NRL 2020 results

League Australia

NRL
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Q52YZFw8¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷nuDXN7Ba¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷05Australia 009tralia0000000000001000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷08nAVlpt¬AD÷1584861300¬ADE÷1584861300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584868187¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷MPdzoodC¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷ja1vp5BI¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷46¬BB÷14¬BD÷32¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zoL3A5EU¬AD÷1584853500¬ADE÷1584853500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584860312¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷lCbSn7Ra¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷24¬BA÷12¬BC÷12¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷rZcWoRt6¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷18¬BD÷24¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dfMaBoaO¬AD÷1584779700¬ADE÷1584779700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584785839¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷tneKlTdm¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷z9fOmmCg¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬BB÷2¬BD÷10¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SKHeCRqI¬AD÷1584772200¬ADE÷1584772200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584779025¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷ddYn7yDE¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AG÷8¬BA÷6¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷2edGk9ss¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lUIiD7UB¬AD÷1584763200¬ADE÷1584763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584770058¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷42o1qYK7¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷I5Zr8Hc8¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷6¬BD÷14¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷65TnEmF5¬AD÷1584695100¬ADE÷1584695100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584701746¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷jascpE51¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷dxrgofje¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷10¬BC÷12¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h2PrFTaa¬AD÷1584687600¬ADE÷1584687600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584694312¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬JA÷lCvomGLr¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AG÷28¬BA÷16¬BC÷12¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷Ioqknzyk¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷12¬BD÷20¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷buQvG9pg¬AD÷1584608700¬ADE÷1584608700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584615558¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷htgFhxbL¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷n3hJidDR¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷22¬BD÷2¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dftkkrVF¬AD÷1584256500¬ADE÷1584256500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584263789¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷nsXQf23j¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷8¬BD÷16¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬JA÷YwTMerlp¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AG÷14¬BA÷12¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I3sojOF9¬AD÷1584248700¬ADE÷1584248700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584255598¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷x8si14QM¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷Gbte0OuT¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷18¬BB÷2¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lUxsi403¬AD÷1584174900¬ADE÷1584174900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584181566¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷Usvq3QeA¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷14¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷8Yxm2pBG¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷14¬BB÷12¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Awvwhpoc¬AD÷1584167400¬ADE÷1584167400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584174263¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷Opyy5nRc¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷16¬BC÷6¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷zLvu46t4¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷18¬BB÷8¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8YafT08d¬AD÷1584158400¬ADE÷1584158400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584164754¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷jXxT68do¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷UNyX5SBi¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fVejUtgj¬AD÷1584090300¬ADE÷1584090300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584097169¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷4x09AQmU¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷21¬BA÷9¬BC÷12¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷6ony6pdo¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷12¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷08dnVMwp¬AD÷1584082800¬ADE÷1584082800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584089748¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷dCd1CnJH¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷18¬BC÷6¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷AF05B6YN¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷baAKZ2VS¬AD÷1584003900¬ADE÷1584003900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584010492¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷ObbgE8l5¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷6¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷2kccDS3B¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL - All Stars¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷pWfRsSdE¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷nuDXN7Ba¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷05Australia 009tralia0000000000001000NRL - All St015 Stars000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷zNrdgdyp¬AD÷1582362600¬ADE÷1582362600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indigenous All Stars¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582370895¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indigenous All Stars¬JA÷xv8ScOir¬WU÷indigenous-all-stars¬AG÷16¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬WN÷MAO¬AF÷Maori All Stars¬JB÷GU6Wdr7l¬WV÷maori-all-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷12¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬~
33
17
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
User advice: Follow NRL 2020 live scores. Find NRL 2020 latest results, ladder, fixtures, h2h stats and odds comparison. On FlashScore.com.au you can find fixtures, scores, results, league ladders and match deails for all the major competitions in 25+ sports.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!