Primera C 2019/2020 Scores, Primera C Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Argentina

Primera C
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera C - Clausura¬ZEE÷zNLhJb1S¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷UubjAP1g¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷88WnwqTq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_zNLhJb1S¬ZJ÷24¬ZL÷/football/argentina/primera-c/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0040000000001000Primera C - 020ausura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷bHayr8Nt¬AD÷1584392400¬ADE÷1584392400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Excursionistas¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584399245¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXC¬AE÷Excursionistas¬JA÷bixh9nI5¬WU÷excursionistas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leandro N. Alem¬JB÷hEyd86XB¬WV÷leandro-n-alem¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fopMyX07¬AD÷1584385200¬ADE÷1584385200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Lujan¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584391845¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUJ¬AE÷Club Lujan¬JA÷t0wZhRXO¬WU÷club-lujan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DOC¬AF÷Dock Sud¬JB÷r5HHHAAP¬WV÷dock-sud¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YyqQziGD¬AD÷1584385200¬ADE÷1584385200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Burzaco¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584392215¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷General Lamadrid¬JB÷Em8mClYn¬WV÷general-lamadrid¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin Burzaco¬JA÷KQ8qDUIt¬WU÷san-martin-burzaco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷l6hlu67a¬AD÷1584298800¬ADE÷1584298800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Espanol¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584305611¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Espanol¬JA÷hCpKCLOc¬WU÷deportivo-espanol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canuelas¬JB÷zyzPBuv4¬WV÷canuelas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷SODPxDo1¬AD÷1584298800¬ADE÷1584298800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Merlo¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584305577¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Merlo¬JA÷YZZQfm3C¬WU÷deportivo-merlo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midland¬JB÷29vVg7II¬WV÷midland¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷nuX7azgE¬AD÷1584298800¬ADE÷1584298800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Pilar¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584305785¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Pilar¬JA÷hv7iB8mg¬WU÷real-pilar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷El Porvenir¬JB÷K0wlAS2a¬WV÷el-porvenir¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷ttktsSxm¬AD÷1584280800¬ADE÷1584280800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoriano A.¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584287507¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriano A.¬JA÷6Hu07QnI¬WU÷victoriano-arenas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentino de Merlo¬JB÷nFgUkbHp¬WV÷argentino-de-merlo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷lYELwgWf¬AD÷1584212400¬ADE÷1584212400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laferrere¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584219601¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berazategui¬JB÷fqyNeTm6¬WV÷berazategui¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LAF¬AE÷Laferrere¬JA÷CKoId9Ya¬WU÷laferrere¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷KWmptnhg¬AD÷1584129600¬ADE÷1584129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ituzaingo¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584136488¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ITU¬AE÷Ituzaingo¬JA÷Q5hYlIWj¬WU÷ituzaingo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Italiano¬JB÷ELoGD19i¬WV÷sportivo-italiano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zRYppegR¬AD÷1583870400¬ADE÷1583870400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dock Sud¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583876926¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOC¬AE÷Dock Sud¬JA÷fqFitllJ¬WU÷dock-sud¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Merlo¬JB÷8n3Z4XQJ¬WV÷deportivo-merlo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷S0VxnHOE¬AD÷1583784000¬ADE÷1583784000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Porvenir¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583790580¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷El Porvenir¬JA÷C0NzpWlf¬WU÷el-porvenir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin Burzaco¬JB÷KQMvqj40¬WV÷san-martin-burzaco¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dzzsoyvL¬AD÷1583697600¬ADE÷1583697600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷General Lamadrid¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583704379¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷General Lamadrid¬JA÷bHLrrAJ6¬WU÷general-lamadrid¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUJ¬AF÷Club Lujan¬JB÷ttBmsUYC¬WV÷club-lujan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷t8BDuF1r¬AD÷1583697600¬ADE÷1583697600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midland¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583704631¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Midland¬JA÷nw2w4itQ¬WU÷midland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAF¬AF÷Laferrere¬JB÷SWq6aBls¬WV÷laferrere¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
252
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
User advice: You are in Football/Argentina section on Primera C live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Primera C 2019/2020 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Primera C 2019/2020 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!