Live AFL 2018 Scores, AFL 2018 Ladder

AFL »Australia » AFL » 2018

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fPvx0YLa¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YeoIHNa2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0000000000186000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷OQVONb78¬AD÷1535265600¬ADE÷1535265600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷na36fcyM¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AG÷.14.10.94¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.3.1.19¬BE÷.5.2.32¬BG÷.3.4.22¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷Qk2AgHjS¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.17.15.117¬BB÷.6.7.43¬BD÷.5.2.32¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.3.4.22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t2MXrId0¬AD÷1535260800¬ADE÷1535260800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷rNp8Sd5e¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AH÷.8.9.57¬BB÷.4.1.25¬BD÷.1.4.10¬BF÷.0.3.3¬BH÷.3.1.19¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷4Wo4Txjk¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.12.102¬BA÷.4.2.26¬BC÷.3.4.22¬BE÷.5.3.33¬BG÷.3.3.21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GdlWHTzm¬AD÷1535253000¬ADE÷1535253000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷veX7b3YO¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.14.14.98¬BB÷.5.4.34¬BD÷.4.3.27¬BF÷.3.5.23¬BH÷.2.2.14¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷04Y3aqJI¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AG÷.11.6.72¬BA÷.4.0.24¬BC÷.0.2.2¬BE÷.3.4.22¬BG÷.4.0.24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MLitaFU7¬AD÷1535189100¬ADE÷1535189100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷vZabdJ69¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AG÷.8.13.61¬BA÷.1.4.10¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.1.5.11¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷IPb2ewMF¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.26.9.165¬BB÷.5.4.34¬BD÷.8.2.50¬BF÷.7.2.44¬BH÷.6.1.37¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WljCLr0S¬AD÷1535189100¬ADE÷1535189100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷QNJrPxHg¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AG÷.10.14.74¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.2.6.18¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷4EInOdWa¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.11.83¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.5.3.33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OKfXKB9H¬AD÷1535178900¬ADE÷1535178900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷drpRc0If¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AG÷.9.13.67¬BA÷.5.2.32¬BC÷.1.4.10¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.1.5.11¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷zZrVdKX0¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.11.10.76¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.2.5.17¬BH÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nuNTqbsf¬AD÷1535170200¬ADE÷1535170200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷8noZYbSR¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.8.98¬BA÷.5.1.31¬BC÷.2.6.18¬BE÷.5.1.31¬BG÷.3.0.18¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷AeX0UIzq¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.14.11.95¬BB÷.6.0.36¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.3.5.23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WS03GyHu¬AD÷1535168700¬ADE÷1535168700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷fRJCSsm5¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.22.10.142¬BA÷.4.6.30¬BC÷.8.2.50¬BE÷.5.0.30¬BG÷.5.2.32¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷YHIGR12B¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.5.10.40¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.1.6.12¬BH÷.1.2.8¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷xlUtahy6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YeoIHNa2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0000000000243000AFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷EDFg38E8¬AD÷1538195400¬ADE÷1538195400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷Uu0P4xel¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AH÷.11.8.74¬BB÷.5.1.31¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.2.4.16¬BH÷.3.1.19¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷O2aT3dAf¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷.11.13.79¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.4.4.28¬BG÷.3.6.24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YaBqQzb9¬AD÷1537593600¬ADE÷1537593600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷dOyvjzQi¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.18.13.121¬BA÷.4.8.32¬BC÷.6.1.37¬BE÷.5.1.31¬BG÷.3.3.21¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷joyrkfub¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AH÷.7.13.55¬BB÷.0.3.3¬BD÷.0.3.3¬BF÷.5.3.33¬BH÷.2.4.16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GOGvRGr3¬AD÷1537523400¬ADE÷1537523400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷tGgiSWXp¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AG÷.8.10.58¬BA÷.1.3.9¬BC÷.1.5.11¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.2.0.12¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷rLXZjGAo¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷.15.7.97¬BB÷.5.2.32¬BD÷.5.2.32¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.3.0.18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2XpdZB0g¬AD÷1537003500¬ADE÷1537003500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷dQCZL0UC¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.9.15.69¬BA÷.3.6.24¬BC÷.1.3.9¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.3.3.21¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷ATGwLKqJ¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AH÷.9.5.59¬BB÷.0.2.2¬BD÷.4.0.24¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.2.2.14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K8eizhom¬AD÷1536918600¬ADE÷1536918600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷OCERNMa0¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AG÷.10.11.71¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.0.6.6¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.4.2.26¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷23DVMtF6¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷.16.8.104¬BB÷.3.1.19¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.6.3.39¬BH÷.4.3.27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tlPkpV6t¬AD÷1536401400¬ADE÷1536401400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷4MtVTW6e¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.12.14.86¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.3.4.22¬BE÷.1.4.10¬BG÷.5.3.33¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷bqtZSjM1¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AH÷.10.10.70¬BB÷.1.3.9¬BD÷.6.1.37¬BF÷.2.5.17¬BH÷.1.1.7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vuwOlBbP¬AD÷1536387600¬ADE÷1536387600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷pKQTVhxq¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AG÷.4.6.30¬BA÷.1.4.10¬BC÷.1.0.6¬BE÷.0.2.2¬BG÷.2.0.12¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷QVsRUCik¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷.10.19.79¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.2.4.16¬BF÷.3.4.22¬BH÷.3.8.26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vmXnQRLO¬AD÷1536313800¬ADE÷1536313800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷llubyFEL¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.10.15.75¬BA÷.5.3.33¬BC÷.0.6.6¬BE÷.1.4.10¬BG÷.4.2.26¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷rBv2zZTR¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AH÷.6.10.46¬BB÷.0.2.2¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.1.4.10¬BH÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0dYrR76I¬AD÷1536225600¬ADE÷1536225600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷hMokwyp9¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.13.17.95¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.3.5.23¬BE÷.5.6.36¬BG÷.3.4.22¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷zoyfxeaF¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AH÷.9.10.64¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬~
18
1540348985
207
fixtures
18
1540348985
0
User advice: You are in AFL/Australia section on AFL 2018 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers AFL 2018 live scores, AFL 2018 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow AFL 2018 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
AFL LIVE CENTRE offers match summary, statistics (goals, behinds, kicks, handballs, disposals, frees for, frees against, clearences, marks, tackles and hitouts), lineups and player statistics. Follow AFL 2018 ladder with overal/home/away AFL standings, results and fixtures!