Football »Portugal » Taça de Portugal » 2017/2018

Taça de Portugal
Loading ...
results
1
1503476030
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PORTUGAL: Taça de Portugal¬ZEE÷j3Azpf5d¬ZB÷155¬ZY÷Portugal¬ZC÷ji0E0YT0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hANQIJQ7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷155_j3Azpf5d¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/portugal/taca-de-portugal/¬ZX÷04Portugal 008rtugal0070000000169000Taça de Port016rtugal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Portugal¬~AA÷Yq5ziAsR¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aguia Vimioso¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Aguia Vimioso¬WU÷aguia-vimioso¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desportivo Moncao¬WV÷desportivo-moncao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaitCEES¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alcains¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALC¬AE÷Alcains¬WU÷alcains¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Aguias do Moradal¬WV÷aguias-do-moradal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jYptgT8¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alcanenense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALC¬AE÷Alcanenense¬WU÷alcanenense¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Oleiros¬WV÷oleiros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7WG5Cid¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almodovar¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷CDR Quarteirense¬WV÷cdr-quarteirense¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almodovar¬WU÷almodovar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXSC6hxj¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alta Lisboa¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Alta Lisboa¬WU÷alta-lisboa¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷FC Flamengos¬WV÷fc-flamengos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ru6Brnk7¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anadia¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anadia¬WU÷anadia¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agueda¬WV÷agueda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jCFQDTL¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Armacenenses¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Armacenenses¬WU÷armacenenses¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncarapachense¬WV÷moncarapachense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFj6ol5l¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Arcos¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Arcos¬WU÷atletico-arcos¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minas de Argozelo¬WV÷minas-de-argozelo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBCTXUzk¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Camara de Lobos¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Camara de Lobos¬WU÷camara-de-lobos¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freamunde¬WV÷freamunde¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ak6jqJuI¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canelas 2010¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canelas 2010¬WU÷canelas-2010¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Uniao Lamas¬WV÷uniao-lamas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RijKB6k¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Casa Pia¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Casa Pia¬WU÷casa-pia¬WN÷PIN¬AF÷Pinhalnovense¬WV÷pinhalnovense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4E9BsOH¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CD Rabo Peixe¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷CD Rabo Peixe¬WU÷cd-rabo-peixe¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sporting Ideal¬WV÷sporting-ideal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AiifJVLe¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charneca Caparica¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charneca Caparica¬WU÷charneca-caparica¬WN÷OPE¬AF÷Operario¬WV÷operario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lI67qSZ0¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cinfaes¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cinfaes¬WU÷cinfaes¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salgueiros¬WV÷sc-salgueiros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQ0erweO¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coimbroes¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COI¬AE÷Coimbroes¬WU÷coimbroes¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Rio Tanto¬WV÷rio-tanto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7fPFdF3¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Condeixa¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Condeixa¬WU÷condeixa¬WN÷POM¬AF÷Pombal¬WV÷sc-pombal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kt1WijSK¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Esposende¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Esposende¬WU÷esposende¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torcatense¬WV÷gd-uniao-torcatense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldVWWlje¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fafe¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAF¬AE÷Fafe¬WU÷fafe¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amarante¬WV÷amarante-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzgnLiiq¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Farense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Farense¬WU÷farense¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estrela Vendas Novas¬WV÷estrela-vendas-novas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDXluDrF¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fatima¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAT¬AE÷Fatima¬WU÷fatima¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macao¬WV÷macao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5UD0KAh¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Crato¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷FC Crato¬WU÷fc-crato¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sintrense¬WV÷sintrense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlDPYALr¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Felgueiras¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Machico¬WV÷machico¬WM÷FEL¬AE÷Felgueiras¬WU÷fc-felgueiras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwFZn1tg¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferreira de Aves¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferreira de Aves¬WU÷ferreira-de-aves¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Cesarense¬WV÷cesarense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgGJPXrS¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferreiras¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferreiras¬WU÷ferreiras¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Moura AC¬WV÷moura-ac¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDBRlNBt¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Figueirense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Mortagua¬WV÷mortagua-fc¬WM÷FIG¬AE÷Figueirense¬WU÷figueirense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQnxDfaM¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leiria¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leiria¬WU÷leiria¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Sourense¬WV÷gd-sourense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeTHavQb¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louletano¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louletano¬WU÷louletano¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castrense¬WV÷castrense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfdHHIpi¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lourinhanense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Lourinhanense¬WU÷sc-lourinhanense¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Caldas¬WV÷caldas-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxE7SZb9¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lusitano FCV¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fornos de Algodres¬WV÷fornos-de-algodres¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusitano FCV¬WU÷lusitano-fcv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBKbUeUd¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lusitano