NBA G League 2019/2020 Live Scores, NBA G League Ladder

Basketball USA

NBA G League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷b5Xjk4cn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vaBRNKxU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷UVhL0RNl¬AD÷1573952400¬ADE÷1573952400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573959862¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷4OySBorQ¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬AG÷114¬BA÷23¬BC÷34¬BE÷31¬BG÷26¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷A5Ef75js¬WV÷texas-legends¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷134¬BB÷39¬BD÷15¬BF÷40¬BH÷40¬~AA÷8MiPaowe¬AD÷1573952400¬ADE÷1573952400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573960109¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷MuIb6P5m¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷130¬BA÷42¬BC÷31¬BE÷30¬BG÷27¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷G2H25qLg¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AH÷114¬BB÷29¬BD÷34¬BF÷31¬BH÷20¬~AA÷josUb5h1¬AD÷1573952400¬ADE÷1573952400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573959631¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷CUAB3Nk6¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AH÷108¬BB÷26¬BD÷23¬BF÷29¬BH÷30¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷fgG643z0¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷122¬BA÷33¬BC÷36¬BE÷29¬BG÷24¬~AA÷GOCp7TpL¬AD÷1573948800¬ADE÷1573948800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573956137¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷8xhPiQjf¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬AG÷111¬BA÷28¬BC÷32¬BE÷23¬BG÷28¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷2aiTjp60¬WV÷canton-charge¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷39¬BD÷29¬BF÷24¬BH÷31¬~AA÷bm2k6m0R¬AD÷1573948800¬ADE÷1573948800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573955997¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷G2eXk4L6¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷29¬BC÷27¬BE÷33¬BG÷29¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷bRpxkOzD¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AH÷104¬BB÷24¬BD÷23¬BF÷24¬BH÷33¬~AA÷0dlH178r¬AD÷1573948800¬ADE÷1573948800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573956133¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷College Park Skyhawks¬JB÷QXxOCRSJ¬WV÷college-park-skyhawks¬AH÷99¬BB÷27¬BD÷22¬BF÷15¬BH÷35¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷xIqtlrjJ¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷125¬BA÷33¬BC÷38¬BE÷28¬BG÷26¬~AA÷2L8t89VE¬AD÷1573869600¬ADE÷1573869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573877040¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷2PMOgnMs¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷125¬BA÷28¬BC÷31¬BE÷34¬BG÷32¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷UogLh6yl¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AH÷124¬BB÷27¬BD÷40¬BF÷24¬BH÷33¬~AA÷8b9x9kG8¬AD÷1573867800¬ADE÷1573867800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573874945¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷6gyga8bK¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AG÷102¬BA÷22¬BC÷24¬BE÷22¬BG÷34¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷0GzcbSDQ¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷25¬BD÷28¬BF÷40¬BH÷26¬~AA÷ldJe2Jsd¬AD÷1573866000¬ADE÷1573866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573873451¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷M51kum7l¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬AG÷102¬BA÷27¬BC÷37¬BE÷16¬BG÷22¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷4Ujfv7Mf¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷130¬BB÷37¬BD÷30¬BF÷29¬BH÷34¬~AA÷U7AY9V02¬AD÷1573866000¬ADE÷1573866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573873690¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷jog6y56D¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷21¬BC÷22¬BE÷34¬BG÷38¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷hjXl0lqE¬WV÷raptors¬AH÷109¬BB÷22¬BD÷29¬BF÷35¬BH÷23¬~AA÷SOZCAszG¬AD÷1573862400¬ADE÷1573862400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573869510¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷OCErqd8M¬WU÷canton-charge¬AG÷97¬BA÷19¬BC÷28¬BE÷21¬BG÷29¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷WxEnrGNS¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷28¬BD÷32¬BF÷30¬BH÷21¬~AA÷dbvH91kM¬AD÷1573862400¬ADE÷1573862400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573870467¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷Yo0EwzWq¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷18¬BC÷32¬BE÷25¬BG÷31¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷GAkJxfoj¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AH÷89¬BB÷22¬BD÷17¬BF÷28¬BH÷22¬~AA÷zkwL8L4S¬AD÷1573862400¬ADE÷1573862400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573870358¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷UDgNyE0d¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷129¬BA÷22¬BC÷28¬BE÷28¬BG÷51¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷rHs50cwc¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AH÷122¬BB÷26¬BD÷29¬BF÷28¬BH÷39¬~AA÷tWFm4uDq¬AD÷1573862400¬ADE÷1573862400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573869969¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷M7t9aHh3¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AG÷137¬BA÷30¬BC÷48¬BE÷26¬BG÷33¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷vqyEby89¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷152¬BB÷38¬BD÷36¬BF÷42¬BH÷36¬~AA÷fZJi3aSk¬AD÷1573862400¬ADE÷1573862400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573870122¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷IZZHceNF¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷24¬BC÷23¬BE÷31¬BG÷25¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷AVcotTir¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AH÷100¬BB÷25¬BD÷11¬BF÷31¬BH÷33¬~AA÷SnIa1wc2¬AD÷1573840800¬ADE÷1573840800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573848278¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷rLkbwRy1¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷125¬BA÷33¬BC÷28¬BE÷29¬BG÷35¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷Cff2xoi7¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AH÷110¬BB÷29¬BD÷29¬BF÷31¬BH÷21¬~AA÷lYz9BNK9¬AD÷1573786800¬ADE÷1573786800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573794913¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷pMFvpxgG¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AH÷118¬BB÷33¬BD÷33¬BF÷30¬BH÷22¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷2cQZpIwA¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷121¬BA÷31¬BC÷40¬BE÷19¬BG÷31¬~AA÷8OS0Dqjc¬AD÷1573700400¬ADE÷1573700400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573707797¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷vPvuPzHj¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AG÷93¬BA÷16¬BC÷19¬BE÷29¬BG÷29¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷GtONmKgi¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷18¬BD÷41¬BF÷31¬BH÷20¬~AA÷69o4C353¬AD÷1573700400¬ADE÷1573700400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573708597¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷fXMRnv9c¬WU÷stockton-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷132¬BA÷36¬BC÷35¬BE÷32¬BG÷29¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷lfMVobO3¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AH÷112¬BB÷30¬BD÷39¬BF÷29¬BH÷14¬~AA÷fLvJl0Dd¬AD÷1573695000¬ADE÷1573695000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573702870¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷0YuyQG1p¬WV÷texas-legends¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷27¬BD÷29¬BF÷26¬BH÷35¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷rgg9UdgT¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬AG÷113¬BA÷27¬BC÷27¬BE÷25¬BG÷34¬~AA÷bgoAjMrp¬AD÷1573693200¬ADE÷1573693200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573700751¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷fJsgYvf4¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷122¬BA÷24¬BC÷30¬BE÷38¬BG÷30¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷OhncXb9A¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AH÷116¬BB÷33¬BD÷28¬BF÷25¬BH÷30¬~AA÷GUuFktbj¬AD÷1573693200¬ADE÷1573693200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573701189¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷2qo1WIOG¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷19¬BC÷30¬BE÷42¬BG÷32¬WN÷MIX¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷p8z6VxvN¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AH÷113¬BB÷31¬BD÷32¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬~AA÷dpare2zT¬AD÷1573689600¬ADE÷1573689600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573697203¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷Y3gpz1Pi¬WU÷canton-charge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷121¬BA÷31¬BC÷29¬BE÷38¬BG÷23¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷GSrkZKvb¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AH÷105¬BB÷24¬BD÷30¬BF÷23¬BH÷28¬~AA÷2NavdrLM¬AD÷1573664400¬ADE÷1573664400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573672215¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷6c1bCcXp¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AG÷97¬BA÷23¬BC÷30¬BE÷24¬BG÷20¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷K0ktysAo¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷34¬BD÷28¬BF÷28¬BH÷23¬~AA÷lKezcO5G¬AD÷1573660800¬ADE÷1573660800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573669128¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷OxbZHJ9N¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AG÷109¬BA÷24¬BC÷26¬BE÷25¬BG÷34¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷4lFWGwPT¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷116¬BB÷34¬BD÷32¬BF÷20¬BH÷30¬~~
51
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷b5Xjk4cn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vaBRNKxU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷2LpYcP77¬AD÷1574013600¬ADE÷1574013600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷jL9F2s5C¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷pr9J11KI¬WV÷raptors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOYFM8p8¬AD÷1574020800¬ADE÷1574020800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷boDN0LZO¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷0ji6P4CP¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFXJLSaE¬AD÷1574020800¬ADE÷1574020800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷2awYKOKt¬WU÷long-island-nets¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷APxxKrzm¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjSOKnFK¬AD÷1574028000¬ADE÷1574028000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷lGytJ2kg¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷WvRpIM4a¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsRSJ6UQ¬AD÷1574028000¬ADE÷1574028000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷prVlHtK5¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷v5UhG0ZB¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MDfFQxr¬AD÷1574031600¬ADE÷1574031600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷IeTdFKlI¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷zXN1Ev4O¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPHbEphl¬AD÷1574038800¬ADE÷1574038800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷ENM5DbJU¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷jqbBYskt¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4l73D47f¬AD÷1574121600¬ADE÷1574121600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷lUGEX14n¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬WN÷COL¬AF÷College Park Skyhawks¬JB÷Wh6JWLJh¬WV÷college-park-skyhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ru67COM0¬AD÷1574121600¬ADE÷1574121600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷Aq5NVuZb¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷vJ9RUal5¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGKABrx7¬AD÷1574125200¬ADE÷1574125200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷0YczTwJH¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷I98VTJ3B¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6JEA2iD¬AD÷1574208000¬ADE÷1574208000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷CAQ3BBmp¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬WN÷MIX¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷6XP7AV2j¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBccZoUD¬AD÷1574211600¬ADE÷1574211600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷pOOB9kId¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷tnSdADId¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmQQHJbt¬AD÷1574265600¬ADE÷1574265600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷EaQ48im9¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷KxR09XX2¬WU÷raptors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAPUGwEn¬AD÷1574294400¬ADE÷1574294400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷S2U87B2F¬WU÷canton-charge¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷ARJD6VHL¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21OYFcTh¬AD÷1574294400¬ADE÷1574294400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷lIIH5kXR¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷tAAq19uq¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxJwFHra¬AD÷1574294400¬ADE÷1574294400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷K09m0Tfk¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷2PbhamAe¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTHsEyb5¬AD÷1574298000¬ADE÷1574298000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷Ea2db7P1¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷S2jvNj22¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjHoDeDB¬AD÷1574298000¬ADE÷1574298000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷6gkrMAH8¬WU÷texas-legends¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷OUqmLUWE¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QKkCFSH¬AD÷1574298000¬ADE÷1574298000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷2LriKlnL¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷drreJ81R¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkAfBZsO¬AD÷1574301600¬ADE÷1574301600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷Y3ZMES9r¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷GSORDnPl¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AN÷n¬~
72
Settings
Dark mode
User advice: You are in Basketball/USA section on NBA G League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NBA G League 2019/2020 live scores, NBA G League ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NBA G League live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!