ECHL 2018/2019 Live Scores, ECHL 2018/2019 Ladder

Hockey USA ECHL2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tdTYKgOc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65tmd94¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷10USA 003......0020000000186000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hnNLXLA8¬AD÷1547691000¬ADE÷1547691000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷MZdvh5aP¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷Orq6mP7t¬WV÷allen-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷QuVZ9II1¬AD÷1547690700¬ADE÷1547690700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷YDGqWNx6¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷C4FmVshC¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷4WTw9xY7¬AD÷1547690700¬ADE÷1547690700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷fT4hU17I¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷8W8dTLMO¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷UDyRBvlk¬AD÷1547685000¬ADE÷1547685000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷WlKSZ5ws¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷rPNWYPhm¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷5¬~AA÷zixNCKYr¬AD÷1547683200¬ADE÷1547683200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷zJYduSFJ¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷E9X0vnVP¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷M3QG4xaC¬AD÷1547683200¬ADE÷1547683200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷Kb2TGL7r¬WV÷newfoundland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maine Mariners¬JA÷Akz0YmwG¬WU÷maine-mariners¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷YsjeH0QR¬AD÷1547683200¬ADE÷1547683200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷KAjAHONC¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷b1kEGrwJ¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷hWYcItBL¬AD÷1547683200¬ADE÷1547683200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷Cpm2Jpg0¬WU÷reading-royals¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷Qmi6I486¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷EuzfJMeF¬AD÷1547597100¬ADE÷1547597100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷jVbgL6Om¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷ULccKQwf¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷KIzjK2t9¬AD÷1547417100¬ADE÷1547417100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷KUMMwFvF¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷dfpjMn9s¬WV÷allen-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷5¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬~AA÷6FWoLrR2¬AD÷1547416800¬ADE÷1547416800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷O2TDuyA2¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷x6XHveP8¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷QJgacuZe¬AD÷1547409900¬ADE÷1547409900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷zsmJJgmq¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷EXoNID2k¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷4Ah3dal2¬AD÷1547409900¬ADE÷1547409900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷W8tSHXHe¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷AauWGiX1¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷dpkebLJk¬AD÷1547409900¬ADE÷1547409900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷I10iOZvS¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷6RdmPFPL¬WU÷worcester-railers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬~AA÷rDRC5Iq6¬AD÷1547406000¬ADE÷1547406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷lznizA83¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maine Mariners¬JB÷SQpeZTN9¬WV÷maine-mariners¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷Igjia14q¬AD÷1547345400¬ADE÷1547345400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷pC8vRye9¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷O27rQeAF¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷CCDO3sdS¬AD÷1547345100¬ADE÷1547345100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷xn5WScQd¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷Gx4zSHu3¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~AA÷K4eH53RF¬AD÷1547341500¬ADE÷1547341500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷Q7yEAGAS¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷SGNu6zJq¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷ERfL4NtM¬AD÷1547341500¬ADE÷1547341500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷zsRm4Emd¬WV÷allen-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷MwNq5fYk¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷tEdD6qC9¬AD÷1547339700¬ADE÷1547339700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷65LCCxtG¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷pdKGBdeM¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷Ox287Pd3¬AD÷1547339400¬ADE÷1547339400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷buI4EbB3¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬JB÷CrM8DIQ9¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷ljS86bUa¬AD÷1547338500¬ADE÷1547338500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷tArqxWwi¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maine Mariners¬JB÷K0smyjgc¬WV÷maine-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷pn3485sc¬AD÷1547337900¬ADE÷1547337900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷xQTeGKti¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷GGSaFvdc¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷WrFMqM4d¬AD÷1547337900¬ADE÷1547337900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷AJyAhHlp¬WU÷worcester-railers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷lAzEiy4j¬WV÷reading-royals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷zHLDorzp¬AD÷1547337600¬ADE÷1547337600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷YwrWaadA¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷4¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷CUtzaJBG¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷IuBIp2kj¬AD÷1547337600¬ADE÷1547337600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷6itvbwRM¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷4xascctT¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷xGO47vFg¬AD÷1547332200¬ADE÷1547332200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newfoundland¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷xxI2Twzi¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newfoundland¬JA÷OYDbUJKp¬WU÷newfoundland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~
