ECHL 2018/2019 Live Scores, ECHL 2018/2019 Ladder

Hockey USA ECHL2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tdTYKgOc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65tmd94¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷10USA 003......0020000000186000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷v9IdGIje¬AD÷1553124900¬ADE÷1553124900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553133720¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷SbKUB1er¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷6kJYALAl¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷Q5EhHbyk¬AD÷1553124600¬ADE÷1553124600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553133979¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷lGmcU9B9¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷n160TTQF¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷hjPPifVi¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553131979¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷6PTpiLms¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷KSXlju3m¬WV÷newfoundland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷WrFlIvMr¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553131269¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷G2kkWVtc¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷fglgVkd3¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷fJiLZ6iG¬AD÷1553036700¬ADE÷1553036700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553045576¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷0f728Slj¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷vo667n4d¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷YmFlMmNG¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553045438¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷vcCP6FDo¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷ImBT5ZSi¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷E7zOzmxA¬AD÷1552957500¬ADE÷1552957500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552967248¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷6X7b98Zq¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷UBGWDlRS¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷29vK68NT¬AD÷1552858200¬ADE÷1552858200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552867881¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷82mXyeEB¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷KxiyyFTH¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷zHyKyTM3¬AD÷1552856700¬ADE÷1552856700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552865870¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷8dSNFAdG¬WU÷allen-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷nmRREUBM¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷SjYBwkhi¬AD÷1552849500¬ADE÷1552849500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552858220¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬JB÷vHvBICCc¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷QDz7Jhci¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷tfxGx97c¬AD÷1552849500¬ADE÷1552849500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552859196¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷MuUFHWR3¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷0WSJGjsA¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷QofTE5Fj¬AD÷1552849500¬ADE÷1552849500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552858658¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷YJmLek5p¬WU÷worcester-railers¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷CAnPf9Kj¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷GC4gL7xN¬AD÷1552849200¬ADE÷1552849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552858271¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷nNFX4grb¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷QDEy4Dc4¬WV÷reading-royals¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷f33cKRiT¬AD÷1552849200¬ADE÷1552849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552858351¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷8x4t3XCA¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷KC7p2iSG¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷neePFo0p¬AD÷1552849200¬ADE÷1552849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552858257¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷EZ6l1BsN¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷hQ5h0VdT¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷EaQLhzGo¬AD÷1552849200¬ADE÷1552849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Maine Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552859341¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maine Mariners¬JA÷MihEdsQJ¬WU÷maine-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷0riIe1uQ¬WV÷newfoundland¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷0dxvUjwo¬AD÷1552845600¬ADE÷1552845600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552854514¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷Gf5SYwYC¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷fo4WXcmJ¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷MDBpNT7A¬AD÷1552784700¬ADE÷1552784700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552795113¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷0WtFnCST¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷xhYtrWzo¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷SjCtO9h4¬AD÷1552781100¬ADE÷1552781100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552790076¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷SIr7lYcH¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷69sBmhDN¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷5¬~AA÷l0DxPkwb¬AD÷1552779300¬ADE÷1552779300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552788322¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷M5D6jfT4¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷0dCAkErB¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷WOIXPVNi¬AD÷1552778100¬ADE÷1552778100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552787978¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷EuAbhGbh¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷SrE2izEb¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷hYJTQB8o¬AD÷1552777500¬ADE÷1552777500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552786729¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷hQLkfxUu¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷WGKggdqn¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷vVVo2SVp¬AD÷1552777500¬ADE÷1552777500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552785635¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷21ttzZrO¬WU÷worcester-railers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maine