NHL Live Scores, NHL Ladder

Hockey USA NHL2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷10USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷tb2Nweap¬AD÷1553133600¬ADE÷1553133600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553142917¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷jBE86tw4¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷ldXB50hA¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OIFeryiT¬AD÷1553133600¬ADE÷1553133600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553143050¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷UeQa828i¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷8nP37MNc¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r9kJAsD7¬AD÷1553124600¬ADE÷1553124600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553135339¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷G009RVvl¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷fiaDQkff¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pSGiqHyN¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553132652¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷2kYDpaGp¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷ttXHqJVj¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SjMnpcMG¬AD÷1553043600¬ADE÷1553043600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553053384¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷r5isjLhN¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷d8eoku8T¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4IjFBNc1¬AD÷1553041800¬ADE÷1553041800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553051655¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷pI9wXiHQ¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷nRe5SBPs¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nsdAC3re¬AD÷1553040000¬ADE÷1553040000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553049995¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷ljGUYDnE¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷2gKYXX1K¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l0Nrow7A¬AD÷1553040000¬ADE÷1553040000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553048812¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷AigZisOA¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷lrhwi1wH¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fwOvnJi4¬AD÷1553040000¬ADE÷1553040000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553049534¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷jkwYg3gb¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷UuxxgN84¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A12WJojL¬AD÷1553038200¬ADE÷1553038200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553047201¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷OnX6JYnR¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷pdY2KEXK¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8jc6DqTl¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553046972¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷zmSnAU9D¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷ddTrBAf7¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hQiyJ55R¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553045767¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷UT9ZEher¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷rXDwECAl¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ETc2EPDr¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553045852¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷xfDsDWPf¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷GpCoCju1¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dh5ymaxb¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553045392¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷rPZPePOo¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷dSwUfqvh¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ETFWmuNi¬AD÷1552962600¬ADE÷1552962600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552971769¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷vB9FyMwU¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷tKesXuno¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WA3SKRzF¬AD÷1552962600¬ADE÷1552962600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552971930¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷xWUfMz38¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷GMTbLfIE¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zwHSlL7o¬AD÷1552955400¬ADE÷1552955400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552964804¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷Wp67wr9H¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷Ay5Bx2ON¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2yaOL7L8¬AD÷1552951800¬ADE÷1552951800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552961264¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷Ojm8bXA1¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷zRjCciQ7¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~
4
1553192092
1246
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷10USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hvX9X4KK¬AD÷1553209200¬ADE÷1553209200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷OMmGpBoQ¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷pWlCoiWJ¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Under Australian law, we are required to inform you that Live Streaming on bet365 is exempt from Parts 3 and 4 of the Broadcasting Services (Online Content Service Provider Rules) 2018."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCw1ZQk8¬AD÷1553209200¬ADE÷1553209200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷xGlIP990¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷z17LOTO6¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Under Australian law, we are required to inform you that Live Streaming on bet365 is exempt from Parts 3 and 4 of the Broadcasting Services (Online Content Service Provider Rules) 2018."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFs5Yp5E¬AD÷1553209200¬ADE÷1553209200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷UN6PNmvD¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷8E5TM7gJ¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Under Australian law, we are required to inform you that Live Streaming on bet365 is exempt from Parts 3 and 4 of the Broadcasting Services (Online Content Service Provider Rules) 2018."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f16RxFEj¬AD÷1553211000¬ADE÷1553211000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷rJWF4K7G¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷M9VJ3vNM¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Under Australian law, we are required to inform you that Live Streaming on bet365 is exempt from Parts 3 and 4 of the Broadcasting Services (Online Content Service Provider Rules) 2018."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DIuSrrr¬AD÷1553212800¬ADE÷1553212800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷xUTjv9Og¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷GKSfwTw0¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Under Australian law, we are required to inform you that Live Streaming on bet365 is exempt from Parts 3 and 4 of the Broadcasting Services (Online Content Service Provider Rules) 2018."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUVDWOZQ¬AD÷1553212800¬ADE÷1553212800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷t2zrtVgs¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷f5vnuk9m¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Under Australian law, we are required to inform you that Live Streaming on bet365 is exempt from Parts 3 and 4 of the Broadcasting Services (Online Content Service Provider Rules) 2018."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4HqR2cl¬AD÷1553214600¬ADE÷1553214600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷2yR2y78C¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷OpSbxmg6¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Under Australian law, we are required to inform you that Live Streaming on bet365 is exempt from Parts 3 and 4 of the Broadcasting Services (Online Content Service Provider Rules) 2018."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OS6lQMCf¬AD÷1553214600¬ADE÷1553214600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷p0G7zRNI¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷dxqyJbho¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Under Australian law, we are required to inform you that Live Streaming on bet365 is exempt from Parts 3 and 4 of the Broadcasting Services (Online Content Service Provider Rules) 2018."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6pA1bii¬AD÷1553216400¬ADE÷1553216400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷voQO2bxT¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷tfCjbIpp¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Under Australian law, we are required to inform you that Live Streaming on bet365 is exempt from Parts 3 and 4 of the Broadcasting Services (Online Content Service Provider Rules) 2018."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcqE0I6c¬AD÷1553216400¬ADE÷1553216400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷zHBfcx0j¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷lKFbddFd¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Under Australian law, we are required to inform you that Live Streaming on bet365 is exempt from Parts 3 and 4 of the Broadcasting Services (Online Content Service Provider Rules) 2018."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNrIaxM3¬AD÷1553220000¬ADE÷1553220000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷hhtu5lJd¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷Wruq48Y2¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Under Australian law, we are required to inform you that Live Streaming on bet365 is exempt from Parts 3 and 4 of the Broadcasting Services (Online Content Service Provider Rules) 2018."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWAhPtS0¬AD÷1553221800¬ADE÷1553221800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷AuXIsrVo¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷lWVMt2ph¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Under Australian law, we are required to inform you that Live Streaming on bet365 is exempt from Parts 3 and 4 of the Broadcasting Services (Online Content Service Provider Rules) 2018."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhAdO0s7¬AD÷1553295600¬ADE÷1553295600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷67QRuMab¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷pbPVvtF4¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Under Australian law, we are required to inform you that Live Streaming on bet365 is exempt from Parts 3 and 4 of the Broadcasting Services (Online Content Service Provider Rules) 2018."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aq90NKdD¬AD÷1553306400¬ADE÷1553306400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷vLOZw0UA¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷jeSwwKqH¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-f34F9MLq.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,158]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Under Australian law, we are required to inform you that Live Streaming on bet365 is exempt from Parts 3 and 4 of the Broadcasting Services (Online Content Service Provider Rules) 2018."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1553192092
136
User advice: You are in Hockey/USA section on NHL live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NHL live scores, NHL ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NHL live scores and 100+ Hockey competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!