Live AFL 2021 Scores, AFL 2021 Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

AFL Australia

AFL
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷jyelHzCm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷UqKIXFbB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZXF÷04Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷EwgDbkH5¬AD÷1616055900¬ADE÷1616055900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷8rAZT9hH¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷MHs8wgDN-fgesXXdR.png¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷KIDwTT7N¬WV÷carlton-blues¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dtiwdsAN-xYx4phz1.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80hHc9WB¬AD÷1616143800¬ADE÷1616143800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷Gla9N7Vp¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬GRB÷0¬OB÷xQiv8zjC-ziR9Wx8F.png¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷EuDsSmNT¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬GRA÷0¬OA÷YDHN2L5k-69CNUI5F.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3dLdToI¬AD÷1616208300¬ADE÷1616208300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷reieoBNi¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷n5v4ByS0-tnsGAeod.png¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷44hini8o¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Gz3DNU7k-CEPDVdNL.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SoQem1O¬AD÷1616218500¬ADE÷1616218500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷jLf3qkh4¬WV÷geelong-cats¬GRB÷0¬OB÷ld0YlXS0-AwVjRhoQ.png¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷xIjapVxb¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬GRA÷0¬OA÷29Mfr9A6-KjudnE5l.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJpUf7GU¬AD÷1616228700¬ADE÷1616228700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷OYhBsTMG¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Q7naFG7k-plgaPuTq.png¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷prf7r97A¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷xldMSEhT-t0thmfjr.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsMZFjnt¬AD÷1616229900¬ADE÷1616229900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷d06Iu7iT¬WV÷sydney-swans¬GRB÷0¬OB÷CtwmlIQq-dzgqhqxA.png¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷I97EtmxN¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬GRA÷0¬OA÷G07b1pSq-E9I015Do.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYKwFA1n¬AD÷1616292600¬ADE÷1616292600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷SrclzoFj¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬GRB÷0¬OB÷fDczFeA6-2VfQ7owD.png¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷EugpyRap¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Sd4ysiAN-hKDB80hD.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcArEUGh¬AD÷1616300400¬ADE÷1616300400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷Kxpzbl7c¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬GRB÷0¬OB÷21jNpHle-bsv0oYKf.png¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷tnoWbUii¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Ig8GtPWH-GWeIgDaL.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80EnDlWb¬AD÷1616310600¬ADE÷1616310600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷S2mrdSyA¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬GRB÷0¬OB÷2FyqqXA6-hEAqQzoq.png¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷lClvc8M3¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬GRA÷0¬OA÷0lLwYY86-rekM7lWp.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bk7aAnGH¬AD÷1616660400¬ADE÷1616660400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷xduUnObd¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬GRB÷0¬OB÷YDHN2L5k-69CNUI5F.png¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷b5tQm4qj¬WU÷carlton-blues¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dtiwdsAN-xYx4phz1.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xt6396VN¬AD÷1616746800¬ADE÷1616746800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷42XFARj3¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬GRB÷0¬OB÷G07b1pSq-E9I015Do.png¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷jaTBB7yc¬WU÷geelong-cats¬GRA÷0¬OA÷ld0YlXS0-AwVjRhoQ.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2578QpU¬AD÷1616813100¬ADE÷1616813100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷xGVN85LF¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬GRB÷0¬OB÷29Mfr9A6-KjudnE5l.png¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷bPWJ9o69¬WU÷sydney-swans¬GRA÷0¬OA÷CtwmlIQq-dzgqhqxA.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6BY3pgo¬AD÷1616823300¬ADE÷1616823300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷M5hejc5l¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷xldMSEhT-t0thmfjr.png¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷rFgiiwjr¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬GRA÷0¬OA÷fDczFeA6-2VfQ7owD.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvxFCxco¬AD÷1616833500¬ADE÷1616833500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷UVe3lyz1¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Gz3DNU7k-CEPDVdNL.png¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷GSiakHKf¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬GRA÷0¬OA÷21jNpHle-bsv0oYKf.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVzJBdCi¬AD÷1616836200¬ADE÷1616836200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷2qfBnF4D¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Sd4ysiAN-hKDB80hD.png¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷Ohe7mek7¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬GRA÷0¬OA÷2FyqqXA6-hEAqQzoq.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
198
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
User advice: You are in AFL/Australia section on AFL 2021 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers AFL 2021 live scores, AFL 2021 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow AFL 2021 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
AFL LIVE CENTRE offers match summary, statistics (goals, behinds, kicks, handballs, disposals, frees for, frees against, clearences, marks, tackles and hitouts), lineups and player statistics. Follow AFL 2021 ladder with overal/home/away AFL standings, results and fixtures!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup