Football »China » Super League » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷Eu6awCnF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CUhEuQUt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷04China 005......0000000000153000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷S49KzkvO¬AD÷1477827300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477863247|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Construction¬WV÷henan-construction¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VvVfhPu¬AD÷1477827300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477863305|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMwZgCvn¬AD÷1477827300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477863360|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnsshj9b¬AD÷1477827300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou¬WU÷guangzhou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EerwgWgh¬AD÷1477827300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Greentown¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477863380|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WU÷hangzhou-greentown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬WV÷yanbian¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8DOZ8gU¬AD÷1477827300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477863281|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬WU÷liaoning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsAGyVOH¬AD÷1477827300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiBCxB9B¬AD÷1477827300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷riGWoFnP¬AD÷1477481700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477497164|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬WV÷liaoning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpOpOBfI¬AD÷1477481700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477497433|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei¬WU÷hebei-china-fortune¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WV÷hangzhou-greentown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSe7uDPh¬AD÷1477481700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Construction¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477497312|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Construction¬WU÷henan-construction¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyNlNV9O¬AD÷1477481700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477497061|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou¬WV÷guangzhou¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkeBvXva¬AD÷1477481700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477497348|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EufFwif5¬AD÷1477481700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477497204|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p02bsZft¬AD÷1477481700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477497478|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOi3tgAn¬AD÷1477481700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477497247|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian¬WU÷yanbian¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoVyQXP5¬AD÷1477222500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou¬WU÷guangzhou¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬WV÷yanbian¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLYuPiuC¬AD÷1477222500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Greentown¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WU÷hangzhou-greentown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOVXQDAa¬AD÷1477209600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Construction¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Construction¬WU÷henan-construction¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYWTRgeg¬AD÷1477207800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬WU÷liaoning¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481352813
240
fixtures
1
1481352813
0
User advice: You are in Football/China section on Super League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Super League 2016 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Super League 2016 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.