NBA G League 2019/2020 Live Scores, NBA G League Ladder

Basketball USA

NBA G League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷b5Xjk4cn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vaBRNKxU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷WxzzIvZ4¬AD÷1583978400¬ADE÷1583978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583985988¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷Ig3yM6gm¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷148¬BA÷40¬BC÷39¬BE÷28¬BG÷41¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷CG2uLQ8g¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AH÷138¬BB÷30¬BD÷39¬BF÷36¬BH÷33¬~AA÷ATYwHblB¬AD÷1583978400¬ADE÷1583978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583986269¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷QJ6qKpOa¬WU÷stockton-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷131¬BA÷25¬BC÷40¬BE÷32¬BG÷34¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷Kt6mJ4w6¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AH÷127¬BB÷29¬BD÷27¬BF÷30¬BH÷41¬~AA÷OCWRJ04h¬AD÷1583971200¬ADE÷1583971200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583978453¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷UFFK3PwJ¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AG÷126¬BA÷34¬BC÷32¬BE÷31¬BG÷29¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷rJ32S8GJ¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷128¬BB÷41¬BD÷33¬BF÷30¬BH÷24¬~AA÷tlsNKtkn¬AD÷1583969400¬ADE÷1583969400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583976952¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷MkCC5o96¬WU÷raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷129¬BA÷38¬BC÷23¬BE÷33¬BG÷35¬WN÷COL¬AF÷College Park Skyhawks¬JB÷GCBG45OC¬WV÷college-park-skyhawks¬AH÷116¬BB÷24¬BD÷37¬BF÷28¬BH÷27¬~AA÷2crJLMZu¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583974983¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷EP8477vf¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AG÷103¬BA÷20¬BC÷25¬BE÷29¬BG÷29¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷raD86Rg0¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷38¬BD÷22¬BF÷33¬BH÷18¬~AA÷QNiE0w4U¬AD÷1583938800¬ADE÷1583938800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583946529¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷tCAd9T9s¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷32¬BC÷21¬BE÷31¬BG÷29¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷zZ908mPm¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AH÷92¬BB÷32¬BD÷12¬BF÷19¬BH÷29¬~AA÷nXhA1JlO¬AD÷1583892000¬ADE÷1583892000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583900378¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷CdKQEknK¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷33¬BC÷34¬BE÷29¬BG÷27¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷6JJUD91Q¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AH÷120¬BB÷29¬BD÷29¬BF÷32¬BH÷30¬~AA÷48352aZH¬AD÷1583884800¬ADE÷1583884800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583892127¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷pjSvinfD¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬AG÷101¬BA÷19¬BC÷29¬BE÷29¬BG÷24¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷Y5LMFVWD¬WV÷canton-charge¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷105¬BB÷29¬BD÷29¬BF÷30¬BH÷17¬~AA÷j5a13uKB¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583888911¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷6aTzhSv7¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AH÷120¬BB÷39¬BD÷24¬BF÷29¬BH÷28¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷CxUWh8P0¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷131¬BA÷26¬BC÷36¬BE÷32¬BG÷37¬~AA÷dr0c4L45¬AD÷1583796600¬ADE÷1583796600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583804208¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷4CQOfUfl¬WU÷raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷34¬BC÷33¬BE÷31¬BG÷26¬WN÷COL¬AF÷College Park Skyhawks¬JB÷bZPSglAf¬WV÷college-park-skyhawks¬AH÷120¬BB÷31¬BD÷33¬BF÷23¬BH÷33¬~AA÷Ii1g51ka¬AD÷1583704800¬ADE÷1583704800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583711879¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷fwug0jXQ¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷22¬BC÷25¬BE÷38¬BG÷32¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷QLRKeAur¬WV÷texas-legends¬AH÷111¬BB÷21¬BD÷27¬BF÷28¬BH÷35¬~AA÷0G6l6szg¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583708731¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷Gntk1WHK¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AH÷114¬BB÷29¬BD÷30¬BF÷33¬BH÷22¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷MPto2C2E¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷35¬BC÷39¬BE÷24¬BG÷19¬~AA÷MP7p7NKn¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583708952¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷fJlav9A7¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷28¬BC÷23¬BE÷26¬BG÷28¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷8Mxs3hm8¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AH÷103¬BB÷22¬BD÷24¬BF÷31¬BH÷26¬~AA÷S28t835t¬AD÷1583697600¬ADE÷1583697600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583705733¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷ngoitVue¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬AG÷112¬BA÷32¬BC÷27¬BE÷35¬BG÷18¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷GSkeuke1¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷33¬BD÷30¬BF÷26¬BH÷26¬~AA÷j5wWm0KO¬AD÷1583694000¬ADE÷1583694000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583697907¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷bFsEmDmL¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬AG÷116¬BA÷32¬BC÷31¬BE÷19¬BG÷34¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷hxsInX2R¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷129¬BB÷36¬BD÷29¬BF÷30¬BH÷34¬~AA÷hAHECqcP¬AD÷1583694000¬ADE÷1583694000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583701581¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷EumqriBr¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AG÷98¬BA÷29¬BC÷20¬BE÷24¬BG÷25¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷82nmsBQl¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷116¬BB÷27¬BD÷28¬BF÷31¬BH÷30¬~AA÷CEvSlt5I¬AD÷1583686800¬ADE÷1583686800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583694696¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷jkv6kZI8¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AG÷112¬BA÷28¬BC÷33¬BE÷27¬BG÷24¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷KOrAlgYE¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷31¬BD÷29¬BF÷32¬BH÷28¬~AA÷ruzOkMkC¬AD÷1583636400¬ADE÷1583636400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583645694¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷beiKRVQ1¬WU÷stockton-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷37¬BC÷18¬BE÷38¬BG÷33¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷Cbu2jF32¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AH÷118¬BB÷27¬BD÷33¬BF÷28¬BH÷30¬~AA÷4lyKj2z6¬AD÷1583631000¬ADE÷1583631000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583638813¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷jVmCTidk¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷121¬BA÷36¬BC÷36¬BE÷20¬BG÷29¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷phmGSBBe¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AH÷101¬BB÷17¬BD÷33¬BF÷26¬BH÷25¬~AA÷8MsBhO5g¬AD÷1583629200¬ADE÷1583629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583636206¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷YRSWmMs4¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷32¬BC÷28¬BE÷27¬BG÷33¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷SlSzmtcA¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AH÷112¬BB÷29¬BD÷31¬BF÷26¬BH÷26¬~AA÷MPoFirLa¬AD÷1583629200¬ADE÷1583629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583637194¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷6uRvn0CG¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷136¬BA÷28¬BC÷42¬BE÷36¬BG÷30¬WN÷MIX¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷Cvk8UXtq¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AH÷122¬BB÷44¬BD÷36¬BF÷18¬BH÷24¬~AA÷Ear7g4jm¬AD÷1583625600¬ADE÷1583625600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583633483¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷Q1POkrDi¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷35¬BC÷26¬BE÷22¬BG÷40¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷KOOSl2Sc¬WV÷canton-charge¬AH÷115¬BB÷31¬BD÷27¬BF÷25¬BH÷32¬~AA÷z9q3fpys¬AD÷1583607600¬ADE÷1583607600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583615126¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷dSpurWgo¬WU÷raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷25¬BC÷36¬BE÷30¬BG÷26¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷nBQKjOco¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AH÷98¬BB÷22¬BD÷22¬BF÷32¬BH÷22¬~
567
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
User advice: You are in Basketball/USA section on NBA G League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NBA G League 2019/2020 live scores, NBA G League ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NBA G League live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!