NBA G League 2020/2021 Live Scores, NBA G League Ladder

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
NBA G League
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷MaxNJiaB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xC84KLy9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷nVgH8DmP¬AD÷1615498200¬ADE÷1615498200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615505055¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷l8zTk5rD¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬GRA÷0¬AG÷78¬BA÷11¬BC÷23¬BE÷20¬BG÷24¬OA÷AT4iuYWH-0SwDakTC.png¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷SbZWlPcJ¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷97¬BB÷21¬BD÷25¬BF÷31¬BH÷20¬OB÷WQy26NT0-E3TU65yU.png¬~AA÷nX6XP8Eh¬AD÷1615342500¬ADE÷1615342500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615349911¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷ppH3owCJ¬WU÷raptors¬GRA÷0¬AG÷100¬BA÷25¬BC÷24¬BE÷28¬BG÷23¬OA÷xSpcible-Ysqg57hB.png¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷OzG7pcRP¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷127¬BB÷27¬BD÷35¬BF÷20¬BH÷45¬OB÷AT4iuYWH-0SwDakTC.png¬~AA÷hA7TQlan¬AD÷1615334400¬ADE÷1615334400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615341952¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷IwPHNZJC¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬GRA÷0¬AG÷96¬BA÷30¬BC÷31¬BE÷14¬BG÷21¬OA÷dWy7zEoe-Ac30Q2hs.png¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷WtTLMgZI¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷108¬BB÷24¬BD÷35¬BF÷20¬BH÷29¬OB÷WQy26NT0-E3TU65yU.png¬~AA÷YasDQqsa¬AD÷1615252500¬ADE÷1615252500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615259777¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷GQdwwlLs¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷103¬BA÷24¬BC÷26¬BE÷30¬BG÷23¬OA÷GbeoxbPq-Eq3vR8Mo.png¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷p01sx8zl¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷124¬BB÷34¬BD÷30¬BF÷33¬BH÷27¬OB÷AT4iuYWH-0SwDakTC.png¬~AA÷KGqPNsRH¬AD÷1615244400¬ADE÷1615244400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615251804¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷2111XqkJ¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷110¬BA÷15¬BC÷32¬BE÷30¬BG÷33¬OA÷SCzGFXT0-tCbhcwBU.png¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷jHfqdTRJ¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷139¬BB÷40¬BD÷37¬BF÷33¬BH÷29¬OB÷WQy26NT0-E3TU65yU.png¬~AA÷tQpLONBB¬AD÷1615236300¬ADE÷1615236300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615243267¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷G League Ignite¬JB÷OA2cYPZC¬WV÷g-league-ignite¬GRB÷0¬AH÷102¬BB÷26¬BD÷30¬BF÷29¬BH÷17¬OB÷b506q786-h8PGq2Yn.png¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷Um3gZ5K6¬WU÷raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷127¬BA÷34¬BC÷35¬BE÷29¬BG÷29¬OA÷xSpcible-Ysqg57hB.png¬~AA÷CjtHP3d5¬AD÷1615228200¬ADE÷1615228200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615235192¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷Oj0oySkf¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷110¬BA÷26¬BC÷31¬BE÷28¬BG÷25¬OA÷dWy7zEoe-Ac30Q2hs.png¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷IDakzn50¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷81¬BB÷15¬BD÷24¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬OB÷dSBNAn6k-ja1wTv2C.png¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷viFAKXq5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xC84KLy9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷O8QaC5oF¬AD÷1615077000¬ADE÷1615077000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615084140¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷K8rKeajc¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷109¬BA÷27¬BC÷34¬BE÷25¬BG÷23¬OA÷O2wmEoCN-rN5Kbuuf.png¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷WrnOfJ53¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷105¬BB÷33¬BD÷27¬BF÷20¬BH÷25¬OB÷Cb3pPtiT-vHFogkO6.png¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷tpyeDoW8¬AD÷1615075200¬ADE÷1615075200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷G League Ignite¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615081952¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷65fxXFDd¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬GRB÷0¬AH÷92¬BB÷19¬BD÷27¬BF÷20¬BH÷26¬OB÷GbeoxbPq-Eq3vR8Mo.png¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷G League