NPL Namibia Scores, MTC Premiership Ladder

Football Namibia MTC Premiership2018/2019

MTC Premiership
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷6XmFWTzf¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷G23EI9Ep¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷04Namibia 007amibia0000000000186000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷t0aTsMlG¬AD÷1550332800¬ADE÷1550332800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷lt3oeTIL¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬JB÷SW1kfmYR¬WV÷african-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4WqvcNPh¬AD÷1550080800¬ADE÷1550080800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷xhhy0zXF¬WU÷african-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬JB÷fTntafnM¬WV÷tura-magic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SAEwzBu2¬AD÷1549900800¬ADE÷1549900800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷WzHQ50M8¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷QcGU4KyF¬WV÷blue-waters¬AH÷2¬~AA÷WrLUyXAk¬AD÷1549900800¬ADE÷1549900800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Life Fighters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIF¬AE÷Life Fighters¬JA÷82VVqJak¬WU÷life-fighters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okahandja¬JB÷xxzzqwFe¬WV÷okahandja¬AH÷1¬~AA÷E7AZziQe¬AD÷1549900800¬ADE÷1549900800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷GSYwrcU1¬WU÷tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷IXCM6t72¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tE2LbfI2¬AD÷1549900800¬ADE÷1549900800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Young Brazilians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Brazilians¬JA÷2Nwbmh6s¬WU÷young-brazilians¬AG÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷UqAfnCLm¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬~AA÷A7DI4DBN¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Julinho Sporting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUL¬AE÷Julinho Sporting¬JA÷pABXl9Y8¬WU÷julinho-sporting¬AG÷1¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬JB÷SY0xlTmF¬WV÷african-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬~AA÷pChgZhie¬AD÷1549652400¬ADE÷1549652400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷2yyAMPwC¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AG÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬JB÷p0QELqgI¬WV÷black-africa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷6LgkzZyk¬AD÷1549645200¬ADE÷1549645200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Waters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷fBX1Oo9a¬WU÷blue-waters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civics¬JB÷lYW5N5O5¬WV÷civics¬AH÷3¬~AA÷WGEE5gdH¬AD÷1549562400¬ADE÷1549562400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷I3JoR5t2¬WU÷tigers¬AG÷0¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬JB÷6JCTkkJ2¬WV÷tura-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷plYPPTTB¬AD÷1549476000¬ADE÷1549476000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷bRImY9ZH¬WU÷african-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civics¬JB÷tj8hXTlO¬WV÷civics¬AH÷0¬~AA÷pOpkjwoN¬AD÷1549123200¬ADE÷1549123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷8lM0GFfl¬WU÷tigers¬AG÷0¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬JB÷UcNdHeur¬WV÷african-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷O8dthaGA¬AD÷1549119600¬ADE÷1549119600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Okahandja¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okahandja¬JA÷I1hHyQQd¬WU÷okahandja¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷dhiLzpt3¬WV÷blue-waters¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2aepiJVG¬AD÷1549116000¬ADE÷1549116000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Julinho Sporting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUL¬AE÷Julinho Sporting¬JA÷jFjPZ3e9¬WU÷julinho-sporting¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬JB÷l09SYNAF¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬AH÷0¬~
1
1550657447
87
fixtures
1
1550657447
0
User advice: You are in Football/Namibia section on MTC Premiership live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NPL Namibia live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NPL Namibia live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!