NRL 2019 Live Scores, NRL 2019 Results

League Australia

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷AqqUiJ38¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0010000000187000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Yac1ocB4¬AD÷1558605000¬ADE÷1558605000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558611879¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷Y9AFervt¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷nDEJf2gn¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷8¬BD÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f9bcnwdb¬AD÷1558245900¬ADE÷1558245900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558252493¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷8nq9za8U¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷18¬BD÷6¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷Uep5yugO¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷14¬BA÷4¬BC÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0YqfmJth¬AD÷1558238400¬ADE÷1558238400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558245302¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬JA÷MVtcw1OB¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷0Mu1xLwI¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷45¬BB÷28¬BD÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MsojlaRo¬AD÷1558172100¬ADE÷1558172100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558178664¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷tMYluNga¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷v7ihvs95¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷4¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kx77PFlo¬AD÷1558164600¬ADE÷1558164600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558171218¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷88zssqPn¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷6¬BC÷11¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷naZpt3vg¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rHFuUetU¬AD÷1558155600¬ADE÷1558155600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558162228¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷lOgAn51P¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷16¬BA÷16¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷jXuxrP9t¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lfGyVyRN¬AD÷1558086900¬ADE÷1558086900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558093779¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷MH1OO19I¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷15¬BA÷8¬BC÷7¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷zL5SNLOO¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷10¬BB÷8¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A3HXVHBH¬AD÷1558080000¬ADE÷1558080000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558086511¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷02DFQNv6¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷vgCJPsfC¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷14¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hSMSWcdB¬AD÷1558000200¬ADE÷1558000200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558006915¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷EoF7SqAg¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷8¬BC÷16¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷hxEBR3Pa¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EyOOXws5¬AD÷1557641100¬ADE÷1557641100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557648357¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷IJLbU5us¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷18¬BC÷14¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷WMP2TPfm¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KEOKYJRb¬AD÷1557633600¬ADE÷1557633600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557641317¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷MmzTZRHJ¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷24¬BC÷6¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷0vZWYoXP¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷24¬BB÷6¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8vLGZaCh¬AD÷1557567300¬ADE÷1557567300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557574115¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷6uhtCOPC¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷64¬BA÷24¬BC÷40¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷pWjpBruJ¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QFVBztcn¬AD÷1557559800¬ADE÷1557559800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557566162¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷0rkYDpe0¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷6¬BC÷20¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬JB÷CIhxD4A6¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AH÷18¬BB÷18¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nPW7yMst¬AD÷1557550800¬ADE÷1557550800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557557034¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷vT0PF6Qm¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷IJaTEQuf¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷16¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~~
19
1558616115
82
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷AqqUiJ38¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0010000000187000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷GOn6pHQA¬AD÷1558684800¬ADE÷1558684800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷tzENgM8h¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷KQCRhtOb¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URjAqytH¬AD÷1558691700¬ADE÷1558691700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷0xUOi0w5¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷vTSSjKhB¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNEwS8Aq¬AD÷1558760400¬ADE÷1558760400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷YkSWkv8H¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷ngWzkbNN¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EDsRSPk¬AD÷1558769400¬ADE÷1558769400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷UHLulIxU¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷WQ77qxoo¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ik8nQnud¬AD÷1558776900¬ADE÷1558776900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷Kt1k8LNo¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷bXag7uwh¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dt7jP6f2¬AD÷1558843200¬ADE÷1558843200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷tdkb6ahb¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷hWh25J74¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqeYmjX2¬AD÷1558850700¬ADE÷1558850700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬JA÷ngh64wNA¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷QqiA3cxH¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJbxmAn9¬AD÷1559209800¬ADE÷1559209800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷tfAvnV6q¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷Kp9rokMk¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rlsnU1F¬AD÷1559296500¬ADE÷1559296500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷E78np9yd¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷SACjqTj2¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZnoolHL¬AD÷1559381700¬ADE÷1559381700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷UFjZ7CT2¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷86kw7Wr9¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8ikp8WR¬AD÷1559455500¬ADE÷1559455500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷2s4t6jbF¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷tY2p5ADL¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHwHuSvq¬AD÷1559894400¬ADE÷1559894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷0IqHalyq¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷Odhk4USR¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtTLvnfk¬AD÷1559901300¬ADE÷1559901300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷fuqLb8jk¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷YVsPcS5e¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1558616115
111
Settings
User advice: You are in League/Australia section on NRL 2019 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NRL 2019 live scores, NRL 2019 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NRL 2019 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
Upcoming matches: 24.05. Manly Sea Eagles - Gold Coast Titans, Newcastle Knights - Sydney Roosters, 25.05. Canberra Raiders - NQ Cowboys, New Zealand Warriors - Brisbane Broncos, South Sydney Rabbitohs - Wests Tigers, 26.05. Canterbury Bulldogs - Melbourne Storm, St.George Illawarra - Cronulla Sharks, 30.05. Penrith Panthers - Manly Sea Eagles, 31.05. Parramatta Eels - South Sydney Rabbitohs, 01.06. Canterbury Bulldogs - Canberra Raiders, 02.06. Gold Coast Titans - NQ Cowboys, 07.06. South Sydney Rabbitohs - Newcastle Knights. Follow NRL 2019 live scores, results, fixtures and NRL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!