Ignite¬JA÷SEeYXebj¬WU÷g-league-ignite¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷127¬BA÷29¬BC÷37¬BE÷34¬BG÷27¬OA÷b506q786-h8PGq2Yn.png¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷2gxiERG2¬AD÷1615062600¬ADE÷1615062600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615069958¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷dW42wIzT¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷113¬AT÷103¬BI÷10¬BA÷24¬BC÷29¬BE÷26¬BG÷24¬OA÷dWy7zEoe-Ac30Q2hs.png¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷buiUYyqp¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷103¬AU÷103¬BJ÷0¬BB÷26¬BD÷20¬BF÷30¬BH÷27¬OB÷lS1iyn86-pbpsAxTA.png¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷lxZ9krv2¬AD÷1615060800¬ADE÷1615060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615068127¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷l61fuv6G¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷106¬BA÷28¬BC÷32¬BE÷26¬BG÷20¬OA÷UeupIu8k-WfO4bp0n.png¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷295bvbLM¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬GRB÷0¬AH÷95¬BB÷32¬BD÷24¬BF÷24¬BH÷15¬OB÷AT4iuYWH-0SwDakTC.png¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷Aoz6jOOe¬AD÷1615048200¬ADE÷1615048200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615055495¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷Gh3ns0y4¬WU÷canton-charge¬GRA÷0¬AG÷107¬BA÷29¬BC÷21¬BE÷31¬BG÷26¬OA÷8IqyiTBN-vD7JX2ms.png¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷fq2jtKjA¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷116¬BB÷27¬BD÷28¬BF÷22¬BH÷39¬OB÷lO3LTuU0-MD4Ocaf0.png¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷SMp1i49k¬AD÷1615046400¬ADE÷1615046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615053455¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷Uy5vqM6i¬WU÷raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷122¬BA÷24¬BC÷34¬BE÷31¬BG÷33¬OA÷xSpcible-Ysqg57hB.png¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷8S3rrtMc¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬GRB÷0¬AH÷100¬BB÷22¬BD÷30¬BF÷21¬BH÷27¬OB÷WQy26NT0-E3TU65yU.png¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷EJtchpfq¬AD÷1614990600¬ADE÷1614990600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614997427¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷GYGdKxUj¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬GRB÷0¬AH÷94¬BB÷30¬BD÷21¬BF÷24¬BH÷19¬OB÷dWy7zEoe-Ac30Q2hs.png¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷2VChLIEp¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷110¬BA÷26¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷34¬OA÷dSBNAn6k-ja1wTv2C.png¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷dvfVdQoS¬AD÷1614988800¬ADE÷1614988800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614995699¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷WrjLwRUB¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷93¬BA÷23¬BC÷28¬BE÷19¬BG÷23¬OA÷AT4iuYWH-0SwDakTC.png¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷AZlPxopI¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬GRB÷0¬AH÷83¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷18¬BH÷18¬OB÷CzKc7oU0-rwAdYZwh.png¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷ImeRc6WL¬AD÷1614976200¬ADE÷1614976200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614983477¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷OInDum0a¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷130¬BA÷26¬BC÷22¬BE÷33¬BG÷49¬OA÷v9vqXIRq-nm2T1fCP.png¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷29oHv7F5¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷124¬BB÷20¬BD÷29¬BF÷35¬BH÷40¬OB÷SCzGFXT0-tCbhcwBU.png¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷0C0MbnHF¬AD÷1614974400¬ADE÷1614974400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614981708¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷WAU5s9Vn¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷114¬BA÷37¬BC÷21¬BE÷28¬BG÷28¬OA÷WQy26NT0-E3TU65yU.png¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷Uem9tTpg¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬GRB÷0¬AH÷94¬BB÷20¬BD÷31¬BF÷24¬BH÷19¬OB÷r5elehlC-j71rQSyh.png¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷ML1IaS19¬AD÷1614960000¬ADE÷1614960000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614967093¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷xlV1rkGt¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷111¬BB÷35¬BD÷29¬BF÷23¬BH÷24¬OB÷d60U8V7k-I36NWM2m.png¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷zuqzmV7P¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬GRA÷0¬AG÷107¬BA÷29¬BC÷20¬BE÷34¬BG÷24¬OA÷O2wmEoCN-rN5Kbuuf.png¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~
142
fixtures
0
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
Advertisement
User advice: You are in Basketball/USA section on NBA G League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NBA G League 2020/2021 live scores, NBA G League ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NBA G League live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup