NBA G League 2018/2019 Live Scores, NBA G League Ladder

Basketball USA

NBA G League
2018/2019
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷xt4gw2Oo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6s78fQii¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0050000000246000NBA G League024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷MF0sopbn¬AD÷1555113600¬ADE÷1555113600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555122720¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷dl3pvtog¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷129¬BB÷38¬BD÷37¬BF÷28¬BH÷26¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷Ic4tuMVn¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AG÷112¬BA÷24¬BC÷23¬BE÷27¬BG÷38¬AM÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers wins series 2-1.¬~AA÷8KzfRzSe¬AD÷1554854400¬ADE÷1554854400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554863515¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷ERz3O4v2¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷127¬BA÷27¬BC÷37¬BE÷30¬BG÷33¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷2sUpmlH2¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AH÷116¬BB÷27¬BD÷29¬BF÷30¬BH÷30¬AM÷Series tied 1-1.¬~AA÷EcyjSGCk¬AD÷1554678000¬ADE÷1554678000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554686328¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷hCnfQQ9k¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷37¬BC÷22¬BE÷31¬BG÷27¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷zyxaPpPe¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AH÷107¬BB÷18¬BD÷31¬BF÷27¬BH÷31¬~AA÷djMCiwPL¬AD÷1554253200¬ADE÷1554253200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554263125¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷lpkjO5ef¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AH÷125¬BB÷38¬BD÷21¬BF÷27¬BH÷39¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷zsonPotl¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷144¬BA÷32¬BC÷43¬BE÷31¬BG÷38¬~AA÷ERW7hJ9F¬AD÷1554246000¬ADE÷1554246000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554254391¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷j99FU7IQ¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷108¬AT÷102¬BI÷6¬BA÷27¬BC÷23¬BE÷27¬BG÷25¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷hIesQRQs¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AZ÷0¬AH÷106¬AU÷102¬BJ÷4¬BB÷34¬BD÷22¬BF÷27¬BH÷19¬~AA÷QJ9Bwe32¬AD÷1553911200¬ADE÷1553911200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553918614¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷6mK7SFXJ¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷34¬BC÷43¬BE÷22¬BG÷18¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷pvJBRZnQ¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AH÷102¬BB÷23¬BD÷27¬BF÷34¬BH÷18¬~AA÷CGLTEBQ1¬AD÷1553904000¬ADE÷1553904000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553911133¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷vsSL4CuD¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷135¬BA÷37¬BC÷33¬BE÷32¬BG÷33¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷IXQP3WfJ¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AH÷118¬BB÷24¬BD÷31¬BF÷32¬BH÷31¬~AA÷bDHPFiBe¬AD÷1553900400¬ADE÷1553900400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553907598¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷rFYC6YA0¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷29¬BC÷22¬BE÷23¬BG÷30¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷dIxH5hQ6¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AH÷91¬BB÷18¬BD÷27¬BF÷18¬BH÷28¬~AA÷GlSKGXek¬AD÷1553900400¬ADE÷1553900400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553908372¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷A1z58ftl¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷30¬BC÷37¬BE÷19¬BG÷26¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷lhZ87Eef¬WV÷raptors¬AH÷99¬BB÷29¬BD÷23¬BF÷27¬BH÷20¬~AA÷SS9PWHrI¬AD÷1553738400¬ADE÷1553738400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553746445¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷jDNB6lDs¬WU÷stockton-kings¬AG÷119¬BA÷28¬BC÷27¬BE÷32¬BG÷32¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷YyDG58Sm¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷122¬BB÷24¬BD÷38¬BF÷34¬BH÷26¬~AA÷lxBLXcTB¬AD÷1553727600¬ADE÷1553727600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553735195¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷tvxtCAkK¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷26¬BC÷21¬BE÷20¬BG÷28¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷l4ypBU4Q¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AH÷82¬BB÷12¬BD÷20¬BF÷27¬BH÷23¬~AA÷W0GGYwE5¬AD÷1553644800¬ADE÷1553644800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553652854¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷0ragl7cD¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷23¬BC÷32¬BE÷26¬BG÷37¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷2mwxDjzE¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AH÷113¬BB÷37¬BD÷31¬BF÷21¬BH÷24¬~AA÷hAHCZJba¬AD÷1553644800¬ADE÷1553644800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Raptors 905¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553654333¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷hIeojTS0¬WU÷raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷91¬AT÷85¬BA÷12¬BC÷29¬BE÷22¬BG÷22¬BI÷6¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷nuekkmr7¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AZ÷0¬AH÷90¬AU÷85¬BB÷25¬BD÷18¬BF÷17¬BH÷25¬BJ÷5¬~
3
1558725058
688
fixtures
3
1558725058
0
Settings
User advice: You are in Basketball/USA section on NBA G League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NBA G League 2018/2019 live scores, NBA G League ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NBA G League live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!