QMJHL 2019/2020 Live Scores, QMJHL 2019/2020 Ladder

Hockey Canada

results
4
1560891102
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷zVKyROkr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷10Canada 006Canada0020000000153000QMJHL - Pre-018season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷j5q9miSB¬AD÷1566151200¬ADE÷1566151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JA÷GdpDeufR¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷MwNuia2r¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UerDnBsI¬AD÷1566151200¬ADE÷1566151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JB÷U3QmkwXf¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷zsRqjJHl¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7aAoVdO¬AD÷1566151200¬ADE÷1566151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JA÷8fPilcn1¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JB÷QVJdmH17¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJZJ5Yst¬AD÷1566154800¬ADE÷1566154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JB÷d8wGhCwm¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷EqlBghOt¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xSW2WRb¬AD÷1566154800¬ADE÷1566154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷viZzllhI¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JB÷YDYvm87O¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNwO4hcn¬AD÷1566154800¬ADE÷1566154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬JA÷zaxKiWhg¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JB÷4YtOjj8a¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbbEpkCU¬AD÷1566154800¬ADE÷1566154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JA÷4MI0nyHD¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬JB÷IP6rBKgE¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoTS3CCh¬AD÷1566158400¬ADE÷1566158400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JA÷rPuSkAN5¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷QmVWlUxC¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBWz2js5¬AD÷1566158400¬ADE÷1566158400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JA÷C4XrnSMU¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JB÷WpOiqjGu¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82iAGkdb¬AD÷1566338400¬ADE÷1566338400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JA÷0prfi5EG¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JB÷r9XbjPTM¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21OmalRN¬AD÷1566338400¬ADE÷1566338400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JA÷vHECvSUA¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JB÷8jJGwnpH¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dONib8tU¬AD÷1566338400¬ADE÷1566338400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JA÷nsIKx6aN¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷U57PyQET¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82Vv1AdB¬AD÷1566342000¬ADE÷1566342000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JA÷AyNerAVo¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JB÷4bMasUph¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bX9JgSlo¬AD÷1566342000¬ADE÷1566342000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬JA÷4bbiXqNp¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JB÷I1nZeTao¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRKq0UBH¬AD÷1566342000¬ADE÷1566342000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JA÷I1Q3tl0b¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷0QF8u8F4¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkg2IBRo¬AD÷1566342000¬ADE÷1566342000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷dhowemFi¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JB÷ETurf7Uc¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Euh6HVth¬AD÷1566342000¬ADE÷1566342000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JA÷hKvngRq4¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JB÷nsvjhoaA¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5eEF9B4¬AD÷1566343800¬ADE÷1566343800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JB÷vgYTp3ip¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JA÷MaW2kqqT¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdbQC7eN¬AD÷1566511200¬ADE÷1566511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JB÷Ot8X4OrG¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JA÷65DS54T9¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQQnU8Qc¬AD÷1566511200¬ADE÷1566511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷GzXAIsDF¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JB÷8Wfv1Fsr¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLqNDmtH¬AD÷1566511200¬ADE÷1566511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬JA÷YiFK7Qbc¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JB÷SEEO6pE3¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXw165Yj¬AD÷1566514800¬ADE÷1566514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷h2oGd0jd¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷tIvbLqTd¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GncUBRAT¬AD÷1566514800¬ADE÷1566514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JA÷2X6y4rbM¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷df6u32DS¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTZd7oJp¬AD÷1566514800¬ADE÷1566514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JA÷Wnc7bMLq¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JB÷EBnCctyj¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UpJETQA¬AD÷1566514800¬ADE÷1566514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷IqXXqN6j¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷KlBG86qi¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzSrVlBi¬AD÷1566514800¬ADE÷1566514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JA÷K8w2K3r3¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JB÷2XS6JNc9¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AN÷n¬~
4
1560891102
675
Settings
User advice: You are in Hockey/Canada section on QMJHL 2019/2020 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers QMJHL 2019/2020 live scores, QMJHL 2019/2020 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow QMJHL 2019/2020 live scores and 100+ Hockey competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!