Copa Liga Profesional 2020 Scores, Copa Liga Profesional Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Argentina

Copa Liga Profesional
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Liga Profesional - First stage¬ZEE÷vkIrPVm8¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷M7YrDKnd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d68lxb9h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_vkIrPVm8¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-liga-profesional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0070000000001000Copa Liga Pr035 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷0OEdLShR¬AD÷1604091600¬ADE÷1604091600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬JB÷AZfURKls¬WV÷estudiantes¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷hf82W0tQ¬WU÷aldosivi¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65iPGn1r¬AD÷1604091600¬ADE÷1604091600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷IabxQbJg¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷OxaYQv4m¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHFb0RG1¬AD÷1604091600¬ADE÷1604091600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷AZERIsCQ¬WV÷independiente¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷GCFNJNdK¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfGf171e¬AD÷1604091600¬ADE÷1604091600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon¬JB÷4xCJK3sE¬WV÷colon¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷jZNydK4D¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVfXEQVf¬AD÷1604091600¬ADE÷1604091600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷bw0hMGII¬WV÷patronato¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷4G0lNd3C¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GdkNlOE¬AD÷1604091600¬ADE÷1604091600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷SY79AJJ6¬WU÷lanus¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷Me7D9wZC¬WV÷boca-juniors¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSMo3TWr¬AD÷1604091600¬ADE÷1604091600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷AeMLa25l¬WU÷racing-club¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷4ILPbMKf¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPcoOU88¬AD÷1604091600¬ADE÷1604091600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷EV35Ba40¬WV÷banfield¬GRB÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷K841Cukf¬WU÷river-plate¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8E2aoW7¬AD÷1604091600¬ADE÷1604091600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷tI5cDLZm¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬JA÷Cr1gE1Ks¬WU÷rosario¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wdgM8wL¬AD÷1604091600¬ADE÷1604091600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷E39bXtRJ¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷0n6H8clJ¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iCj2mnk¬AD÷1604091600¬ADE÷1604091600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷CrPXd0k7¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬GRB÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Santa Fe¬JA÷r9KTctz1¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdjTF6Gl¬AD÷1604091600¬ADE÷1604091600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷QP1pOxl6¬WV÷huracan¬GRB÷0¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷djctPIYa¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~
12
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
User advice: You are in Football/Argentina section on Copa Liga Profesional live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Copa Liga Profesional 2020 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Copa Liga Profesional 2020 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup