League »England » Super League » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Winners stage¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷tIEL1QVM¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷01England 007ngland0000000000184000Super League028 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Uedo91hA¬AD÷1506176100¬ADE÷1506176100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬JA÷ppWuxbzn¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷12¬BC÷20¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Warriors¬JB÷S8LpyIkh¬WV÷wigan-warriors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fw4YB38i¬AD÷1506106800¬ADE÷1506106800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬JA÷6s9EYOTg¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬JB÷048IXrq0¬WV÷hull-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬BB÷28¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YT2xBNNc¬AD÷1506106800¬ADE÷1506106800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬JA÷ve7MW2b6¬WU÷huddersfield¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬JB÷dW1RVMDC¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷16¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5csAsw4¬AD÷1506020400¬ADE÷1506020400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬JA÷zN0VUtTI¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷St Helens¬JB÷naDxwvLu¬WV÷st-helens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷12¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzGjmKVj¬AD÷1505656800¬ADE÷1505656800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬JA÷AFF5zoas¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷20¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castleford Tigers¬JB÷hv5AZ4Em¬WV÷castleford-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷20¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷je0Dc4gp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷01England 007ngland0000000000225000Super League024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷OUovBXCF¬AD÷1507395600¬ADE÷1507395600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬JA÷lUA0UE2D¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬JB÷2XbrgbuE¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmmuL6s1¬AD÷1506710700¬ADE÷1506710700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬JB÷l07yYyBI¬WV÷hull-fc¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬JA÷KQ2XYHeC¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpqyMnSf¬AD÷1506624300¬ADE÷1506624300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬JA÷bBEOzvRa¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷23¬AT÷22¬BA÷8¬BC÷14¬BE÷1¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷St Helens¬JB÷tz4TZct6¬WV÷st-helens¬AZ÷0¬AH÷22¬AU÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Promotion - Play Offs¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷UoaHdO8j¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷01England 007ngland0000000000298000Super League036y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷lAnqKQd7¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Centurions¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Centurions¬JA÷Sj6uXeQO¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬AG÷10¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬JB÷UepOeu3P¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷4¬BD÷22¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Relegation¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷K8DP0poT¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷01England 007ngland0000000000301000Super League025gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷vPOVX5n8¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax¬JA÷t8ZxJwVa¬WU÷halifax¬AG÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷14¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Rovers¬JB÷zVYtIcp6¬WV÷featherstone-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷8¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKpm9M97¬AD÷1506183300¬ADE÷1506183300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Catalans Dragons¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Catalans Dragons¬JA÷0bRUKa0m¬WU÷catalans-dragons¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬JB÷rNGZJJFg¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬BB÷4¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGtqA2f1¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬JA÷UFzaQLxQ¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷16¬BC÷30¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬JB÷M7SQLuos¬WV÷hull-kr¬AH÷24¬BB÷18¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgsuBrue¬AD÷1506106800¬ADE÷1506106800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Broncos¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Broncos¬JA÷lKcC2IpJ¬WU÷london-broncos¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Centurions¬JB÷jPyeR1NJ¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷12¬BD÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WI14Hp2R¬AD÷1505656800¬ADE÷1505656800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Featherstone Rovers¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Rovers¬JA÷lvte8MGs¬WU÷featherstone-rovers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington Wolves¬JB÷r1ua7tWm¬WV÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷68¬BB÷38¬BD÷30¬AN÷n¬~
19
1511163164
198
fixtures
19
1511163164
0
User advice: You are in League/England section on Super League 2017 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Super League 2017 live scores, Super League 2017 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Super League 2017 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.