NBL 2018 Live Scores, NBL Ladder

Basketball New Zealand NBL2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: NBL¬ZEE÷tCx1gsk2¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷2gnCBxPu¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷MXm1rqNN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷140_tCx1gsk2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/new-zealand/nbl/¬ZX÷06New Zealand 011ealand0010000000186000NBL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷New Zealand¬~AA÷Uwsrkhae¬AD÷1532833200¬ADE÷1532833200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manawatu Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manawatu Jets¬JA÷CtX7YNhA¬WU÷manawatu-jets¬AG÷99¬BA÷22¬BC÷25¬BE÷32¬BG÷20¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super City Rangers¬JB÷63WBXs8G¬WV÷super-city-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷38¬BD÷25¬BF÷19¬BH÷27¬~AA÷C2WnlCE1¬AD÷1532833200¬ADE÷1532833200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southland Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southland Sharks¬JA÷pfVFW1NM¬WU÷southland-sharks¬AG÷87¬BA÷24¬BC÷20¬BE÷20¬BG÷23¬WN÷NEL¬AF÷Nelson Giants¬JB÷2VPKVLxT¬WV÷nelson-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷103¬BB÷33¬BD÷25¬BF÷20¬BH÷25¬~AA÷jmrvjYqk¬AD÷1532761200¬ADE÷1532761200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bay Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Bay Hawks¬JA÷GEwazpOc¬WU÷bay-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷22¬BC÷30¬BE÷25¬BG÷28¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Augusta Mountainairs¬JB÷bwT3Z3w4¬WV÷augusta-mountainairs¬AH÷72¬BB÷19¬BD÷17¬BF÷15¬BH÷21¬~AA÷K4i8efMR¬AD÷1532674800¬ADE÷1532674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Augusta Mountainairs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Augusta Mountainairs¬JA÷vZasI28T¬WU÷augusta-mountainairs¬AG÷78¬BA÷20¬BC÷27¬BE÷15¬BG÷16¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬JB÷pGxADMGp¬WV÷southland-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷20¬BD÷29¬BF÷35¬BH÷34¬~AA÷MDwziEUr¬AD÷1532674800¬ADE÷1532674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Rams¬JA÷O6yECtWj¬WU÷canterbury-rams¬AG÷76¬BA÷13¬BC÷19¬BE÷17¬BG÷27¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Bay Hawks¬JB÷xOveyQ8i¬WV÷bay-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷85¬BB÷26¬BD÷24¬BF÷17¬BH÷18¬~AA÷xt23dz7L¬AD÷1532588400¬ADE÷1532588400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wellington Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints¬JA÷W8dZJOwH¬WU÷wellington-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷14¬BC÷30¬BE÷28¬BG÷19¬WN÷NEL¬AF÷Nelson Giants¬JB÷QVewJrgN¬WV÷nelson-giants¬AH÷75¬BB÷20¬BD÷26¬BF÷14¬BH÷15¬~AA÷UFbebdx9¬AD÷1532228400¬ADE÷1532228400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bay Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Bay Hawks¬JA÷2T4IN6vh¬WU÷bay-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷30¬BC÷24¬BE÷20¬BG÷29¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manawatu Jets¬JB÷dj4MMQgb¬WV÷manawatu-jets¬AH÷70¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬BF÷19¬BH÷27¬~AA÷jPaiaxN2¬AD÷1532156400¬ADE÷1532156400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Nelson Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEL¬AE÷Nelson Giants¬JA÷llNVa3no¬WU÷nelson-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷90¬AT÷82¬BI÷8¬BA÷16¬BC÷28¬BE÷20¬BG÷18¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Saints¬JB÷jg1EOnPo¬WV÷wellington-saints¬AZ÷0¬AH÷87¬AU÷82¬BJ÷5¬BB÷16¬BD÷25¬BF÷24¬BH÷17¬~AA÷jXgGzgp2¬AD÷1532070000¬ADE÷1532070000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Augusta Mountainairs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Augusta Mountainairs¬JA÷I5Wa5PON¬WU÷augusta-mountainairs¬AG÷85¬BA÷14¬BC÷24¬BE÷23¬BG÷24¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super City Rangers¬JB÷nuy44qvU¬WV÷super-city-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷97¬BB÷28¬BD÷24¬BF÷18¬BH÷27¬~AA÷CteCyZUe¬AD÷1532070000¬ADE÷1532070000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southland Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southland Sharks¬JA÷djri7ofB¬WU÷southland-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷21¬BC÷26¬BE÷19¬BG÷22¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Rams¬JB÷vFXe659H¬WV÷canterbury-rams¬AH÷79¬BB÷16¬BD÷21¬BF÷25¬BH÷17¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: NBL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷tCx1gsk2¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷tpoGAdvn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷MXm1rqNN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷140_tCx1gsk2¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/new-zealand/nbl/¬ZX÷06New Zealand 011ealand0010000000243000NBL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷New Zealand¬~AA÷xbcSLcKg¬AD÷1533445200¬ADE÷1533445200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wellington Saints¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints¬JA÷lQAPkVG1¬WU÷wellington-saints¬AG÷96¬BA÷29¬BC÷22¬BE÷27¬BG÷18¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬JB÷SG9TlkW7¬WV÷southland-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷98¬BB÷35¬BD÷32¬BF÷19¬BH÷12¬~AA÷lzvF0CMi¬AD÷1533366000¬ADE÷1533366000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nelson Giants¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEL¬AE÷Nelson Giants¬JA÷K4ZYgCUc¬WU÷nelson-giants¬AG÷93¬BA÷24¬BC÷25¬BE÷21¬BG÷23¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬JB÷beYxgWq4¬WV÷southland-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷98¬BB÷27¬BD÷26¬BF÷22¬BH÷23¬~AA÷AquB1h7o¬AD÷1533358800¬ADE÷1533358800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wellington Saints¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Bay Hawks¬JB÷2TvUfhFi¬WV÷bay-hawks¬AH÷73¬BB÷14¬BD÷19¬BF÷18¬BH÷22¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints¬JA÷OxtQeYao¬WU÷wellington-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷22¬BC÷19¬BE÷21¬BG÷37¬~
3
1544783285
75
fixtures
3
1544783285
0
User advice: You are in Basketball/New Zealand section on NBL live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NBL 2018 live scores, NBL ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NBL live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!