Live AFL 2020 Scores, AFL 2020 Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

AFL Australia

AFL
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷zeORxaZG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CA0EB0nD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷v1tqANtB¬AD÷1584862800¬ADE÷1584862800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584870813¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷dOUWgZVH¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AH÷.7.9.51¬BB÷.0.4.4¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.2.0.12¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷IXVSfFGB¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.6.78¬BA÷.5.1.31¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.1.0.6¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0AsuB3R4¬AD÷1584852000¬ADE÷1584852000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584860323¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷A7SKdyna¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.14.6.90¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.3.1.19¬BE÷.4.0.24¬BG÷.4.4.28¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷lbROee15¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.9.8.62¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.2.1.13¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WzwyCqCb¬AD÷1584842700¬ADE÷1584842700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584851123¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷2sPCbcHn¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.8.8.56¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.1.1.7¬BE÷.4.5.29¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷GpTGcHWh¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AH÷.7.12.54¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.0.4.4¬BH÷.1.1.7¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hpvXCPdh¬AD÷1584780000¬ADE÷1584780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584788123¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷8KP8aw2t¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.10.16.76¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.5.4.34¬BF÷.0.3.3¬BH÷.1.7.13¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷Wf2uH5XD¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.4.5.29¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.1.3.9¬BG÷.0.0.0¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ALlSD5sn¬AD÷1584780000¬ADE÷1584780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584788433¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷QcFgg2u7¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.3.105¬BA÷.5.0.30¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.4.0.24¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷4lEchMfD¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AH÷.11.7.73¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.2.4.16¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.3.0.18¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dIpOEoSu¬AD÷1584770700¬ADE÷1584770700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584779024¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷IXBoeOAf¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AG÷.11.5.71¬BA÷.6.0.36¬BC÷.1.1.7¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.2.3.15¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷WzGkfrQ0¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.11.8.74¬BB÷.3.0.18¬BD÷.5.3.33¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.0.4.4¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kd9Ig2dU¬AD÷1584760200¬ADE÷1584760200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584768242¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷pKDwcptr¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.9.9.63¬BA÷.5.2.32¬BC÷.2.3.15¬BE÷.1.3.9¬BG÷.1.1.7¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷OACsd4el¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.8.9.57¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.1.3.9¬BH÷.4.3.27¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t6AEfrsO¬AD÷1584694200¬ADE÷1584694200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584702304¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷EyN726IK¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AG÷.5.4.34¬BA÷.1.0.6¬BC÷.3.0.18¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.0.2.2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷hSLB1QXQ¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.13.8.86¬BB÷.5.2.32¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.3.1.19¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EqvIeORH¬AD÷1584607200¬ADE÷1584607200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584615682¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷8vKa4Sm8¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.9.105¬BA÷.7.2.44¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.2.4.16¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷KEN33n3E¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.12.9.81¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.1.4.10¬BF÷.5.2.32¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~
9
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷zeORxaZG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CA0EB0nD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Uos9HK6R¬AD÷1590902400¬ADE÷1590902400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷EV5X59ag¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷hM4y5TEa¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WfTzDvFr¬AD÷1590905400¬ADE÷1590905400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷Me9u4mU5¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷0n8q37qC¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QHSvCbUl¬AD÷1591350600¬ADE÷1591350600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷f97m2RbI¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷6qBi1oEO¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xhWrBIqe¬AD÷1591415100¬ADE÷1591415100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷KnaZPUjP¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷Meo1Llat¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KGLmAxa1¬AD÷1591425300¬ADE÷1591425300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷jVk5K8En¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷ULl9JSTh¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b7Ki9dE7¬AD÷1591435500¬ADE÷1591435500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷OrlDInqa¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷xnhHH6b5¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nNDZXui8¬AD÷1591503000¬ADE÷1591503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷W8iLGQDB¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷AajPFpTH¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QDCwXa6E¬AD÷1591593600¬ADE÷1591593600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷4z5SE4rO¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷rR3WDOcU¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MPVm9sdH¬AD÷1591868400¬ADE÷1591868400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷joUzggoO¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷lWnvhD0U¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BQ7FXzs¬AD÷1591870200¬ADE÷1591870200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷KnuxZ7Tu¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷YkqtYRrn¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xYVvxXVK¬AD÷1591955400¬ADE÷1591955400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷nqp71KYJ¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷QZrB0vlQ¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEUBEijm¬AD÷1591955400¬ADE÷1591955400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷SCrpXobh¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷63slW5Db¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YJm0JtxF¬AD÷1592019900¬ADE÷1592019900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷AZGgDi7J¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷lQFcCBMP¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyUFDB5g¬AD÷1592019900¬ADE÷1592019900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷zwnhVPS4¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷ETpdUqrB¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xAXV2zAO¬AD÷1592030100¬ADE÷1592030100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷vq47Ie2r¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷IZ2BHFHl¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSSJCVKa¬AD÷1592030100¬ADE÷1592030100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷8jp0T3cH¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷KQm4SNCN¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GtdXf6gc¬AD÷1592041200¬ADE÷1592041200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷dY15XfxU¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷bslXSEpo¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pv3AQrRi¬AD÷1592041200¬ADE÷1592041200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷0CRF5WUT¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷2LDs1jwo¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
121
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
User advice: You are in AFL/Australia section on AFL 2020 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers AFL 2020 live scores, AFL 2020 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow AFL 2020 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
AFL LIVE CENTRE offers match summary, statistics (goals, behinds, kicks, handballs, disposals, frees for, frees against, clearences, marks, tackles and hitouts), lineups and player statistics. Follow AFL 2020 ladder with overal/home/away AFL standings, results and fixtures! Upcoming matches: 31.05. Collingwood Magpies - West Coast Eagles, St Kilda Saints - Port Adelaide Power, 05.06. Adelaide Crows - Western Bulldogs, 06.06. Sydney Swans - Fremantle Dockers, Gold Coast Suns - Hawthorn Hawks, Carlton Blues - Greater Western Sydney, 07.06. Richmond Tigers - North Melbourne Kangaroos, 08.06. Melbourne Demons - Collingwood Magpies, 11.06. Collingwood Magpies - Richmond Tigers, West Coast Eagles - Essendon Bombers, 12.06. Geelong Cats - Hawthorn Hawks, Hawthorn Hawks - Geelong Cats, 13.06. Brisbane Lions - Fremantle Dockers, North Melbourne Kangaroos - Brisbane Lions, Carlton Blues - Melbourne Demons, Gold Coast Suns - St Kilda Saints, Gold Coast Suns - West Coast Eagles, Port Adelaide Power - Adelaide Crows
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!