Live AFL 2020 Scores, AFL 2020 Ladder

AFL Australia

AFL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷zeORxaZG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CA0EB0nD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷EqvIeORH¬AD÷1584606300¬ADE÷1584606300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷8vKa4Sm8¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷KEN33n3E¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6AEfrsO¬AD÷1584694200¬ADE÷1584694200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷EyN726IK¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷hSLB1QXQ¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kd9Ig2dU¬AD÷1584758700¬ADE÷1584758700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷pKDwcptr¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷OACsd4el¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIpOEoSu¬AD÷1584768900¬ADE÷1584768900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷IXBoeOAf¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷WzGkfrQ0¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpvXCPdh¬AD÷1584779100¬ADE÷1584779100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷Wf2uH5XD¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷8KP8aw2t¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALlSD5sn¬AD÷1584779100¬ADE÷1584779100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷4lEchMfD¬WV÷geelong-cats¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷QcFgg2u7¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzwyCqCb¬AD÷1584843000¬ADE÷1584843000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷2sPCbcHn¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷GpTGcHWh¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AsuB3R4¬AD÷1584850800¬ADE÷1584850800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷lbROee15¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷A7SKdyna¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1tqANtB¬AD÷1584861600¬ADE÷1584861600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷IXVSfFGB¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷dOUWgZVH¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPVm9sdH¬AD÷1585211100¬ADE÷1585211100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷joUzggoO¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷lWnvhD0U¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaZi81BN¬AD÷1585299000¬ADE÷1585299000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷QiOqDdWu¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷4rNmCGon¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMYe7LQT¬AD÷1585363500¬ADE÷1585363500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷YHRiBz1h¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷C8QeAfGb¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVKN2uZp¬AD÷1585373700¬ADE÷1585373700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷6VPa9EV4¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷KYT38YpB¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6m46ROBo¬AD÷1585383900¬ADE÷1585383900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷EeT77h0H¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷hnSB6CFN¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pv3AQrRi¬AD÷1585384800¬ADE÷1585384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷0CRF5WUT¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷2LDs1jwo¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
198
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
User advice: You are in AFL/Australia section on AFL 2020 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers AFL 2020 live scores, AFL 2020 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow AFL 2020 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
AFL LIVE CENTRE offers match summary, statistics (goals, behinds, kicks, handballs, disposals, frees for, frees against, clearences, marks, tackles and hitouts), lineups and player statistics. Follow AFL 2020 ladder with overal/home/away AFL standings, results and fixtures!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!