Cricket »Australia » One-Day Cup » 2017/2018

results
13
1505983597
0
fixtures
SA÷13¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: One-Day Cup¬ZEE÷vcFKL6zJ¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷MJpwFDR9¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷2sKsz326¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_vcFKL6zJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cricket/australia/one-day-cup/¬ZX÷03Australia 009tralia0010000000169000One-Day Cup 011ay Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷jPXB7Dt0¬AD÷1506468600¬ADE÷1506468600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Australia XI¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Australia XI¬WU÷australia-xi¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Redbacks¬WV÷southern-redbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyfYqV5j¬AD÷1506641400¬ADE÷1506641400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Bulls¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Bulls¬WU÷queensland-bulls¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Australia XI¬WV÷australia-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmNG6Xe6¬AD÷1506664800¬ADE÷1506664800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Warriors¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Warriors¬WU÷western-warriors¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷New South Wales¬WV÷new-south-wales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niRK5iBC¬AD÷1506814200¬ADE÷1506814200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Bulls¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Bulls¬WU÷queensland-bulls¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Redbacks¬WV÷southern-redbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rurG8Eri¬AD÷1506823200¬ADE÷1506823200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Warriors¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victorian Bushrangers¬WV÷victorian-bushrangers¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Warriors¬WU÷western-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEQO4BQI¬AD÷1506909600¬ADE÷1506909600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New South Wales¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷New South Wales¬WU÷new-south-wales¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷Tasmanian Tigers¬WV÷tasmanian-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVtK7Ycc¬AD÷1507082400¬ADE÷1507082400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tasmanian Tigers¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Tasmanian Tigers¬WU÷tasmanian-tigers¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victorian Bushrangers¬WV÷victorian-bushrangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4PS3VuP¬AD÷1507246200¬ADE÷1507246200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New South Wales¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷New South Wales¬WU÷new-south-wales¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Redbacks¬WV÷southern-redbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bke9CNqP¬AD÷1507347000¬ADE÷1507347000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Bulls¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Bulls¬WU÷queensland-bulls¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victorian Bushrangers¬WV÷victorian-bushrangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bsy8sht¬AD÷1507356000¬ADE÷1507356000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Warriors¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Warriors¬WU÷western-warriors¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷Tasmanian Tigers¬WV÷tasmanian-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sbH6hD3¬AD÷1507419000¬ADE÷1507419000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New South Wales¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷New South Wales¬WU÷new-south-wales¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Australia XI¬WV÷australia-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6epq6LMh¬AD÷1507591800¬ADE÷1507591800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Australia XI¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Australia XI¬WU÷australia-xi¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victorian Bushrangers¬WV÷victorian-bushrangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLtu717n¬AD÷1507591800¬ADE÷1507591800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Redbacks¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷Tasmanian Tigers¬WV÷tasmanian-tigers¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Redbacks¬WU÷southern-redbacks¬AN÷n¬~
13
1505983597
21
User advice: You are in Cricket/Australia section on JLT One Day Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers JLT One Day Cup live scores, JLT One Day Cup ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow JLT One Day Cup live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.