Superliga 2019/2020 Scores, Superliga Ladder

Football Argentina

Superliga
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷nakfPrr8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OWKqbCfi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0000000000183000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷jswofvAn¬AD÷1564185600¬ADE÷1564185600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷xbNZnOC9¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Santa Fe¬JB÷GlMwnrSF¬WV÷union-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXykgbPh¬AD÷1564244100¬ADE÷1564244100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷OEPopMdS¬WV÷patronato¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon¬JA÷ABLso2sM¬WU÷colon¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7tghIva¬AD÷1564252200¬ADE÷1564252200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷Ue2Eut5q¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷8n1Iv0Kk¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbucixf5¬AD÷1564260300¬ADE÷1564260300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷GC0MwKZe¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷f3aQxvk2¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMU1jd9B¬AD÷1564268400¬ADE÷1564268400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷d8w91NR2¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷ABsD0ss9¬WV÷river-plate¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdY5kGOH¬AD÷1564322400¬ADE÷1564322400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬JA÷4YtHa1dF¬WU÷estudiantes¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷rPuLbLBL¬WV÷aldosivi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJX9lzvO¬AD÷1564330500¬ADE÷1564330500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷00zQcuRR¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷29MigaZr¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AWDmfgU¬AD÷1564338600¬ADE÷1564338600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷dWLehJlk¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷86Paiw4e¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4p3K8wPu¬AD÷1564346700¬ADE÷1564346700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷jVE4jcJ1¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷ULD8kHY7¬WV÷independiente¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ry2O7cvn¬AD÷1564354800¬ADE÷1564354800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷Iy7jE0B8¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷dS5fDKQE¬WV÷huracan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xb1S6Hgh¬AD÷1564437600¬ADE÷1564437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷vieaCvtL¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷hfa3BbeR¬WV÷banfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j15W5y9b¬AD÷1564445400¬ADE÷1564445400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷AZoV6I3r¬WU÷atletico-tucuman¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario¬JB÷lQpZ5xJl¬WV÷rosario¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPfy5eO4¬AD÷1564790400¬ADE÷1564790400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷GnHV4dYf¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon¬JB÷fwGZ3Gm1¬WV÷colon¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGgu4FwB¬AD÷1564848900¬ADE÷1564848900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷l0Fw3z37¬WU÷aldosivi¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷23Js2fID¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ktgq3ZhH¬AD÷1564857000¬ADE÷1564857000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷pSrS96yK¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬JA÷6ypOAnMD¬WU÷rosario¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXim2g8N¬AD÷1564865100¬ADE÷1564865100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷E1mW8QjQ¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷GAZc4pas¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdsh1DNT¬AD÷1564873200¬ADE÷1564873200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷bZO234Em¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷A9S62OTg¬WV÷racing-club¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
276
Settings
User advice: You are in Football/Argentina section on Superliga live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Superliga 2019/2020 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Superliga 2019/2020 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!