NBA Live Scores, NBA Ladder

Basketball USA

NBA
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Pre-season¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hnyfTki7¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6iGyRrOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0010000000001000NBA - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷j7vaAjcp¬AD÷1570165200¬ADE÷1570165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷Qc2fjIV1¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷S2twF182¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mG4LvOD¬AD÷1570195800¬ADE÷1570195800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷UBQ1T5UA¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷82P5SPqH¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FkOCnKD¬AD÷1570282200¬ADE÷1570282200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷MoNgVRab¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷0xMcUoF4¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKFtcBAM¬AD÷1570320000¬ADE÷1570320000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷xO04pYqG¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷GEa8qhaM¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVWwdVPS¬AD÷1570321800¬ADE÷1570321800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷pl4CrCES¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷ncjvvWMq¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jg7GUKl¬AD÷1570399200¬ADE÷1570399200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷dUKSGSp5¬WU÷boston-celtics¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷AXOWFn0B¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvJ5ikYq¬AD÷1570489200¬ADE÷1570489200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷ULuqwjxj¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷S6bnxAid¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7XFDW0k¬AD÷1570489200¬ADE÷1570489200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷nL6iozKo¬WU÷washington-wizards¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷QB5epfZi¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsnJCjGe¬AD÷1570491000¬ADE÷1570491000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷KY4aqElb¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷Yy93rY34¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1I9j9mj¬AD÷1570492800¬ADE÷1570492800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷tAnU0gUd¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷K0oYaDq3¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4K7yMjcR¬AD÷1570528800¬ADE÷1570528800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷SlTBKAot¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷6uSFJU0n¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5MDkT2d¬AD÷1570577400¬ADE÷1570577400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷GSvsbiEF¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷xxtwaXb9¬WU÷miami-heat¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDJCJIhQ¬AD÷1570579200¬ADE÷1570579200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷Kt5tMNMp¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷bX3pLsxi¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYVLd9eB¬AD÷1570586400¬ADE÷1570586400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷Y7ZH4wtc¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷CbYL3ce3¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYpNBAV1¬AD÷1570588200¬ADE÷1570588200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷ficCtCYG¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷G0b8shJA¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1295
Settings
User advice: You are in Basketball/USA section on NBA live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NBA live scores, NBA ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NBA live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Upcoming matches: 04.10. Los Angeles Clippers - Houston Rockets, Sacramento Kings - Indiana Pacers, 05.10. Indiana Pacers - Sacramento Kings, 06.10. Golden State Warriors - Los Angeles Lakers, San Antonio Spurs - Orlando Magic. Follow NBA live scores, results, fixtures and NBA standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!