Multichoice Diski 2018/2019 Scores, Multichoice Diski Ladder

Football South Africa

Multichoice Diski
2018/2019
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Multichoice Diski¬ZEE÷Cv72CrW9¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷6iKSEVFo¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷8I1djaS4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_Cv72CrW9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/multichoice-diski/¬ZX÷04South Africa012Africa0020000000187000Multichoice 017 Diski000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷f7DV5mVf¬AD÷1550919600¬ADE÷1550919600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1550926329¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer U21¬JA÷6D7xRxW6¬WU÷kaizer¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JB÷Ew7tQdoD¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷YcCZ47p1¬AD÷1550916000¬ADE÷1550916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu U21¬JA÷hU5pPG0J¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka U21¬JB÷j5swQv1J¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nsER6TFl¬AD÷1550916000¬ADE÷1550916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi U21¬JA÷pbJTSb1f¬WU÷mamelodi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JB÷SM8YRIG0¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l6YjDVxL¬AD÷1550916000¬ADE÷1550916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando U21¬JA÷Qgn3CwHD¬WU÷orlando¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards U21¬JB÷vczoyNgE¬WV÷black-leopards¬AH÷0¬~AA÷UP5r3oFD¬AD÷1550912400¬ADE÷1550912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City U21¬JA÷0vXCJxvm¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane U21¬JB÷IFRHIdgg¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷29xeCkhR¬AD÷1550908800¬ADE÷1550908800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa United U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa United U21¬JA÷ImZlzs9K¬WU÷chippa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷zPTgZ0OQ¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GM1v4Ra7¬AD÷1550908800¬ADE÷1550908800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JA÷48osPbGP¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands U21¬JB÷MmY8KIOt¬WV÷highlands¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷8jFN790r¬AD÷1550905200¬ADE÷1550905200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars U21¬JA÷xYFLUKWs¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport U21¬JB÷WfFPTvnl¬WV÷supersport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fqZnEBNE¬AD÷1549188000¬ADE÷1549188000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1549195132¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars U21¬JA÷ppveEan1¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando U21¬JB÷S8TaDJ17¬WV÷orlando¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vyi0j8V7¬AD÷1549180800¬ADE÷1549180800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1549187745¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka U21¬JA÷hnaGLsfR¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JB÷bTyqH12r¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GhzqFi88¬AD÷1549180800¬ADE÷1549180800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JA÷xKzmGLHl¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu U21¬JB÷6guiFuXf¬WV÷amazulu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0phdilG1¬AD÷1549101600¬ADE÷1549101600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City U21¬JA÷pMe8N3PE¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer U21¬JB÷vqeCMNvL¬WV÷kaizer¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷8xzkgAok¬AD÷1549101600¬ADE÷1549101600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport U21¬JA÷YPhL1M2e¬WU÷supersport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JB÷SnhP0tI1¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷O4bIbWNR¬AD÷1549094400¬ADE÷1549094400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane U21¬JB÷zkDp8OPR¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards U21¬JA÷6F8t94AL¬WU÷black-leopards¬AG÷0¬~AA÷6NhhhU0e¬AD÷1549094400¬ADE÷1549094400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1549100940¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi U21¬JB÷6Vd4OqA8¬WV÷mamelodi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows U21¬JA÷6wiTa0X7¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷QDppfjWr¬AD÷1549094400¬ADE÷1549094400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1549101037¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands U21¬JA÷xbaC3rYr¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa United U21¬JB÷KMlH22mk¬WV÷chippa-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
120
fixtures
0
Settings
User advice: You are in Football/South Africa section on Multichoice Diski live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Multichoice Diski 2018/2019 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Multichoice Diski 2018/2019 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!