NBA G League 2018/2019 Live Scores, NBA G League Ladder

Basketball USA NBA G League2018/2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WI12EIoo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6s78fQii¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0050000000186000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Umxm9Zx7¬AD÷1542589200¬ADE÷1542589200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷2X6hK5EI¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷31¬BC÷30¬BE÷18¬BG÷20¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷tO5dJPTO¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AH÷92¬BB÷21¬BD÷20¬BF÷28¬BH÷23¬~AA÷riti8ghD¬AD÷1542589200¬ADE÷1542589200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷fRgvr96P¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷34¬BC÷25¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷Wno6wTEt¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AH÷92¬BB÷24¬BD÷32¬BF÷13¬BH÷23¬~AA÷zRxqAFN0¬AD÷1542585600¬ADE÷1542585600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷rVjiMRq6¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AG÷106¬BA÷33¬BC÷32¬BE÷22¬BG÷19¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷MLkeLoaC¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷16¬BD÷27¬BF÷47¬BH÷23¬~AA÷vaqzCygl¬AD÷1542578400¬ADE÷1542578400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷EkazQ9ps¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AG÷118¬BA÷28¬BC÷23¬BE÷33¬BG÷34¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷htbvPTam¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷130¬BB÷26¬BD÷40¬BF÷37¬BH÷27¬~AA÷dzvuBe8f¬AD÷1542578400¬ADE÷1542578400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷z5mqOmFg¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷27¬BC÷24¬BE÷29¬BG÷38¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷l8imN7Ua¬WV÷texas-legends¬AH÷111¬BB÷25¬BD÷36¬BF÷24¬BH÷26¬~AA÷pru1IwGK¬AD÷1542502800¬ADE÷1542502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷dES99l00¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AG÷108¬BA÷30¬BC÷25¬BE÷17¬BG÷36¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷z5RD88F6¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷116¬BB÷23¬BD÷32¬BF÷29¬BH÷32¬~AA÷rTc4HcVQ¬AD÷1542502800¬ADE÷1542502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷URQH7SUC¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷17¬BC÷25¬BE÷28¬BG÷41¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷t2UL6npJ¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AH÷106¬BB÷25¬BD÷27¬BF÷29¬BH÷25¬~AA÷08pWCHwr¬AD÷1542502800¬ADE÷1542502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷r784VVMJ¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AG÷99¬BA÷20¬BC÷28¬BE÷30¬BG÷21¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷Mc78UkxQ¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷101¬BB÷23¬BD÷14¬BF÷36¬BH÷28¬~AA÷OSjhKao8¬AD÷1542499200¬ADE÷1542499200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷U3rVGW7Q¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷23¬BC÷23¬BE÷24¬BG÷20¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷6PZdCjGs¬WV÷canton-charge¬AH÷82¬BB÷25¬BD÷21¬BF÷26¬BH÷10¬~AA÷2JkdJJ0E¬AD÷1542499200¬ADE÷1542499200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷0nZ0BAVm¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷27¬BC÷24¬BE÷31¬BG÷25¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷vwY4AUpf¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AH÷99¬BB÷32¬BD÷20¬BF÷27¬BH÷20¬~AA÷zDcAeG87¬AD÷1542481200¬ADE÷1542481200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷8lfMIhwE¬WU÷raptors¬AG÷111¬BA÷35¬BC÷25¬BE÷18¬BG÷33¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷nugQHChK¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷126¬BB÷27¬BD÷37¬BF÷32¬BH÷30¬~AA÷dMb6ddg1¬AD÷1542423600¬ADE÷1542423600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷Gthyeko7¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷24¬BC÷28¬BE÷13¬BG÷32¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷fXjuf90D¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AH÷89¬BB÷23¬BD÷18¬BF÷24¬BH÷24¬~AA÷Ec91cxve¬AD÷1542420000¬ADE÷1542420000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷YH2WeVV0¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AH÷117¬BB÷30¬BD÷30¬BF÷33¬BH÷24¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷KEbSdBGf¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷38¬BC÷27¬BE÷36¬BG÷19¬~AA÷0f5cbIOl¬AD÷1542418200¬ADE÷1542418200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷n10KbXor¬WU÷texas-legends¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷28¬BC÷26¬BE÷29¬BG÷25¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷QiaOci1l¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AH÷105¬BB÷30¬BD÷32¬BF÷17¬BH÷26¬~AA÷6X5gab9r¬AD÷1542416400¬ADE÷1542416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷SGJm4gOK¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AG÷130¬BA÷27¬BC÷41¬BE÷33¬BG÷29¬WN÷MIX¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷67Ii3DwR¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷142¬BB÷33¬BD÷31¬BF÷42¬BH÷36¬~AA÷ja4M6tH8¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷vcIC2tmG¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AG÷121¬BA÷24¬BC÷31¬BE÷39¬BG÷27¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷jZptoEHr¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷127¬BB÷31¬BD÷32¬BF÷30¬BH÷34¬~AA÷pM3Q50WE¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷YczopYWl¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AG÷93¬BA÷23¬BC÷18¬BE÷20¬BG÷32¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷ClZlqhne¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷96¬BB÷23¬BD÷29¬BF÷27¬BH÷17¬~AA÷OC2U4KoL¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷tOwgrC11¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷25¬BC÷30¬BE÷27¬BG÷20¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷KExcsWG7¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AH÷89¬BB÷21¬BD÷20¬BF÷24¬BH÷24¬~AA÷4OJR3v1R¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷YgKq5Z8E¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AH÷105¬BB÷23¬BD÷33¬BF÷24¬BH÷25¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷MJGu6Fg8¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷24¬BC÷22¬BE÷33¬BG÷30¬~
3
1542641877
84
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WI12EIoo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6s78fQii¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0050000000186000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷pdKZWxVD¬AD÷1542682800¬ADE÷1542682800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷EBzBxmUn¬WU÷stockton-kings¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷h2ZEy7qg¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnJwWdpK¬AD÷1542758400¬ADE÷1542758400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷MyvJzRba¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷0SxNZpE5¬WV÷canton-charge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCIsVGaQ¬AD÷1542758400¬ADE÷1542758400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷riSRY4TB¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷txoVXOrI¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YL49Qz8s¬AD÷1542758400¬ADE÷1542758400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷YX8bGdDp¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷CO72FGSj¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpfEPfNm¬AD÷1542762000¬ADE÷1542762000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷ltiov05i¬WU÷texas-legends¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷SWkkwKKc¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmbIOExf¬AD÷1542763800¬ADE÷1542763800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷Mgkgxvz4¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷zcgcybkA¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAcMNYi0¬AD÷1542769200¬ADE÷1542769200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷dCs6ZyKM¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷ILr2zI4G¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21dQMh76¬AD÷1542844800¬ADE÷1542844800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷4xsAYeZS¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷6oTyUFsp¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxiVLCMC¬AD÷1542844800¬ADE÷1542844800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷lAItTZdj¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷2DMpSgCd¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTkZKWyJ¬AD÷1542846600¬ADE÷1542846600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷f79Wkc43¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷GGASjwkc¬WU÷raptors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A52tTTTu¬AD÷1542848400¬ADE÷1542848400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷Cr4ykHJ9¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷jZ2ulyZF¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkyH2UXP¬AD÷1542848400¬ADE÷1542848400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷4n2Hww8A¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷Ik6LxcNG¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mu6pSmqn¬AD÷1542999600¬ADE÷1542999600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷pd2qmelM¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷dW5mnF3S¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44ekR7bh¬AD÷1543003200¬ADE÷1543003200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷2DrGsZBq¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷t4sKtgRk¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷refgQRDb¬AD÷1543017600¬ADE÷1543017600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷AwnOuDtd¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷lUpSvXe2¬WV÷canton-charge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUbcPoT4¬AD÷1543017600¬ADE÷1543017600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷h2B8mPa2¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷65FCnqF8¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLc1O5rB¬AD÷1543017600¬ADE÷1543017600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷0SEGo3UE¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷vJDKpNqL¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yqm6NPcH¬AD÷1543021200¬ADE÷1543021200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷6upHqsaR¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷8lWru17r¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmiAMqDN¬AD÷1543021200¬ADE÷1543021200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷2BVnvLMl¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷GEZjwuxe¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAjEL3ST¬AD÷1543023000¬ADE÷1543023000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷bwPexai1¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷xUNayJ67¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJxtHNzo¬AD÷1543028400¬ADE÷1543028400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷QqHs02q8¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷4zGoaMbE¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULcGu7Do¬AD÷1543028400¬ADE÷1543028400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷na5jbtEK¬WU÷stockton-kings¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷bZ8fc0TQ¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1542641877
564
User advice: You are in Basketball/USA section on NBA G League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NBA G League 2018/2019 live scores, NBA G League ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NBA G League live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.