Football »China » Super League » 2017

results
1
1487621089
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷KGPdczkE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YwxOI8wf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷04China 005......0000000000153000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷UqlLaaFK¬AD÷1488540900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬WV÷liaoning¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFZjfwwr¬AD÷1488612600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zmPbJUQ¬AD÷1488625200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjwegchl¬AD÷1488627300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KESahH7f¬AD÷1488699000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬WV÷yanbian¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5R3iyN0¬AD÷1488713700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou¬WU÷guangzhou¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvW7jex7¬AD÷1488713700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬WU÷henan-jianye¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VUBkFiD¬AD÷1488713700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8z9fEbUD¬AD÷1489145700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwDbDIqK¬AD÷1489145700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬WV÷yanbian¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9bU7d7s¬AD÷1489217400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0C2CxaQ¬AD÷1489217400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMTU5zxf¬AD÷1489232100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou¬WV÷guangzhou¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWUQ6GMm¬AD÷1489232100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqTY4fi0¬AD÷1489303800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnXx4E66¬AD÷1489318500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬WU÷henan-jianye¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬WV÷liaoning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487621089
240
User advice: You are in Football/China section on Super League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Super League 2017 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Super League 2017 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.