SPHL 2019/2020 Live Scores, SPHL 2019/2020 Ladder

Hockey USA

SPHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: SPHL¬ZEE÷nZj35nEF¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vVNyE3uP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UZ24gsXh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_nZj35nEF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/sphl/¬ZX÷10USA 003......0050000000001000SPHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷OQ3oqmyd¬AD÷1583883000¬ADE÷1583883000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Macon Mayhem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583893096¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macon Mayhem¬JA÷CbvqVsL9¬WU÷macon-mayhem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷KNO¬AF÷Knoxville Ice Bears¬JB÷jkwmU1zG¬WV÷knoxville-ice-bears¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷8COr5kFC¬AD÷1583701500¬ADE÷1583701500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583710963¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬JA÷4Ax6a5mF¬WU÷pensacola-ice-flyers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷FAY¬AF÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬JB÷r1yAbP2L¬WV÷fayetteville-marksmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷SEpWWb4M¬AD÷1583697900¬ADE÷1583697900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Peoria Rivermen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583707278¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEO¬AE÷Peoria Rivermen¬JA÷UFA7Qg9S¬WU÷peoria-rivermen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ROA¬AF÷Roanoke Dawgs¬JB÷WOdZLDHq¬WV÷roanoke-dawgs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷jTJyOIwr¬AD÷1583690400¬ADE÷1583690400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Quad City Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583699764¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Birmingham Bulls¬JB÷EX9gRrD5¬WV÷birmingham-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Quad City Storm¬JA÷zsBkSOca¬WU÷quad-city-storm¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬~AA÷AwzyWIJS¬AD÷1583630100¬ADE÷1583630100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peoria Rivermen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583639821¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEO¬AE÷Peoria Rivermen¬JA÷CzEWKXWk¬WU÷peoria-rivermen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Birmingham Bulls¬JB÷jRCzKind¬WV÷birmingham-bulls¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷OMF2h6Wa¬AD÷1583629800¬ADE÷1583629800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Quad City Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583639316¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Quad City Storm¬JA÷M74f783q¬WU÷quad-city-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROA¬AF÷Roanoke Dawgs¬JB÷0b3b6SIk¬WV÷roanoke-dawgs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷n3Nn49UI¬AD÷1583629500¬ADE÷1583629500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583638429¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬JA÷jRzEcqIR¬WU÷pensacola-ice-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷FAY¬AF÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬JB÷hzNug3Qr¬WV÷fayetteville-marksmen¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷vuHo1Rel¬AD÷1583629200¬ADE÷1583629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Huntsville Havoc¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583639689¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Huntsville Havoc¬JA÷vFHEeSB0¬WU÷huntsville-havoc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬JB÷I5GIfnR6¬WV÷evansville-thunderbolts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷1¬~AA÷buzfC6Mu¬AD÷1583544900¬ADE÷1583544900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583554104¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬JA÷zaCphNuk¬WU÷pensacola-ice-flyers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷FAY¬AF÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬JB÷l2Glisee¬WV÷fayetteville-marksmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷CnM2RxSq¬AD÷1583543700¬ADE÷1583543700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peoria Rivermen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583553243¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEO¬AE÷Peoria Rivermen¬JA÷4U0IryPd¬WU÷peoria-rivermen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Birmingham Bulls¬JB÷IX4Msev3¬WV÷birmingham-bulls¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷IqF6iQo6¬AD÷1583543400¬ADE÷1583543400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quad City Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583552600¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Quad City Storm¬JA÷IZc35nYe¬WU÷quad-city-storm¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷ROA¬AF÷Roanoke Dawgs¬JB÷dQd746m2¬WV÷roanoke-dawgs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬~AA÷Y1Gk0oBf¬AD÷1583542800¬ADE÷1583542800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Huntsville Havoc¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583553110¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Huntsville Havoc¬JA÷0U5Ng6tD¬WU÷huntsville-havoc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬JB÷EX9RhQeJ¬WV÷evansville-thunderbolts¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬~AA÷KCPAPGdd¬AD÷1583028000¬ADE÷1583028000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Peoria Rivermen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583038020¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬JB÷nDdwvDwS¬WV÷pensacola-ice-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷PEO¬AE÷Peoria Rivermen¬JA÷8McZvgOL¬WU÷peoria-rivermen¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷rF2RjPKE¬AD÷1583025300¬ADE÷1583025300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583036304¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVA¬AE÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬JA÷0WSCvLII¬WU÷evansville-thunderbolts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Quad City Storm¬JB÷xdjtNhmo¬WV÷quad-city-storm¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷IJ9XDkN3¬AD÷1583024400¬ADE÷1583024400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583033500¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macon Mayhem¬JB÷n5ld0svn¬WV÷macon-mayhem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Birmingham Bulls¬JA÷lKVh1NOu¬WU÷birmingham-bulls¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷n5Kga5Q0¬AD÷1583024400¬ADE÷1583024400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huntsville Havoc¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583033602¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Huntsville Havoc¬JA÷Szb9H9YJ¬WU÷huntsville-havoc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷KNO¬AF÷Knoxville Ice Bears¬JB÷6RdDGTmQ¬WV÷knoxville-ice-bears¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷6kVyg9nU¬AD÷1583017200¬ADE÷1583017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583026046¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAY¬AE÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬JA÷GxWAEnHn¬WU÷fayetteville-marksmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ROA¬AF÷Roanoke Dawgs¬JB÷fTUED6Wh¬WV÷roanoke-dawgs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~
231
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
User advice: You are in Hockey/USA section on SPHL 2019/2020 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers SPHL 2019/2020 live scores, SPHL 2019/2020 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow SPHL 2019/2020 live scores and 100+ Hockey competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!