NHL Live Scores, NHL Ladder

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
NHL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tfLHSwA6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lUtSgDm3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷10USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷t4yIq4dc¬AD÷1614556800¬ADE÷1614556800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614566090¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷thpdJNTb¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷5¬OA÷tAaNa096-d6k1xDNh.png¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷ARl0Isq5¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷vipsZYT0-OUKyMiwC.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GzqUt2tG¬AD÷1614549600¬ADE÷1614549600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614558541¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷KKQPY2To¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷nJ0Qys8k-2LJuLBhI.png¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷hExrAJjo¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷x4kw0O96-jkKBiqTd.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MDqQsrR9¬AD÷1614542400¬ADE÷1614542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614550846¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷driCFuTN¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷UaXyO3lC-vPigvZht.png¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷j5jGEarU¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷rF1uZCjC-8WHJkNc9.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OSQMrOB3¬AD÷1614542400¬ADE÷1614542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614551578¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷lIm4H1bB¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷fyttuM6k-rkfWv6qi.png¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷rum8GLDH¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷xSgLK2CN-Emm9zih5.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C2xwutBS¬AD÷1614542400¬ADE÷1614542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614551601¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷6yTyW0D4¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷UyZgcGVH-MugzvQbc.png¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷0bSuVKSA¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷pSdmPgRq-8MSqg4wK.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fRsYuMeM¬AD÷1614531600¬ADE÷1614531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614540768¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷bBPTXMrh¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷phNFbvWH-rya1sa5k.png¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷hYOXWtbb¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷UeHV59Pq-xG5RrFpP.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2DxEppsi¬AD÷1614483000¬ADE÷1614483000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614492722¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷8vnlLqan¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷8bIgWd96-W4g5mVZ7.png¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷21ohK3Eh¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬OB÷jFoX1u86-QDFRm1SL.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EcqWL04j¬AD÷1614481200¬ADE÷1614481200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614490888¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷bHGwESiJ¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷tthpeyXH-vqIqKV7O.png¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷AgTpMPqt¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷lKulpF6k-rV9o5R37.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4fWPLf5q¬AD÷1614481200¬ADE÷1614481200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614490770¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷4QkPsYo4¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷nXNv31oe-xG5RrFpP.png¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷bmkTth1A¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷rmLcPRlC-pI6lGM6j.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r95mUOdA¬AD÷1614477600¬ADE÷1614477600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614486766¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷8pwb1k8D¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷QweWyLU0-nNGNlsDF.png¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷MmRuQYpE¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬OB÷vTuaEfRq-zcl5yXxa.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UqjrXQCi¬AD÷1614474000¬ADE÷1614474000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614482731¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷dOpCAgoR¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷tAaNa096-d6k1xDNh.png¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷E3Xw6Dgr¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷vipsZYT0-OUKyMiwC.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2cljV4s4¬AD÷1614474000¬ADE÷1614474000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614483894¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷0KZk3Bw1¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷xl5EMJAN-6R7pH2ip.png¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷fsZg2Vh7¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷rRDf3Poe-6R7pH2ip.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷roVTKEKk¬AD÷1614470400¬ADE÷1614470400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614479848¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷xvlXuCGG¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷UmLMgigT-hvnDZA7B.png¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷WE2zuWVM¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷WflzOsBN-44EVnLsS.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z7pSMtkp¬AD÷1614470400¬ADE÷1614470400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614480749¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷KQHZE8xD¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷rBPup6iT-d6k1xDNh.png¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷jiDVFlN6¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷K4AQlVTH-G6Y4WymM.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GM3eS2RM¬AD÷1614470400¬ADE÷1614470400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614479853¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷ADBFJWNs¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷x4kw0O96-jkKBiqTd.png¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷4zBJIjwl¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷nJ0Qys8k-2LJuLBhI.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UP7aRMtT¬AD÷1614470400¬ADE÷1614470400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614479191¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷IwFNHAhf¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷dE1G4mne-tUsKxD9e.png¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷C0ERGU70¬WV÷dallas-stars¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷4fuGFdVH-j5W7JkA7.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O6knWpSc¬AD÷1614456000¬ADE÷1614456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614498214¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷hfWs5X8l¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷fyttuM6k-rkfWv6qi.png¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷MTzn4iOf¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷xSgLK2CN-Emm9zih5.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tQURUzWN¬AD÷1614448800¬ADE÷1614448800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614457841¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷rsl2hfPr¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷UaXyO3lC-vPigvZht.png¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷x4m6iEvk¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷rF1uZCjC-8WHJkNc9.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ma4iTrCG¬AD÷1614448800¬ADE÷1614448800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614458626¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷0vQqPh0K¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷UyZgcGVH-MugzvQbc.png¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷84PmOCFQ¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷pSdmPgRq-8MSqg4wK.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x8UXJYZe¬AD÷1614448800¬ADE÷1614448800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614458492¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷A51vvjoT¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷SG4zwC8k-pdsBcadP.png¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷Spl6Z9gp¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷0UdKwb6k-65dQxfvL.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EFUnU3uD¬AD÷1614391200¬ADE÷1614391200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614400609¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷OMAgQytj¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷vTuaEfRq-zcl5yXxa.png¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷UaBkRHQq¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷QweWyLU0-nNGNlsDF.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2ZVNVGGH¬AD÷1614387600¬ADE÷1614387600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614396634¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷ncmXcG1L¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷xl5EMJAN-6R7pH2ip.png¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷tY1zczHR¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷rRDf3Poe-6R7pH2ip.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AaZVTfoU¬AD÷1614384000¬ADE÷1614384000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614393717¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷j7iAjYge¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬OA÷phNFbvWH-rya1sa5k.png¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷pUjEkh91¬WV÷boston-bruins¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷UeHV59Pq-xG5RrFpP.png¬AW÷1¬~
314
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tfLHSwA6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lUtSgDm3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷10USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷8YN8ZJYk¬AD÷1614643200¬ADE÷1614643200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷nFUiSICT¬WU÷florida-panthers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷K4AQlVTH-G6Y4WymM.png¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷4fHJNxLp¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rBPup6iT-d6k1xDNh.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6BOtds9¬AD÷1614643200¬ADE÷1614643200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷t8r4fBV9¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬GRA÷0¬OA÷SG4zwC8k-pdsBcadP.png¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷zVs8gVpG¬WV÷calgary-flames¬GRB÷0¬OB÷0UdKwb6k-65dQxfvL.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBYyJhk2¬AD÷1614646800¬ADE÷1614646800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷tlhAYT8j¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nXNv31oe-xG5RrFpP.png¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷fithcDoi¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬GRB÷0¬OB÷r3FCxxT0-4p0crujq.png¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Under Australian law, we are required to inform you that Live Streaming on bet365 is exempt from Parts 3 and 4 of the Broadcasting Services (Online Content Service Provider Rules) 2018."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ot6ecNQd¬AD÷1614654000¬ADE÷1614654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷vRbBTS83¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬GRB÷0¬OB÷jFoX1u86-QDFRm1SL.png¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷Aif7U8gc¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷tthpeyXH-vqIqKV7O.png¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Under Australian law, we are required to inform you that Live Streaming on bet365 is exempt from Parts 3 and 4 of the Broadcasting Services (Online Content Service Provider Rules) 2018."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGCKsxS2¬AD÷1614654000¬ADE÷1614654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷YsuddX0c¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷UmLMgigT-hvnDZA7B.png¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷2Hq0eiG3¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬GRB÷0¬OB÷WflzOsBN-44EVnLsS.