Live Cricket Scores & Results

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Cricket

Loading...
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
User advice: Live cricket scores on FlashScore.com.au offer cricket live scores, results and statistics from AUS vs IND 2020/2021, T20 Big Bash League, IPL Twenty20, Big Bash League 2020/21, Sheffield Shield and 50+ international and domestic cricket events. FlashScore cricket page is real time, you don't need to refresh it.
Big Bash League 2020/21 live on FlashScore.com.au! 19.01. Perth Scorchers - Brisbane Heat, 20.01. Melbourne Renegades - Melbourne Stars, 21.01. Adelaide Strikers - Brisbane Heat, 22.01. Hobart Hurricanes - Perth Scorchers, Sydney Sixers - Sydney Thunder, 23.01. Melbourne Renegades - Brisbane Heat, Melbourne Stars - Perth Scorchers, 24.01. Sydney Thunder - Adelaide Strikers, Sydney Sixers - Hobart Hurricanes, 25.01. Adelaide Strikers - Sydney Thunder, 26.01. Brisbane Heat - Perth Scorchers, Melbourne Renegades - Hobart Hurricanes, Melbourne Stars - Sydney Sixers. Follow Big Bash League live scores, results, fixtures, BBL ladder!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup