NPL Namibia Scores, MTC Premiership Ladder

Football Namibia

MTC Premiership
2018/2019
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷6XmFWTzf¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷G23EI9Ep¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷04Namibia 007amibia0000000000187000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷tzKXmnvA¬AD÷1558796400¬ADE÷1558796400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Waters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷QmZaPMdB¬WU÷blue-waters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬JB÷8CO4OtCH¬WV÷citizens-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷UaGTlSO3¬AD÷1558796400¬ADE÷1558796400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civics¬JA÷INViRrSb¬WU÷civics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Life Fighters¬JB÷nczdQ2s5¬WV÷life-fighters¬AH÷2¬~AA÷88Q9MwVi¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷E9RrpMBA¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Brazilians¬JB÷CfpnqtRG¬WV÷young-brazilians¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷h6Vu16s2¬AD÷1558782000¬ADE÷1558782000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷ln28SiJt¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okahandja¬JB÷r91CRBYn¬WV÷okahandja¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UHR5NJFo¬AD÷1558720800¬ADE÷1558720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Waters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷hfwznrsb¬WU÷blue-waters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okahandja¬JB÷Wpxvo2d4¬WV÷okahandja¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GEwObzwo¬AD÷1558717200¬ADE÷1558717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷pUZRm4Co¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Life Fighters¬JB÷OKYVnORi¬WV÷life-fighters¬AH÷0¬~AA÷vgnd3GUT¬AD÷1558717200¬ADE÷1558717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷634HT0RT¬WU÷tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬JB÷rPeqPKZp¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬AH÷1¬~AA÷0A9XHNrE¬AD÷1558630800¬ADE÷1558630800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civics¬JA÷IH8yvJ9a¬WU÷civics¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬JB÷Cv8uwwP5¬WV÷tura-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷v18yHsbK¬AD÷1558544400¬ADE÷1558544400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷QsCqxcvC¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬JB÷861lyHgI¬WV÷citizens-fc¬AH÷3¬~AA÷hUJoei2j¬AD÷1558544400¬ADE÷1558544400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Okahandja¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬JB÷GzHiYYpF¬WV÷african-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okahandja¬JA÷YBRnZEV8¬WU÷okahandja¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷dUdi4dFN¬AD÷1558537200¬ADE÷1558537200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Life Fighters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIF¬AE÷Life Fighters¬JA÷Yk69VMdH¬WU÷life-fighters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷UNAM¬JB÷Ct5DUtCN¬WV÷unam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷nD6STk8b¬AD÷1558364400¬ADE÷1558364400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷K2IUwqIp¬WU÷african-stars¬AG÷0¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷bgHYx3Xj¬WV÷tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷0d4GWiOu¬AD÷1558278000¬ADE÷1558278000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬JA÷Wxpsmmeb¬WU÷citizens-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okahandja¬JB÷ATron7A4¬WV÷okahandja¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
211
fixtures
0
Settings
User advice: You are in Football/Namibia section on MTC Premiership live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NPL Namibia live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NPL Namibia live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!