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MySCYwld¬AD÷1614654000¬ADE÷1614654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷GUKNMdzi¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lKulpF6k-rV9o5R37.png¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷W0e3Vlvi¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬GRB÷0¬OB÷xl5EMJAN-6R7pH2ip.png¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Under Australian law, we are required to inform you that Live Streaming on bet365 is exempt from Parts 3 and 4 of the Broadcasting Services (Online Content Service Provider Rules) 2018."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2X4adst3¬AD÷1614655800¬ADE÷1614655800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷IHcFSnO9¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷8bIgWd96-W4g5mVZ7.png¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷CvcJR6wG¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vTuaEfRq-zcl5yXxa.png¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Under Australian law, we are required to inform you that Live Streaming on bet365 is exempt from Parts 3 and 4 of the Broadcasting Services (Online Content Service Provider Rules) 2018."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WChCguQL¬AD÷1614729600¬ADE÷1614729600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷fu00Jrod¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRA÷0¬OA÷xSgLK2CN-Emm9zih5.png¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷8rlrrSNd¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vipsZYT0-OUKyMiwC.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXEWvzCL¬AD÷1614729600¬ADE÷1614729600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷ryXsmTNq¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬GRA÷0¬OA÷rmLcPRlC-pI6lGM6j.png¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷CAynnmwj¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬GRB÷0¬OB÷SG4zwC8k-pdsBcadP.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzlhuUmE¬AD÷1614729600¬ADE÷1614729600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷88kNzVct¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬GRA÷0¬OA÷UyZgcGVH-MugzvQbc.png¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷2VlRZlDn¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬GRB÷0¬OB÷x4kw0O96-jkKBiqTd.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ac43e1e9¬AD÷1614729600¬ADE÷1614729600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷Qs1NQQhM¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷phNFbvWH-rya1sa5k.png¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷K40RPp8S¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬GRB÷0¬OB÷UaXyO3lC-vPigvZht.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ll37fLAF¬AD÷1614729600¬ADE÷1614729600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷MDngL4Gq¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nJ0Qys8k-2LJuLBhI.png¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷Gl1dKOVk¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rF1uZCjC-8WHJkNc9.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25Cnz8WT¬AD÷1614733200¬ADE÷1614733200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷6agmDivD¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rBPup6iT-d6k1xDNh.png¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷CxfqEXO6¬WU÷nashville-predators¬GRA÷0¬OA÷fyttuM6k-rkfWv6qi.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tGSuGdF¬AD÷1614733200¬ADE÷1614733200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷n5oChk0M¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nXNv31oe-xG5RrFpP.png¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷tSpGi9FS¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬GRB÷0¬OB÷r3FCxxT0-4p0crujq.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBO4z0Jq¬AD÷1614735000¬ADE÷1614735000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷vkRqUvrH¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dE1G4mne-tUsKxD9e.png¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷8OVmTbcN¬WU÷dallas-stars¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4fuGFdVH-j5W7JkA7.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGdGhauS¬AD÷1614816000¬ADE÷1614816000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷G8ijt6h9¬WV÷washington-capitals¬GRB÷0¬OB÷pSdmPgRq-8MSqg4wK.png¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷Mohnsnw3¬WU÷boston-bruins¬GRA÷0¬OA÷UeHV59Pq-xG5RrFpP.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Me4yvfRR¬AD÷1614819600¬ADE÷1614819600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷j1zjo7hd¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷UmLMgigT-hvnDZA7B.png¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷44OX9jVd¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬GRB÷0¬OB÷WflzOsBN-44EVnLsS.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnrnmw3k¬AD÷1614825000¬ADE÷1614825000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷2Pg2w4xS¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷tthpeyXH-vqIqKV7O.png¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷K4tUYNpq¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬GRB÷0¬OB÷jFoX1u86-QDFRm1SL.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkDCfguJ¬AD÷1614826800¬ADE÷1614826800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷tA9mw6Zp¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬GRA÷0¬OA÷rRDf3Poe-6R7pH2ip.png¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷UP2V1kCo¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬GRB÷0¬OB÷QweWyLU0-nNGNlsDF.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eqrlJmq¬AD÷1614826800¬ADE÷1614826800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷fajfuQ7F¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lKulpF6k-rV9o5R37.png¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷OYfbvpNL¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬GRB÷0¬OB÷xl5EMJAN-6R7pH2ip.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNxincIe¬AD÷1614828600¬ADE÷1614828600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷WvpYXs0k¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷8bIgWd96-W4g5mVZ7.png¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷Q1qxX1Fe¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vTuaEfRq-zcl5yXxa.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
553
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
User advice: You are in Hockey/USA section on NHL live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NHL live scores, NHL ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NHL live scores and 100+ Hockey competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup