Hazfi Cup 2019/2020 Scores, Hazfi Cup Ladder

Football Iran

Hazfi Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRAN: Hazfi Cup¬ZEE÷0nM3OEZa¬ZB÷94¬ZY÷Iran¬ZC÷2yJQYcwH¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷nTxbJ2xI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷94_0nM3OEZa¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/iran/hazfi-cup/¬ZX÷00Iran 004......0020000000001000Hazfi Cup 009fi Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Iran¬~AA÷WWUA5OR7¬AD÷1577106900¬ADE÷1577106900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Naft M.I.S¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577116151¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Naft M.I.S¬JA÷pt58fuHA¬WU÷naft-masjed-soleyman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shahin Bushehr¬JB÷OW3CgaWG¬WV÷shahin-bushehr¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷z5y27pce¬AD÷1577100600¬ADE÷1577100600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shahrdari Mahshahr¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577108190¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shahrdari Mahshahr¬JA÷423hbNHo¬WU÷shahrdari-mahshahr¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persepolis¬JB÷rg2dcsXi¬WV÷persepolis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷QHbNtYOL¬AD÷1574772600¬ADE÷1574772600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sepahan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574779614¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Sepahan¬JA÷C01LB5SH¬WU÷sepahan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEY¬AF÷Peykan¬JB÷fPjQAPsO¬WV÷peykan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tUOJMCXk¬AD÷1574772300¬ADE÷1574772300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persepolis¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574779007¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persepolis¬JA÷UHqV0lEa¬WU÷persepolis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanat-Naft¬JB÷CtZZa8T5¬WV÷sanat-naft¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zT5Aqzu3¬AD÷1574764200¬ADE÷1574764200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Navad Urmia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574774871¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navad Urmia¬JA÷ze6dH9bt¬WU÷navad-urmia¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tractor-Sazi¬JB÷UH50GTDn¬WV÷tractor-sazi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rg9IsE9F¬AD÷1571318400¬ADE÷1571318400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Esteghlal F.C.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571327953¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAJ¬AF÷Fajr Sepasi¬JB÷bccHCoDB¬WV÷fajr-sepasi¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Esteghlal F.C.¬JA÷4zbDDRc5¬WU÷esteghlal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷fXSNLWnd¬AD÷1571313600¬ADE÷1571313600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shahrdari Mahshahr¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571320535¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shahrdari Mahshahr¬JA÷jXXwaSrC¬WU÷shahrdari-mahshahr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Esteghlal Novin Mahshahr¬JB÷K6xrbnbI¬WV÷esteghlal-novin-mahshahr¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷n7PFNhIq¬AD÷1571236200¬ADE÷1571236200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shahin Bushehr¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571242868¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shahin Bushehr¬JA÷MitN2Aqm¬WU÷shahin-bushehr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saipa¬JB÷GEuR1Ubg¬WV÷saipa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dx76pGPd¬AD÷1571232000¬ADE÷1571232000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zob Ahan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571238854¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MES¬AF÷Mes Kerman¬JB÷02FULkjP¬WV÷mes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷ZOB¬AE÷Zob Ahan¬JA÷bcync6DO¬WU÷zob-ahan¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷42AErff9¬AD÷1571230200¬ADE÷1571230200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shahr Khodrou¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571237791¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shahr Khodrou¬JA÷8844FmTh¬WU÷shahr-khodrou¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Naft M.I.S¬JB÷Qqa9E7ra¬WV÷naft-masjed-soleyman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷beCzJo1k¬AD÷1569931200¬ADE÷1569931200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sardar Bukan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sardar Bukan¬JA÷UL1TlnwE¬WU÷sardar-bukan¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shahrdari Mahshahr¬JB÷8C0Xm6hK¬WV÷shahrdari-mahshahr¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷niNZyR7R¬AD÷1569854700¬ADE÷1569854700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gol Reyhan Alborz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569866673¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Gol Reyhan Alborz¬JA÷C8ejfsFg¬WU÷gol-reyhan-alborz¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Esteghlal F.C.¬JB÷jaffg1Ua¬WV÷esteghlal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4SXUx7hL¬AD÷1569852000¬ADE÷1569852000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Esteghlal Novin Mahshahr¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Esteghlal Novin Mahshahr¬JA÷Gt2sd3ps¬WU÷esteghlal-novin-mahshahr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MES¬AF÷Mes Nov. Kerman¬JB÷fX0oeNam¬WV÷mes-nov-kerman¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jPTQwmwF¬AD÷1569851100¬ADE÷1569851100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Khooshe Talaee¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569861077¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHO¬AE÷Khooshe Talaee¬JA÷pbBB1PMJ¬WU÷khoosheh-talai¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shahin Bushehr¬JB÷b1FF0qxQ¬WV÷shahin-bushehr¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷W8ArHPV1¬AD÷1569851100¬ADE÷1569851100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pars Janoobi Jam¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pars Janoobi Jam¬JA÷MJt8s4Vm¬WU÷pars-janoobi-jam¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZOB¬AF÷Zob Ahan¬JB÷zNpCtOpf¬WV÷zob-ahan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d2UMvTN8¬AD÷1569851100¬ADE÷1569851100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peykan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569857778¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEY¬AE÷Peykan¬JA÷42YOwMUC¬WU÷peykan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shohadaye Razkan Karaj¬JB÷rgXSxtpJ¬WV÷shohadaye-razkan-karaj¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hIBvI5Ge¬AD÷1569848400¬ADE÷1569848400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kheybar Khorramabad¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569855707¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHE¬AE÷Kheybar Khorramabad¬JA÷QmexmQ7Q¬WU÷khorramabad¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Sepahan¬JB÷Sds4rpGs¬WV÷sepahan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷IBVIu982¬AD÷1569843000¬ADE÷1569843000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Fajr Sepasi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569852957¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAJ¬AE÷Fajr Sepasi¬JA÷IozHur00¬WU÷fajr-sepasi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FOO¬AF÷Foolad¬JB÷dxZKv2F6¬WV÷foolad¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ph8WJRoq¬AD÷1569843000¬ADE÷1569843000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Machine Sazi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569850580¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Machine Sazi¬JA÷IXfrRro7¬WU÷machine-sazi-tabriz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persepolis¬JB÷GIDoQ20D¬WV÷persepolis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WpSeQT8F¬AD÷1569764700¬ADE÷1569764700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saipa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569771493¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAM¬AF÷Damash¬JB÷8fkcngHF¬WV÷damash¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saipa¬JA÷fiogmZ19¬WU÷saipa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~
26
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRAN: Hazfi Cup¬ZEE÷0nM3OEZa¬ZB÷94¬ZY÷Iran¬ZC÷2yJQYcwH¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷nTxbJ2xI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷94_0nM3OEZa¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/iran/hazfi-cup/¬ZX÷00Iran 004......0020000000001000Hazfi Cup 009fi Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Iran¬~AA÷ITQ664C1¬AD÷1582111800¬ADE÷1582111800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tractor-Sazi¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor-Sazi¬JA÷xG10d1nb¬WU÷tractor-sazi¬WN÷MES¬AF÷Mes Kerman¬JB÷jJ54eL14¬WV÷mes¬AN÷n¬~
1
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
User advice: You are in Football/Iran section on Hazfi Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Hazfi Cup 2019/2020 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Hazfi Cup 2019/2020 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!