WHL 2018/2019 Live Scores, WHL 2018/2019 Ladder

Hockey Canada WHL2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL - Qualification - Play Offs¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷nT6I3jtn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vuyWA99p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷16¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷10Canada 006Canada0010000000170000WHL - Qualif031y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷nTM0MMB2¬AD÷1553047200¬ADE÷1553047200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553055698¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷rFM5aeiF¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷lhN10yx9¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Ee4dpTuO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vuyWA99p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷10Canada 006Canada0010000000186000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷63O4m3AK¬AD÷1552867200¬ADE÷1552867200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552876888¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷2oSyWMIR¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷v7J3RtRr¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷lhL69SAI¬AD÷1552860000¬ADE÷1552860000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552869120¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷phfONq8H¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷OrgSM3NN¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷fVL2A8eC¬AD÷1552852800¬ADE÷1552852800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552863033¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷xSjGP5w5¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷jVfKOPhB¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷bwLdkPu8¬AD÷1552788300¬ADE÷1552788300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552796922¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷AVDSZ4J2¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷lMCWYOY8¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷tSHbBlt6¬AD÷1552788300¬ADE÷1552788300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552797067¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷GC27RR8h¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷f31BQoOb¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷xUJ0lqeE¬AD÷1552788300¬ADE÷1552788300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552796994¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷UXTTXrlF¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷8OSXW23L¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷b3SgCUQa¬AD÷1552788000¬ADE÷1552788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552797117¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷Ue4aTmvt¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷8n33S7gn¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~AA÷KCTkDABg¬AD÷1552786200¬ADE÷1552786200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552794520¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷GEcmMWWC¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷UH1iLjnJ¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷f5fGtXy8¬AD÷1552784700¬ADE÷1552784700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552794162¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷rPLtC1Re¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷dSPpBLt2¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷hbHDWbCE¬AD÷1552784400¬ADE÷1552784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552793630¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷W801VzAQ¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷hC6SQfIs¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷YeVsFWts¬AD÷1552784400¬ADE÷1552784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552793379¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷QP4zPYnf¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷nZ5WPEXm¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷CnUoEjdm¬AD÷1552782600¬ADE÷1552782600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552792726¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷r1auOh20¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷MibqNCH6¬WV÷regina-pats¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷veD9Xvc8¬AD÷1552766400¬ADE÷1552766400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552775120¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷AgChXduE¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷2¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷lpBdWGfK¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷QiPR8eK7¬AD÷1552703400¬ADE÷1552703400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552712367¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷MwJA8D2D¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷rmK69gm7¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷dKyDsDM1¬AD÷1552701900¬ADE÷1552701900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552710198¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷M9XXDNdq¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷00WyDsCk¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷2cx9rg7e¬AD÷1552701900¬ADE÷1552701900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552711095¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷GA50WVCA¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷f144VkSG¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷n1QN9y51¬AD÷1552701600¬ADE÷1552701600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552711247¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷nLQcBFIf¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷0OU1AZX0¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬~AA÷UPVIAHke¬AD÷1552698000¬ADE÷1552698000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552706877¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷E7SkDylr¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷hbRgCe3l¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷jZWEBczk¬AD÷1552698000¬ADE÷1552698000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552707235¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷WnPQIcQK¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷AwOUHHuR¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷hpxuIacL¬AD÷1552698000¬ADE÷1552698000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552708305¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷z1uObxZl¬WU÷regina-pats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷EivScdle¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷z9RqHJCR¬AD÷1552698000¬ADE÷1552698000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552707015¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷rRrWdG31¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷MHszdzJ7¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷dCXACwLr¬AD÷1552698000¬ADE÷1552698000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552707102¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷OMLIKJe8¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷xQPMJwBE¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬~
4
1553193098
810
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Sb80qmeU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vuyWA99p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷10Canada 006Canada0010000000243000WHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷OW4v4fEO¬AD÷1553302800¬ADE÷1553302800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷0z1nHz3R¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷2qmECfBr¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vq3S6dU5¬AD÷1553302800¬ADE÷1553302800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷QcMqcFBe¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷4lLmdZQ1¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJ6W5GqC¬AD÷1553302800¬ADE÷1553302800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷Wf9VKI32¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷Ao8ZJxJ8¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKZhNHEn¬AD÷1553306700¬ADE÷1553306700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷6DNDXem8¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷p4MHWF2E¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsyW2XxH¬AD÷1553306700¬ADE÷1553306700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷dEWugB1j¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷z5VqhVGd¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0llNSwiP¬AD÷1553308200¬ADE÷1553308200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷KKsJBEQl¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷bBtNAYue¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2czkOcat¬AD÷1553308500¬ADE÷1553308500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷hYuR9he1¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷48qV8CA7¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDt9JZDB¬AD÷1553389200¬ADE÷1553389200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷Cly1MVv7¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷juz5LkfD¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANwcMyUh¬AD÷1553389200¬ADE÷1553389200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷EwRLVZHK¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷hUPPUgXQ¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnT1Leqa¬AD÷1553389200¬ADE÷1553389200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷bB2hQDur¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷CE6dPXfl¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pt6z5zaI¬AD÷1553391000¬ADE÷1553391000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷hAcvJdYE¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷6D1rIGmL¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44uDIgTH¬AD÷1553392800¬ADE÷1553392800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷IoSjqgnK¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷4rOnpZWD¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTUHHDrO¬AD÷1553393100¬ADE÷1553393100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷0AHerD1Q¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷2J3NwX9s¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WYLGXcU¬AD÷1553393100¬ADE÷1553393100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷Wh8RxiPm¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷Aq7VyBvf¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SGho57q¬AD÷1553393100¬ADE÷1553393100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷vwdQ0NKd¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷ht0Uasz3¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxS5KFb5¬AD÷1553472000¬ADE÷1553472000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷6y60OiAf¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷pS44NBP0¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CA2vZEDb¬AD÷1553648400¬ADE÷1553648400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷p042v40h¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷b386wOFb¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJ3zzebh¬AD÷1553648400¬ADE÷1553648400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷Cn6ftQVu¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷jw5bupon¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gr9Vzyqn¬AD÷1553648400¬ADE÷1553648400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷b5arZ8OC¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷xdbnYSwJ¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhARyHTu¬AD÷1553648400¬ADE÷1553648400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷4r0vzk96¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷h8dzyVg0¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJFdpPMk¬AD÷1553652000¬ADE÷1553652000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷n3aYb1k9¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷QgbxbL4F¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WfiWCcH¬AD÷1553652000¬ADE÷1553652000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷lbpSYaUT¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷QJyfUJxo¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6X1rYYS4¬AD÷1553652300¬ADE÷1553652300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷tScBxrV4¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷KIdFy2pB¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~
4
1553193098
32
User advice: You are in Hockey/Canada section on WHL 2018/2019 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers WHL 2018/2019 live scores, WHL 2018/2019 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow WHL 2018/2019 live scores and 100+ Hockey competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!