NHL Live Scores, NHL Ladder

Hockey USA NHL2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷10USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QqHXdfe0¬AD÷1547856000¬ADE÷1547856000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷l0gV7ocj¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷23cZ65Cd¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rLRScztf¬AD÷1547856000¬ADE÷1547856000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷UBtcQgDH¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷6y4Q8Rsp¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8YmpeJ7M¬AD÷1547775000¬ADE÷1547775000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷SGkr1UQM¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷67ln0ltT¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UsktdahG¬AD÷1547773200¬ADE÷1547773200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷Kjnz3jdA¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷bsov2ABG¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4USObGQm¬AD÷1547773200¬ADE÷1547773200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷MowkSFr5¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷0xxgRZcB¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zeOKadBs¬AD÷1547771400¬ADE÷1547771400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷txVtUyEh¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷vNmpTeTb¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EF2b1uC5¬AD÷1547769600¬ADE÷1547769600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷fFkC0Qe0¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷8IgGapB6¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8jH10aRB¬AD÷1547769600¬ADE÷1547769600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷UXsPcOuJ¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷jsqLb4QC¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C6fycuwA¬AD÷1547769600¬ADE÷1547769600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷QigR4CRc¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷xSdV3Wt4¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zP3f2Lda¬AD÷1547694000¬ADE÷1547694000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷M1i42nRm¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷0hj816tf¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YFeXcLN3¬AD÷1547694000¬ADE÷1547694000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷hveJ6Ydo¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷WUgN5hCi¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vgdTb18c¬AD÷1547692200¬ADE÷1547692200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷CpwB2MpU¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷EgPxbtgo¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h0Ek31sg¬AD÷1547685000¬ADE÷1547685000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷S0ZVKfsF¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷4Qda3SBs¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QkhPasgi¬AD÷1547683200¬ADE÷1547683200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷INw732VN¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷4KZ24rGH¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vcAo4sSn¬AD÷1547607600¬ADE÷1547607600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷M3WNMGC2¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷YwzSLzS8¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pzBs5NCt¬AD÷1547602200¬ADE÷1547602200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷t8gyaDKe¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷KbhubXZ1¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rROF934P¬AD÷1547600400¬ADE÷1547600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷YsjT0Zkq¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷CYlXag5k¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷69uXpKRO¬AD÷1547600400¬ADE÷1547600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷Ec9d6eSL¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷S0D05FsS¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OpEtybGj¬AD÷1547600400¬ADE÷1547600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷r5of64o5¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷Mepb5O0B¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SItTo0CI¬AD÷1547598600¬ADE÷1547598600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷tpBl8Hc9¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷KzAh7yDF¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pfFxxv1p¬AD÷1547598600¬ADE÷1547598600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷AwYn8QGh¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷lUWj7pWb¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YesPntcC¬AD÷1547596800¬ADE÷1547596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷zXulAwTd¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷ENvh9cr3¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vclGl2Sa¬AD÷1547596800¬ADE÷1547596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷OhCVidDS¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷Q1bcmGLq¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MLwLmMs6¬AD÷1547596800¬ADE÷1547596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷8Qm2nzyj¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷MTi6ofjd¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~~
4
1547865909
842
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷10USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷xKKydEA6¬AD÷1547857800¬ADE÷1547857800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1547864932¬BX÷11¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷G6oHVlkc¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷fcpLU843¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2emlfwNS¬AD÷1547857800¬ADE÷1547857800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1547865114¬BX÷8¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷ClREe8lp¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷QiVIfS3j¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObgFkcVq¬AD÷1547863200¬ADE÷1547863200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1547863735¬BX÷20¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷IoI4IVec¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷veJ0JBti¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WtKueYPC¬AD÷1547863200¬ADE÷1547863200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1547863779¬BX÷19¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷z91ITSJ9¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷Ea0MSnZF¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXIqfhuJ¬AD÷1547866800¬ADE÷1547866800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷8MaQR6lM¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷MP3UQQ3S¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NrKlHpj¬AD÷1547920800¬ADE÷1547920800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷bcZ1HkB3¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷xlY5G9Q9¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEsOmy0d¬AD÷1547928000¬ADE÷1547928000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷WAX9FTuG¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷rm0wb1Ar¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTz6CKxc¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷QBkrcLPl¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷42lnduue¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLmbDFus¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷Ie9kSz02¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷UVCgRfF8¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nk2SIyIJ¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷6cu1L4Rk¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷S6tcMpCq¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qu1WHeXP¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷zXq5KOtd¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷ENr9Jrd2¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKZ9Bvh3¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷Yygjeaf1¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷CSiffJ97¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqPEAb79¬AD÷1547946000¬ADE÷1547946000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷EXVxJ2n8¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷CIltIM1E¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nTI9IMF¬AD÷1547949600¬ADE÷1547949600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷6ulpHtHK¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷pWnlG0WQ¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOi2CZfm¬AD÷1547953200¬ADE÷1547953200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷2qB1PYqL¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷OhCcQEUE¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29SM8xxM¬AD÷1547953200¬ADE÷1547953200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷QPUGBKvr¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷4GTKAvfl¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0RQ7diS¬AD÷1548005400¬ADE÷1548005400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷bwTO9b9f¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷CtXS8IO0¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUVo3Gaq¬AD÷1548014400¬ADE÷1548014400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷f5MX7xv7¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷YeLy7dgD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vms7BgAg¬AD÷1548018000¬ADE÷1548018000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷KK56OhaR¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷MTiYJC7r¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwtBADPa¬AD÷1548028800¬ADE÷1548028800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷GjixJWMl¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷UgetIjxe¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3uF9Xv6¬AD÷1548037800¬ADE÷1548037800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷CIpoHAi1¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷j9qkGU67¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1547865909
539
User advice: You are in Hockey/USA section on NHL live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NHL live scores, NHL ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NHL live scores and 100+ Hockey competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!