GC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusitano GC¬WU÷lusitano-gc¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco da Gama¬WV÷vasco-da-gama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRCNgCc8¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maria de Fonte¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maria de Fonte¬WU÷maria-de-fonte¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Mirandela¬WV÷mirandela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIBRhWCE¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Merelinense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merelinense¬WU÷merelinense¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Cerveira¬WV÷cerveira¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmUtsZD2¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montijo¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montijo¬WU÷montijo¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷SC Lusitania¬WV÷sc-lusitania¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iysgZ7j¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mosteirense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Mosteirense¬WU÷mosteirense¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Electrico¬WV÷electrico-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBbTEGU9¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nogueirense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOG¬AE÷Nogueirense¬WU÷nogueirense¬WN÷GAF¬AF÷Gafanha¬WV÷gafanha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1J2TFq3¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olhanense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLH¬AE÷Olhanense¬WU÷olhanense¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almancilense¬WV÷almancilense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATCBRgEF¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oriental¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Oriental¬WU÷oriental¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusitano VRSA¬WV÷lusitano-vrsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABJuVSK7¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pedras Rubras¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PED¬AE÷Pedras Rubras¬WU÷pedras-rubras¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Camacha¬WV÷camacha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwy52ttt¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pedras Salgadas¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Pedras Salgadas¬WU÷pedras-salgadas¬WN÷MON¬AF÷CDC Montalegre¬WV÷cdc-montalegre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0xwfFhp¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pero Pinheiro¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Pero Pinheiro¬WU÷pero-pinheiro¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coruchense¬WV÷gd-coruchense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmlb6ksE¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Recreativo Canaviais¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Recreativo Canaviais¬WU÷recreativo-canaviais¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guadalupe¬WV÷guadalupe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HaascAU¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regua¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regua¬WU÷regua¬WN÷GON¬AF÷Gondomar¬WV÷gondomar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wb7npaQB¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Resende¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RES¬AE÷Resende¬WU÷resende¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷Lamego¬WV÷lamego¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtu910en¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Riachense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIA¬AE÷Riachense¬WU÷riachense¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idanhense¬WV÷uc-idanhense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnMdEqva¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacavenense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacavenense¬WU÷sacavenense¬WN÷DEZ¬AF÷Dezembro¬WV÷dezembro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drAFs64D¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanjoanense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanjoanense¬WU÷sanjoanense¬WN÷SAB¬AF÷SC Sabugal¬WV÷sc-sabugal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AR73p8Kf¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Martinho¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Martinho¬WU÷sao-martinho¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷SC Vila Real¬WV÷sc-vila-real¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZmYDzpG¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SB Castelo Branco¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷SB Castelo Branco¬WU÷sb-castelo-branco¬WN÷SCL¬AF÷Leiria Marrazes¬WV÷leiria-e-marrazes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8w87YMq¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Praiense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷SC Praiense¬WU÷sc-praiense¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Vale Formoso¬WV÷vale-formoso¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4WhvXcL¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sendim¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GD¬AE÷Sendim¬WU÷sendim¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷AD Oliveirense¬WV÷ad-oliveirense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpeLGx0c¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sertanense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SER¬AE÷Sertanense¬WU÷sertanense¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marinhense¬WV÷marinhense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xx8rouB5¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sousense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Sousense¬WU÷sousense¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Paredes¬WV÷paredes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q14vnLea¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sp. Espinho¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Alianca de Gandra¬WV÷alianca-de-gandra¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Sp. Espinho¬WU÷sp-espinho¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nGVmsRn¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tocha¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOC¬AE÷Tocha¬WU÷tocha¬WN÷ESM¬AF÷Esmoriz¬WV÷esmoriz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwL0D3g5¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Torreense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torreense¬WU÷torreense¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loures¬WV÷gs-loures¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuRcwiDR¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trofense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Trofense¬WU÷trofense¬WN÷ARO¬AF÷Aroes¬WV÷aroes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1A5CN8B¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vilafranquense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAF¬AF÷Mafra¬WV÷mafra¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Vilafranquense¬WU÷vilafranquense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPi2nUkr¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vilaverdense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Vilaverdense¬WU÷vilaverdense-fc¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷GD Braganca¬WV÷gd-braganca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrjbIky2¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vitoria Horta¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vitoria Horta¬WU÷vitoria-horta¬WN÷AMO¬AF÷Amora¬WV÷amora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKKyW851¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vizela¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Mondinense¬WV÷mondinense¬WM÷VIZ¬AE÷Vizela¬WU÷vizela¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503476030
60
User advice: You are in Football/Portugal section on Taça de Portugal live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Portuguese Cup live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Portuguese Cup live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.