League »Australia » NRL » 2018

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷r38vf1jd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CMfoJuNk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0010000000179000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷CE4UwORb¬AD÷1529215800¬ADE÷1529215800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷IF9YqcFt¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷12¬BA÷12¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷0vawqHUn¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬BB÷10¬BD÷38¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YN5Qv4Ch¬AD÷1529208000¬ADE÷1529208000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷hzgNxt8D¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷10¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷tjn51PpE¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GnBLupcn¬AD÷1529141700¬ADE÷1529141700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷EqfJwMh7¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷WK4Ev2w1¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷16¬BA÷4¬BC÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xdCHtQst¬AD÷1529134200¬ADE÷1529134200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬JA÷QN16tO8l¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷16¬BC÷16¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷Kp1AurOf¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷8¬BB÷8¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0zyCLtCU¬AD÷1529125200¬ADE÷1529125200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷6wLZopoR¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷nX22s4gr¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷22¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nXW7MMdO¬AD÷1529056500¬ADE÷1529056500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷SnMVnQVK¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷YPMRm6GE¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷20¬BC÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷48s3N2sI¬AD÷1529049600¬ADE÷1529049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷IHvuQ2O7¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷16¬BA÷8¬BC÷8¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷KMINln18¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷18¬BD÷5¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QHraOrSB¬AD÷1528969800¬ADE÷1528969800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷W0tXROge¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷vRuyRr91¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷16¬BD÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WtUePOC5¬AD÷1528696800¬ADE÷1528696800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷AohOTpPr¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬JB÷hAsTS4vk¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷18¬BB÷14¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hjViQ4ca¬AD÷1528611000¬ADE÷1528611000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷v31hZ61L¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷8¬BC÷24¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷YP0dYQGR¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷16¬BB÷12¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ARumRprg¬AD÷1528603200¬ADE÷1528603200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷ry8qyTW8¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷2¬BC÷22¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷0C2lzmnF¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dOyqSQSn¬AD÷1528536900¬ADE÷1528536900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷jsLcDPv2¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷4¬BC÷16¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷4p9ux9H2¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷14¬BB÷4¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷21xuT6Dt¬AD÷1528529400¬ADE÷1528529400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷AXCkFoAk¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷16¬BA÷8¬BC÷8¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷hd2fE5Pe¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0hjDXn5P¬AD÷1528520400¬ADE÷1528520400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷vkMJK7nS¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AG÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷WtEoGRfq¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷12¬BD÷22¬AW÷1¬~
19
1529430151
116
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷r38vf1jd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CMfoJuNk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0010000000179000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷6y4Yxrs5¬AD÷1530179400¬ADE÷1530179400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬JA÷Es3srypg¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷842oseaa¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IB7xx2dB¬AD÷1530259200¬ADE÷1530259200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷ne1ktFE5¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷EHXouZTB¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zcsyMBH¬AD÷1530266100¬ADE÷1530266100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷nVVgwDbO¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷h8WkvgqI¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0KAJgtp¬AD÷1530334800¬ADE÷1530334800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷0YZcxXDU¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷Qe14cGqt¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZOEIDej¬AD÷1530343800¬ADE÷1530343800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷4n08dzan¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷YL4CefEh¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQNIHXAd¬AD÷1530351300¬ADE÷1530351300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷fygLgYr5¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷CC3GfETb¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nV11tHmc¬AD÷1530417600¬ADE÷1530417600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷6BdPhhbB¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷0YeTiCDH¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Y55uy33¬AD÷1530425400¬ADE÷1530425400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷vPfXjWSN¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷d0kxjjrU¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fe59veI9¬AD÷1530784200¬ADE÷1530784200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷b9y4oAjo¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬JB÷CCPoAgTo¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yo4DwFXF¬AD÷1530870900¬ADE÷1530870900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷QFTk9Drh¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷8vJf8Xcb¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcLAxZnM¬AD÷1530956100¬ADE÷1530956100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷nVHb7iD4¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷feH26BSA¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlKEyg2S¬AD÷1531030200¬ADE÷1531030200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷YoG65VsH¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷GA5B4kcN¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AT6tXCAq¬AD÷1531468800¬ADE÷1531468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷UD9F39CT¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷ngdsaTKp¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWApWWPk¬AD÷1531475400¬ADE÷1531475400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷Qqeobmzi¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷4UQR6uvi¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1529430151
76
User advice: You are in League/Australia section on NRL 2018 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NRL 2018 live scores, NRL 2018 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NRL 2018 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.