NRL 2018 Live Scores, NRL 2018 Results

League »Australia » NRL » 2018

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷r38vf1jd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CMfoJuNk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0010000000179000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷2u9LBK0d¬AD÷1535868600¬ADE÷1535868600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷4M0SULpG¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷McBNV1V9¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷20¬BC÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OlAHC0oj¬AD÷1535860800¬ADE÷1535860800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷EX7FXN0c¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷8f7JWsG3¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷20¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tQKCDtWq¬AD÷1535795100¬ADE÷1535795100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷zk3zAK8j¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AG÷10¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷zs9BY3oi¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬BB÷14¬BD÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KMEoIMNS¬AD÷1535787000¬ADE÷1535787000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷vJH4FtoT¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷26¬BA÷18¬BC÷8¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷db4WA0gp¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷6¬BD÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QaFsJ28M¬AD÷1535778000¬ADE÷1535778000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷riOeH2GG¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷14¬BA÷10¬BC÷4¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬JB÷QFD0GMVM¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷2¬BD÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n9GwKrgG¬AD÷1535709300¬ADE÷1535709300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷zRKmJOo4¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AG÷16¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷40PiIr1A¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷6¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UXLYKOwA¬AD÷1535702400¬ADE÷1535702400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷EBWvLpHi¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷8¬BC÷12¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷dzMqK4Wc¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷16¬BB÷8¬BD÷8¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷0OKUIpTd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CMfoJuNk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0010000000235000NRL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷QVDb05y8¬AD÷1537522800¬ADE÷1537522800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷OjVLQgGM¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷20¬BC÷2¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷tSPQPDVS¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KIlZk0jH¬AD÷1537004400¬ADE÷1537004400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷KpDefvpO¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷2¬BC÷11¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬JB÷byCagbaU¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AH÷12¬BB÷8¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b9mwkK5N¬AD÷1536918000¬ADE÷1536918000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷Mo5bEsVu¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷18¬BC÷3¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷0x42D1pn¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷20¬BB÷2¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KYMOTU3q¬AD÷1536472800¬ADE÷1536472800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷xYme2KYs¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AG÷18¬BA÷10¬BC÷8¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬JB÷jyha1vll¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷48¬BB÷28¬BD÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷StVdYAeS¬AD÷1536399600¬ADE÷1536399600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷IqyNKSl9¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷10¬BC÷11¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷dzzRJn4F¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tlBXR8Ye¬AD÷1536391800¬ADE÷1536391800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷tQpCbxY6¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷18¬BC÷9¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷KGqGcdmD¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷12¬BB÷12¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bPLSSlJk¬AD÷1536313200¬ADE÷1536313200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷Olj7aII0¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷28¬BB÷12¬BD÷16¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷pbi30b3f¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷16¬BC÷13¬AW÷1¬~
19
1537572997
199
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷0OKUIpTd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CMfoJuNk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0010000000235000NRL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷nuFf1oM1¬AD÷1537609200¬ADE÷1537609200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷jwXDSFoA¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷p0WHRZ0G¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
19
1537572997
1
User advice: You are in League/Australia section on NRL 2018 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NRL 2018 live scores, NRL 2018 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NRL 2018 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.