Mariners¬JB÷thupZhbU¬WV÷maine-mariners¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷OzoCYWUT¬AD÷1552777200¬ADE÷1552777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552786336¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷KSBJz030¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷YVFNZJI6¬WV÷newfoundland¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬~AA÷vmomEYOu¬AD÷1552777200¬ADE÷1552777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552786417¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷IoK0o8o8¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷dxJ4pS0E¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷KpkF7l8N¬AD÷1552777200¬ADE÷1552777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552786073¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷EulTxya5¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷zkkPwHqa¬WU÷reading-royals¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷tCe7ZCFN¬AD÷1552766400¬ADE÷1552766400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552775100¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷nFDBxMYm¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷Q5CFytlf¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~
4
1553191284
858
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tdTYKgOc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65tmd94¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷10USA 003......0020000000186000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷MX71Fx61¬AD÷1553209200¬ADE÷1553209200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷zPNxAuQf¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷EFMt9au1¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNGG5X1d¬AD÷1553209200¬ADE÷1553209200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷Crnewqvd¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷jZpax3g2¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dORxlcCQ¬AD÷1553211300¬ADE÷1553211300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷2ZcTme8a¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷tQdXnFN5¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lv0mwtb8¬AD÷1553295600¬ADE÷1553295600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷Op4XVMnE¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷2y3yVt2K¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1tNjEpb¬AD÷1553295600¬ADE÷1553295600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷EkXhkaIg¬WU÷reading-royals¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷htWdlJXa¬WV÷newfoundland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8v7azvrR¬AD÷1553295900¬ADE÷1553295900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷EybHLxP6¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷zoaDMI90¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgldyKSK¬AD÷1553295900¬ADE÷1553295900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷vJ54Ovul¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷hM98Nbff¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUbix0DE¬AD÷1553295900¬ADE÷1553295900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷rmKYT0HQ¬WU÷worcester-railers¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maine Mariners¬JB÷pd60PKPs¬WV÷maine-mariners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChuRkYa4¬AD÷1553296500¬ADE÷1553296500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷l8P5nc2C¬WV÷brampton-beast¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷AHQ1mwm6¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJgRVcjr¬AD÷1553299200¬ADE÷1553299200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷rB2LKdvD¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷M11PJGgJ¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AhVUH5l¬AD÷1553299500¬ADE÷1553299500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷O6u8r0WJ¬WU÷allen-americans¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬JB÷zsqCsKoQ¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MomzUyLf¬AD÷1553303100¬ADE÷1553303100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷WCUsxb9m¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷hMVwwvfs¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xnvTez1¬AD÷1553378400¬ADE÷1553378400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷llPnyIOg¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷SvOjzxv0¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷faorSFk7¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷M1NfZeg6¬WU÷florida-everblades¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷z5RbYF8C¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82knRZ4D¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷ITG3XZNI¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷dKF7WgwP¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7TUkJsE¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷AyJlewGP¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷Cp5GjcOt¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FvVlhFA¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷rVO9oHHI¬WU÷reading-royals¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷vk6xUlno¬WV÷newfoundland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIrZmCUG¬AD÷1553382900¬ADE÷1553382900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷tfpLhYOo¬WU÷brampton-beast¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷KpqPihvh¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbSYlwcK¬AD÷1553383800¬ADE÷1553383800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷f9fLkHwm¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷8CbPlygg¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷td39ryzl¬AD÷1553384100¬ADE÷1553384100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷WEkppD7O¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷rkglqXMU¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXD4qHKs¬AD÷1553384100¬ADE÷1553384100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷b1ixnZxC¬WU÷indy-fuel¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷xhjtoghI¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fa7Dsekf¬AD÷1553385900¬ADE÷1553385900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷4rI4teGu¬WU÷allen-americans¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬JB÷rZG8uFVo¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lM6HtF40¬AD÷1553385900¬ADE÷1553385900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷C8LCvZph¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷jaKGwg0b¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SC5LuZJ6¬AD÷1553389500¬ADE÷1553389500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷YN9LxDF4¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷nRDPyXUA¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1553191284
114
User advice: You are in Hockey/USA section on ECHL 2018/2019 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers ECHL 2018/2019 live scores, ECHL 2018/2019 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow ECHL 2018/2019 live scores and 100+ Hockey competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!