD÷1503714600¬ADE÷1503714600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷King Country¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷King Country¬WU÷king-country¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast¬WV÷west-coast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCQzLbs7¬AD÷1503714600¬ADE÷1503714600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mid Cant¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Mid Cant¬WU÷mid-cant¬WN÷POV¬AF÷Poverty Bay¬WV÷poverty-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkRWLvS0¬AD÷1503714600¬ADE÷1503714600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wanganui¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAN¬AE÷Wanganui¬WU÷wanganui¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Wairarapa¬WV÷wairarapa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8S7Ni35¬AD÷1504317600¬ADE÷1504317600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thames Valley¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thames Valley¬WU÷thames-valley¬WN÷WAN¬AF÷Wanganui¬WV÷wanganui¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrcCKkmO¬AD÷1504319400¬ADE÷1504319400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Otago¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Otago¬WU÷north-otago¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Mid Cant¬WV÷mid-cant¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MQFLVXH¬AD÷1504319400¬ADE÷1504319400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Poverty Bay¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POV¬AE÷Poverty Bay¬WU÷poverty-bay¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horowhenua¬WV÷horowhenua¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVRBMBIB¬AD÷1504319400¬ADE÷1504319400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Cant¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Cant¬WU÷south-cant¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷King Country¬WV÷king-country¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsZbPDYh¬AD÷1504319400¬ADE÷1504319400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast¬WU÷west-coast¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Buller¬WV÷buller¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5O3OXma¬AD÷1504332000¬ADE÷1504332000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wairarapa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Coast¬WV÷east-coast¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Wairarapa¬WU÷wairarapa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmUxyBX4¬AD÷1504924200¬ADE÷1504924200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buller¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Buller¬WU÷buller¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Otago¬WV÷north-otago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDPYyiIb¬AD÷1504924200¬ADE÷1504924200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Coast¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Coast¬WU÷east-coast¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast¬WV÷west-coast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNQUxX2h¬AD÷1504924200¬ADE÷1504924200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horowhenua¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horowhenua¬WU÷horowhenua¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thames Valley¬WV÷thames-valley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0byQwDmn¬AD÷1504924200¬ADE÷1504924200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷King Country¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷King Country¬WU÷king-country¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Wairarapa¬WV÷wairarapa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neXLvgYu¬AD÷1504924200¬ADE÷1504924200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mid Cant¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Mid Cant¬WU÷mid-cant¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Cant¬WV÷south-cant¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZeGJ92U¬AD÷1504924200¬ADE÷1504924200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wanganui¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAN¬AE÷Wanganui¬WU÷wanganui¬WN÷POV¬AF÷Poverty Bay¬WV÷poverty-bay¬AN÷n¬~
8
1501037077
48
User advice: You are in Rugby/New Zealand section on Heartland Championships 2017 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Heartland Championships 2017 live scores, Heartland Championships 2017 results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Heartland Championships 2017 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.