NRL 2020 Live Scores, NRL 2020 Results

League Australia

NRL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Q52YZFw8¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷nuDXN7Ba¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷05Australia 009tralia0000000000001000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷baAKZ2VS¬AD÷1584003900¬ADE÷1584003900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷2kccDS3B¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷ObbgE8l5¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08dnVMwp¬AD÷1584082800¬ADE÷1584082800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷dCd1CnJH¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷AF05B6YN¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVejUtgj¬AD÷1584090300¬ADE÷1584090300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷4x09AQmU¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷6ony6pdo¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YafT08d¬AD÷1584158400¬ADE÷1584158400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷jXxT68do¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷UNyX5SBi¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Awvwhpoc¬AD÷1584167400¬ADE÷1584167400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷Opyy5nRc¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷zLvu46t4¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUxsi403¬AD÷1584174900¬ADE÷1584174900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷Usvq3QeA¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷8Yxm2pBG¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3sojOF9¬AD÷1584248700¬ADE÷1584248700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷x8si14QM¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷Gbte0OuT¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dftkkrVF¬AD÷1584256500¬ADE÷1584256500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬JA÷YwTMerlp¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷nsXQf23j¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buQvG9pg¬AD÷1584608700¬ADE÷1584608700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷htgFhxbL¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷n3hJidDR¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2PrFTaa¬AD÷1584687600¬ADE÷1584687600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬JA÷lCvomGLr¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷Ioqknzyk¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65TnEmF5¬AD÷1584695100¬ADE÷1584695100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷dxrgofje¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷jascpE51¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUIiD7UB¬AD÷1584763200¬ADE÷1584763200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷42o1qYK7¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷I5Zr8Hc8¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKHeCRqI¬AD÷1584772200¬ADE÷1584772200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷ddYn7yDE¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷2edGk9ss¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfMaBoaO¬AD÷1584779700¬ADE÷1584779700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷z9fOmmCg¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷tneKlTdm¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
192
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
User advice: You are in League/Australia section on NRL 2020 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NRL 2020 live scores, NRL 2020 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NRL 2020 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
. Follow NRL 2020 live scores, results, fixtures and NRL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!