Energa Basket Liga 2019/2020 Live Scores, Energa Basket Liga Ladder

Basketball Poland

Energa Basket Liga
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷POLAND: Energa Basket Liga¬ZEE÷rTyNspSG¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷zRfFel01¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8bkJZGkd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_rTyNspSG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/poland/energa-basket-liga/¬ZX÷06Poland 006Poland0000000000001000Energa Baske018t Liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷bLPWjnMf¬AD÷1569512400¬ADE÷1569512400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slask Wroclaw¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slask Wroclaw¬JA÷0zetZTvt¬WU÷slask-wroclaw¬WN÷HTR¬AF÷HydroTruck Radom¬JB÷vRgpYmfn¬WV÷hydrotruck-radom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCOzj6y1¬AD÷1569598800¬ADE÷1569598800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GTK Gliwice¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GTK¬AE÷GTK Gliwice¬JA÷d2lkX79h¬WU÷gtk-gliwice¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabrowa Gornicza¬JB÷zgmgWROb¬WV÷dabrowa-gornicza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9Rrlp6D¬AD÷1569667200¬ADE÷1569667200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spojnia Stargard¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spojnia Stargard¬JA÷Qst6TP8H¬WU÷ks-spojnia-stargard¬WN÷GDY¬AF÷Gdynia¬JB÷4YvASqON¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYNvkQj7¬AD÷1569686400¬ADE÷1569686400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trefl Sopot¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trefl Sopot¬JA÷UFncVov5¬WU÷trefl-sopot¬WN÷SZC¬AF÷Szczecin¬JB÷rJj1U5gB¬WV÷king-wilki-morskie-szczecin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O44VBmbK¬AD÷1569753600¬ADE÷1569753600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JA÷2NJNo7Oo¬WU÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬WN÷BYD¬AF÷Bydgoszcz¬JB÷GQNRpRwh¬WV÷astoria-bydgoszcz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AX8pyhdj¬AD÷1569769200¬ADE÷1569769200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lublin¬JA÷jqIkj0qr¬WU÷start-lublin¬WN÷ZAS¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬JB÷UZGgkKbl¬WV÷zielona-gora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pE5RCTrE¬AD÷1569776400¬ADE÷1569776400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anwil Wloclawek¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polpharma Starogard¬JB÷0IuuNNoo¬WV÷polpharma-starogard¬WM÷ANW¬AE÷Anwil Wloclawek¬JA÷b9gDR3wU¬WU÷anwil-wloclawek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hv9ZA7DQ¬AD÷1570035600¬ADE÷1570035600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Torun¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Torun¬JA÷AmNVqogb¬WU÷torun¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷lvMZr584¬WV÷sk-legia-warszawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lO7lzCBd¬AD÷1570118400¬ADE÷1570118400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JA÷Cb6blvEf¬WU÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬WN÷ZAS¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬JB÷AqP1mbT0¬WV÷zielona-gora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fme16RLs¬AD÷1570204800¬ADE÷1570204800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gdynia¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Trefl Sopot¬JB÷p6FrsqwH¬WV÷trefl-sopot¬WM÷GDY¬AE÷Gdynia¬JA÷6FGvrPNA¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCp65oyl¬AD÷1570291200¬ADE÷1570291200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bydgoszcz¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BYD¬AE÷Bydgoszcz¬JA÷x2wCPG7q¬WU÷astoria-bydgoszcz¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Torun¬JB÷lxsGOzNk¬WV÷torun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFlA45jf¬AD÷1570291200¬ADE÷1570291200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dabrowa Gornicza¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabrowa Gornicza¬JA÷W0WKNfxd¬WU÷dabrowa-gornicza¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬JB÷AiVOMEi2¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxlE3P50¬AD÷1570291200¬ADE÷1570291200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GTK Gliwice¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GTK¬AE÷GTK Gliwice¬JA÷b7O6obU2¬WU÷gtk-gliwice¬WN÷SZC¬AF÷Szczecin¬JB÷xbNApIq9¬WV÷king-wilki-morskie-szczecin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSnI2qL6¬AD÷1570377600¬ADE÷1570377600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HydroTruck Radom¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HTR¬AE÷HydroTruck Radom¬JA÷KMCFqxaF¬WU÷hydrotruck-radom¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublin¬JB÷YPGJrdEL¬WV÷start-lublin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4v4F13zD¬AD÷1570464000¬ADE÷1570464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polpharma Starogard¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polpharma Starogard¬JA÷SnGNsGTR¬WU÷polpharma-starogard¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spojnia Stargard¬JB÷Ue2kwzxq¬WV÷ks-spojnia-stargard¬AN÷n¬~
240
Settings
User advice: You are in Basketball/Poland section on Energa Basket Liga live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Energa Basket Liga 2019/2020 live scores, Energa Basket Liga ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Energa Basket Liga live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!