Ethiopia Premier League Scores, Premier League Ladder

Football Etiopia Premier League2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Etiopia¬ZC÷xnextDYo¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷ry66KArr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/etiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷04Etiopia 007tiopia0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Etiopia¬~AA÷YDxlZ40f¬AD÷1550404800¬ADE÷1550404800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JA÷I3waEoF5¬WU÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahardar¬JB÷0SS3D5UB¬WV÷bahardar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷boXpwQlF¬AD÷1550322000¬ADE÷1550322000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defence Force¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence Force¬JA÷fcKZKNqO¬WU÷defence-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷YmJwKsaU¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2FgRVKEM¬AD÷1550318400¬ADE÷1550318400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷Cj2eUjYu¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬JB÷js1aTAmn¬WV÷dedebit¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷K6KRU4Rb¬AD÷1549980000¬ADE÷1549980000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defence Force¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence Force¬JA÷nDtEIXp3¬WU÷defence-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷UyWIHi09¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GYi5D3dO¬AD÷1549972800¬ADE÷1549972800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷0r3X5f1c¬WU÷dire-dawa¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JB÷fJHz5EG3¬WV÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Y920EqsI¬AD÷1549886400¬ADE÷1549886400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Debub Police¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JB÷Mi4T6zni¬WV÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Debub Police¬JA÷KnQpri9j¬WU÷debub-police¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬~AA÷OvRIWQdn¬AD÷1549886400¬ADE÷1549886400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷Q7eJdjOq¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shire Endaselassie¬JB÷rqjOeAwj¬WV÷shire-endaselassie¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷plSEX6st¬AD÷1549886400¬ADE÷1549886400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷UyAm2C0M¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷Ob9i1WFS¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷63GNVpCh¬AD÷1549800000¬ADE÷1549800000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bahardar¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahardar¬JA÷MZlSfUhd¬WU÷bahardar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama Kenema¬JB÷zwwAJDVd¬WV÷adama-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fPj9CNBU¬AD÷1549800000¬ADE÷1549800000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬JA÷Y9Gv4YV9¬WU÷dedebit¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawassa¬JB÷GY5q3hoG¬WV÷hawassa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ETJVTOt5¬AD÷1549800000¬ADE÷1549800000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷8SUMGBFF¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷zybjaqpr¬WV÷st-george¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tjnnIOCk¬AD÷1549540800¬ADE÷1549540800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bahardar¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahardar¬JA÷SM0h8p0I¬WU÷bahardar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shire Endaselassie¬JB÷6Dad74FO¬WV÷shire-endaselassie¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E9TVSTwL¬AD÷1549540800¬ADE÷1549540800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷IBBFodu2¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷WEacAuI2¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷67lDWNRr¬AD÷1549540800¬ADE÷1549540800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷Qye4z3qB¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JA÷nod0yqU4¬WU÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷2amrJ4cq¬AD÷1549461600¬ADE÷1549461600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷Wf7qA6V5¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷Ao6m9QpC¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
1
1550603543
116
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Etiopia¬ZC÷xnextDYo¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷ry66KArr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/etiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷04Etiopia 007tiopia0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Etiopia¬~AA÷fgEbRSk3¬AD÷1550664000¬ADE÷1550664000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷pvq2cTo0¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬JB÷OUs6dm16¬WV÷defence-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDR648Dg¬AD÷1550750400¬ADE÷1550750400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷COyqrWig¬WU÷dire-dawa¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷6oymsj7a¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O48Rzwgd¬AD÷1551009600¬ADE÷1551009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1547294954¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷dSPc9Eka¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷viVhAfzg¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbPfBJU8¬AD÷1551355200¬ADE÷1551355200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JA÷rBObFtIk¬WU÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JB÷AXfeE0Xe¬WV÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1550603543
4
User advice: You are in Football/Etiopia section on Premier League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Ethiopia Premier League live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Ethiopia Premier League live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!