AFL »Australia » AFL » 2017

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0000000000169000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷EBED5ynQ¬AD÷1502606400¬ADE÷1502606400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.14.14.98¬BA÷.2.4.16¬BC÷.5.4.34¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.4.3.27¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AH÷.10.11.71¬BB÷.1.3.9¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.4.4.28¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLF96HWJ¬AD÷1502601600¬ADE÷1502601600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.18.8.116¬BA÷.5.3.33¬BC÷.5.2.32¬BE÷.5.0.30¬BG÷.3.3.21¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AH÷.14.5.89¬BB÷.3.1.19¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.7.2.44¬BH÷.2.1.13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHRRsYgJ¬AD÷1502593800¬ADE÷1502593800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.14.12.96¬BA÷.6.3.39¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.1.3.9¬BG÷.4.3.27¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AH÷.10.12.72¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.4.7.31¬BH÷.2.1.13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ENNrEvD¬AD÷1502530800¬ADE÷1502530800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.10.100¬BA÷.4.0.24¬BC÷.5.2.32¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.5.6.36¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.12.11.83¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.0.4.4¬BF÷.6.3.39¬BH÷.3.1.19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkYIqfP6¬AD÷1502529900¬ADE÷1502529900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AG÷.12.8.80¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.3.1.19¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.18.15.123¬BB÷.5.3.33¬BD÷.5.3.33¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.4.6.30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naZEpzA0¬AD÷1502519700¬ADE÷1502519700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.22.10.142¬BA÷.3.2.20¬BC÷.6.2.38¬BE÷.6.2.38¬BG÷.7.4.46¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.12.12.84¬BB÷.6.5.41¬BD÷.2.4.16¬BF÷.1.0.6¬BH÷.3.3.21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPUAoGff¬AD÷1502511000¬ADE÷1502511000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.11.14.80¬BA÷.3.2.20¬BC÷.5.3.33¬BE÷.0.4.4¬BG÷.3.5.23¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AH÷.9.12.66¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.3.4.22¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZV6ndul¬AD÷1502509500¬ADE÷1502509500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.22.11.143¬BA÷.8.2.50¬BC÷.5.4.34¬BE÷.4.1.25¬BG÷.5.4.34¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.5.9.39¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.0.2.2¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.1.4.10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAt2mxQs¬AD÷1502445000¬ADE÷1502445000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AG÷.7.15.57¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.3.6.24¬BE÷.0.5.5¬BG÷.1.3.9¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.16.9.105¬BB÷.4.5.29¬BD÷.3.0.18¬BF÷.6.3.39¬BH÷.3.1.19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHkzhIHQ¬AD÷1502001600¬ADE÷1502001600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.18.22.130¬BA÷.1.9.15¬BC÷.4.6.30¬BE÷.7.3.45¬BG÷.6.4.40¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AH÷.7.4.46¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.0.2.2¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.3.0.18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfjWhb2K¬AD÷1501996800¬ADE÷1501996800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.15.93¬BA÷.5.4.34¬BC÷.1.4.10¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.4.5.29¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AH÷.9.10.64¬BB÷.1.3.9¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.5.2.32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4iSgvmE¬AD÷1501989000¬ADE÷1501989000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.13.103¬BA÷.3.2.20¬BC÷.4.3.27¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.5.6.36¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AH÷.14.11.95¬BB÷.3.5.23¬BD÷.4.3.27¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.4.1.25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cn8qVfAD¬AD÷1501926000¬ADE÷1501926000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.10.7.67¬BB÷.4.0.24¬BD÷.1.4.10¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.2.0.12¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.18.90¬BA÷.3.5.23¬BC÷.4.3.27¬BE÷.4.4.28¬BG÷.1.6.12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ye9uWze7¬AD÷1501925100¬ADE÷1501925100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AG÷.7.15.57¬BA÷.1.5.11¬BC÷.0.4.4¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.3.4.22¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.16.15.111¬BB÷.2.7.19¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.6.1.37¬BH÷.5.3.33¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZ9yXGu1¬AD÷1501914900¬ADE÷1501914900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AG÷.13.11.89¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.5.4.34¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.2.2.14¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.14.19.103¬BB÷.6.6.42¬BD÷.2.5.17¬BF÷.0.5.5¬BH÷.6.3.39¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QV5XXdQf¬AD÷1501906200¬ADE÷1501906200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.11.10.76¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.5.1.31¬BH÷.2.5.17¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.11.18.84¬BA÷.5.5.35¬BC÷.0.3.3¬BE÷.2.6.18¬BG÷.4.4.28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7GSYxBl¬AD÷1501904700¬ADE÷1501904700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.14.13.97¬BA÷.8.6.54¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.3.5.23¬BG÷.1.1.7¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AH÷.10.2.62¬BB÷.3.0.18¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.2.0.12¬BH÷.3.1.19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1502997472
180
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0000000000169000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷4jYX0efs¬AD÷1503049800¬ADE÷1503049800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rsXy0F9m¬AD÷1503114300¬ADE÷1503114300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷x4WuaZOg¬AD÷1503115800¬ADE÷1503115800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷j7zpbgv0¬AD÷1503124500¬ADE÷1503124500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CMOhdX8C¬AD÷1503134700¬ADE÷1503134700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YVPlcDg6¬AD÷1503134700¬ADE÷1503134700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷tdTdeiOI¬AD÷1503198600¬ADE÷1503198600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷MgH6nHdo¬AD÷1503204000¬ADE÷1503204000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ILjQwPho¬AD÷1503206400¬ADE÷1503206400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6sJIqFt4¬AD÷1503825900¬ADE÷1503825900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29CRsgBG¬AD÷1503825900¬ADE÷1503825900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7i6zB3j¬AD÷1503825900¬ADE÷1503825900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZFZuXuT¬AD÷1503825900¬ADE÷1503825900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWBVtDQM¬AD÷1503825900¬ADE÷1503825900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIDNrZeA¬AD÷1503825900¬ADE÷1503825900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGh2yilp¬AD÷1503825900¬ADE÷1503825900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjKEpeRc¬AD÷1503825900¬ADE÷1503825900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTKAoyCi¬AD÷1503825900¬ADE÷1503825900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
18
1502997472
18
User advice: You are in AFL/Australia section on AFL 2017 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers AFL 2017 live scores, AFL 2017 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow AFL 2017 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
AFL LIVE CENTRE offers match summary, statistics (goals, behinds, kicks, handballs, disposals, frees for, frees against, clearences, marks, tackles and hitouts), lineups and player statistics. Follow AFL 2017 ladder with overal/home/away AFL standings, results and fixtures! Upcoming matches: 18.08. Adelaide Crows - Sydney Swans, 19.08. Western Bulldogs - Port Adelaide Power, Collingwood Magpies - Geelong Cats, Greater Western Sydney - West Coast Eagles, Carlton Blues - Hawthorn Hawks, Gold Coast Suns - Essendon Bombers, 20.08. Melbourne Demons - Brisbane Lions, Fremantle Dockers - Richmond Tigers, St Kilda Saints - North Melbourne Kangaroos, 27.08. Brisbane Lions - North Melbourne Kangaroos, Collingwood Magpies - Melbourne Demons, Essendon Bombers - Fremantle Dockers