NPL Namibia Scores, MTC Premiership Ladder

Football Namibia MTC Premiership2018/2019

MTC Premiership
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷6XmFWTzf¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷G23EI9Ep¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷04Namibia 007amibia0000000000186000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷zkgLfgbS¬AD÷1545156000¬ADE÷1545156000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUL¬AF÷Julinho Sporting¬JB÷pWvIVDcD¬WV÷julinho-sporting¬AH÷1¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷WSzEWgr7¬WU÷tura-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷tWVmjD6q¬AD÷1545148800¬ADE÷1545148800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Okahandja¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okahandja¬JA÷nyJ0fczE¬WU÷okahandja¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Brazilians¬JB÷QRH4gHkK¬WV÷young-brazilians¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷dbfHeZrM¬AD÷1544889600¬ADE÷1544889600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷bFx6YFDf¬WU÷black-africa¬AG÷0¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬JB÷x6yAXZS0¬WV÷young-africans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fZc0aHqc¬AD÷1544889600¬ADE÷1544889600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬JA÷pCCWJGb1¬WU÷citizens-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷O2BzJzE7¬WV÷blue-waters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷SOkDdFTF¬AD÷1544889600¬ADE÷1544889600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷2mqczxqr¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬JB÷tvr1Zebl¬WV÷tura-magic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷6914bya3¬AD÷1544889600¬ADE÷1544889600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Life Fighters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIF¬AE÷Life Fighters¬JA÷CI4IsKj8¬WU÷life-fighters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷j93Mtv6E¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷1¬~AA÷lYj9ceE9¬AD÷1544889600¬ADE÷1544889600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷YXhRubLK¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷p8dVvIzR¬WV÷tigers¬AH÷1¬~AA÷tW9IzY6d¬AD÷1544889600¬ADE÷1544889600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Brazilians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Brazilians¬JA÷lpJNLxUl¬WU÷young-brazilians¬AG÷1¬WN÷JUL¬AF÷Julinho Sporting¬JB÷2mNRKdqe¬WV÷julinho-sporting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷lz8k3LjG¬AD÷1544371200¬ADE÷1544371200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷MsHsQhff¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬JB÷466nPC90¬WV÷african-stars¬AH÷1¬~AA÷6BIp41yA¬AD÷1544284800¬ADE÷1544284800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Waters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷UZbzSEPs¬WU÷blue-waters¬AG÷0¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬JB÷OdbvRYvl¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷0EFx6N6c¬AD÷1544284800¬ADE÷1544284800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Julinho Sporting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUL¬AE÷Julinho Sporting¬JA÷IeVH9X9D¬WU÷julinho-sporting¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷UNAM¬JB÷WbJaYGnE¬WV÷unam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fyFt5sM3¬AD÷1544284800¬ADE÷1544284800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Okahandja¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okahandja¬JA÷AkI3Xz2K¬WU÷okahandja¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬JB÷SQC8WfHQ¬WV÷young-africans¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷p6XkrKEj¬AD÷1544284800¬ADE÷1544284800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷zDw1DFAl¬WU÷tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civics¬JB÷rww5CZPf¬WV÷civics¬AH÷0¬~AA÷6FYoq0ap¬AD÷1544284800¬ADE÷1544284800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Life Fighters¬JB÷dMvcEeer¬WV÷life-fighters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷ju2UIymR¬WU÷tura-magic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷MNGY63ii¬AD÷1544284800¬ADE÷1544284800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Brazilians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Brazilians¬JA÷MTy9Bgu1¬WU÷young-brazilians¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷4hRDADf7¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷lznKmtiT¬AD÷1544198400¬ADE÷1544198400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷rFbMKcIE¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AG÷0¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬JB÷xxbQJHXK¬WV÷citizens-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷CES9hsJS¬AD÷1543762800¬ADE÷1543762800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷KWFksnUI¬WU÷african-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okahandja¬JB÷YZ3X5V6J¬WV÷okahandja¬AH÷1¬~~
1
1545222218
47
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷6XmFWTzf¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷G23EI9Ep¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷04Namibia 007amibia0000000000186000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷fZZikXLk¬AD÷1545328800¬ADE÷1545328800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Civics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civics¬JA÷K2W7hy5Q¬WU÷civics¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬JB÷MBIZmeDs¬WV÷young-africans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldZeliyd¬AD÷1545415200¬ADE÷1545415200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Africa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷4z8vmFSm¬WU÷black-africa¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷UNAM¬JB÷IwCrnZsf¬WV÷unam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnYamBj2¬AD÷1545487200¬ADE÷1545487200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blue Waters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷C0Bnogc0¬WU÷blue-waters¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Life Fighters¬JB÷jiAjpDC6¬WV÷life-fighters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvvyCfT2¬AD÷1545487200¬ADE÷1545487200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬JB÷nJ3arisJ¬WV÷citizens-fc¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷8S4eqXRC¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬AN÷n¬~
1
1545222218
4
User advice: You are in Football/Namibia section on MTC Premiership live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NPL Namibia live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NPL Namibia live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!