WNBA 2019 Live Scores, WNBA Ladder

Basketball USA WNBA2019

results
3
1553212106
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hCUntVkh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vHrsSAnn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0110000000186000WNBA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IHrdiSYa¬AD÷1558740600¬ADE÷1558740600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Dream W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Dream W¬JA÷C6ELvj2I¬WU÷atlanta-dream¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings W¬JB÷Q9IPwAHO¬WV÷dallas-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Evhh8Jg¬AD÷1558740600¬ADE÷1558740600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Liberty W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty W¬JA÷jiQCtCX5¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever W¬JB÷UsPGuWnC¬WV÷indiana-fever¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tY0jnl6¬AD÷1558812600¬ADE÷1558812600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬JA÷vD672gfP¬WU÷seattle-storm¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JB÷tMhZcD2t¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXW4k63C¬AD÷1558827000¬ADE÷1558827000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬JA÷MX9WdXHn¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Mystics W¬JB÷0O8zdiXh¬WV÷washington-mystics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncW8lQII¬AD÷1558828800¬ADE÷1558828800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JA÷fo8veBna¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky W¬JB÷8lCrfV15¬WV÷chicago-sky¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmVCmpYO¬AD÷1558915200¬ADE÷1558915200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Aces W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JA÷jD1mgkHB¬WU÷las-vegas-aces¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JB÷U30ih9WH¬WV÷los-angeles-sparks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sh9eCTAP¬AD÷1559084400¬ADE÷1559084400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬JA÷bw5eiToO¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever W¬JB÷xU3ajm1U¬WV÷indiana-fever¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4E0N7mJt¬AD÷1559174400¬ADE÷1559174400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JA÷2iV5BWWu¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm W¬JB÷ERY9Ajnn¬WV÷seattle-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷by0R67Yn¬AD÷1559345400¬ADE÷1559345400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Dream W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Dream W¬JA÷8lYD9A1h¬WU÷atlanta-dream¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm W¬JB÷nuXH8UGb¬WV÷seattle-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSbV5Rmg¬AD÷1559354400¬ADE÷1559354400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JB÷r7QQ68oB¬WV÷las-vegas-aces¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JA÷4GRM7lW4¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3gz5o3a¬AD÷1559356200¬ADE÷1559356200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JA÷xUPU5S0H¬WU÷los-angeles-sparks¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Sun W¬JB÷jXTY4nGN¬WV÷connecticut-sun¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yghv45I5¬AD÷1559430000¬ADE÷1559430000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Fever W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever W¬JA÷YeJw46VT¬WU÷indiana-fever¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Liberty W¬JB÷z555aQwo¬WV÷new-york-liberty¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGir3PXB¬AD÷1559430000¬ADE÷1559430000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream W¬JB÷SC7jNTVi¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Mystics W¬JA÷lM8nO9Go¬WU÷washington-mystics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1Ao2qmI¬AD÷1559433600¬ADE÷1559433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Sky W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Sky W¬JA÷AyceMmob¬WU÷chicago-sky¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm W¬JB÷Ov1aL704¬WV÷seattle-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6aOFpHHp¬AD÷1559433600¬ADE÷1559433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Wings W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Wings W¬JA÷I103KRFA¬WU÷dallas-wings¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JB÷dha7JoVG¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1553212106
204
User advice: You are in Basketball/USA section on WNBA live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers WNBA 2019 live scores, WNBA ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow WNBA live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!