4
1547768763
515
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tdTYKgOc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65tmd94¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷10USA 003......0020000000186000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷vqe9OHXf¬AD÷1547856000¬ADE÷1547856000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷xMwpaM6h¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷GCxlbtMb¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyFYUJfR¬AD÷1547856000¬ADE÷1547856000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷YZiKr1MB¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷CQjOsLyI¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M704PcIl¬AD÷1547856000¬ADE÷1547856000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷pELx1rxt¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷ravt02in¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuLL3dEI¬AD÷1547856000¬ADE÷1547856000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷EL1XFuNl¬WU÷reading-royals¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷hC0yFaxe¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pro4Cmja¬AD÷1547856300¬ADE÷1547856300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷WOlBJLk7¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷U97EIu5D¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVJP2GTO¬AD÷1547856300¬ADE÷1547856300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷AmetEJi1¬WU÷worcester-railers¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷lvfpDw77¬WV÷newfoundland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZgDNym1¬AD÷1547856900¬ADE÷1547856900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maine Mariners¬JA÷YmXhc0y5¬WU÷maine-mariners¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷CvWddKjB¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdgHMe27¬AD÷1547857800¬ADE÷1547857800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷61V0ev6H¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷K4Z4fbLN¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QacLLFHD¬AD÷1547859600¬ADE÷1547859600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷2TO9gIzU¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷4xBykxqo¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXN1U7LD¬AD÷1547859900¬ADE÷1547859900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷AZcNCuyh¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷WraJDLLo¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6coVCujt¬AD÷1547863500¬ADE÷1547863500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷hbmSBajb¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷61iWAJ54¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YaYBa5n¬AD÷1547863500¬ADE÷1547863500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷0OjzAwLA¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷vFkv9czH¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPbxBJKh¬AD÷1547863800¬ADE÷1547863800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷YF7CjkKk¬WV÷allen-americans¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷fP88iV4q¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WY77Ra6P¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷2srSyNq8¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷GpnWzsaE¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxMPWuQE¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷4f03nqNn¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷roa7o3xg¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziho9ck5¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷tIl3DCR2¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷K8m7CWt9¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDik8H4B¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷lrhBBjdF¬WU÷reading-royals¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷SYjFAABL¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJ0WdH9e¬AD÷1547942700¬ADE÷1547942700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷E5XYAwer¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷QuywAcAl¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8faZMJEt¬AD÷1547942700¬ADE÷1547942700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷b9yyz1EK¬WU÷worcester-railers¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷x0zuZKTQ¬WV÷newfoundland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84jg7yKH¬AD÷1547944200¬ADE÷1547944200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷ActK9UQR¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷nJXo5lZr¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Quob6eZN¬AD÷1547944500¬ADE÷1547944500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷ttXk48lk¬WU÷indy-fuel¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷KWVg3S3e¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Wq25FlU¬AD÷1547946300¬ADE÷1547946300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷ng2j2nJ1¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷Qq1f16Y7¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thL7QbKu¬AD÷1547949900¬ADE÷1547949900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷vmkxQkB8¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷hjgtP9QE¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSOBPIZo¬AD÷1547949900¬ADE÷1547949900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷zFroOTuL¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷E5skNmeR¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziEGOxkh¬AD÷1547950200¬ADE÷1547950200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷6cZGI73r¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷plYKHRIl¬WV÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~
4
1547768763
457
User advice: You are in Hockey/USA section on ECHL 2018/2019 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers ECHL 2018/2019 live scores, ECHL 2018/2019 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow ECHL 2018/2019 live scores and 100+ Hockey competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!