Live AFL 2020 Scores, AFL 2020 Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

AFL Australia

AFL
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷UHNVyJlN¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CA0EB0nD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷YkfCvwbe¬AD÷1602924000¬ADE÷1602924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602932639¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷dxbtAJn7¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.11.16.82¬BB÷.2.5.17¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.4.5.29¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷2FbxBaX0¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.6.6.42¬BA÷.2.0.12¬BC÷.2.3.15¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.1.1.7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fH4ycvmd¬AD÷1602838200¬ADE÷1602838200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602846639¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷SMX7BqJj¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.6.10.46¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.1.3.9¬BH÷.2.4.16¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷lWY3CP3p¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.6.4.40¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.1.0.6¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.2.0.12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d6MSqnaE¬AD÷1602319200¬ADE÷1602319200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602327857¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷633O8xbK¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.5.2.32¬BB÷.1.0.6¬BD÷.0.0.0¬BF÷.0.1.1¬BH÷.4.1.25¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷8IpL9IrE¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.15.10.100¬BA÷.4.4.28¬BC÷.5.2.32¬BE÷.0.2.2¬BG÷.6.2.38¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IFNOpSq8¬AD÷1602233400¬ADE÷1602233400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602241889¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷fFdwoZ5D¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.6.13.49¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.1.4.10¬BF÷.2.5.17¬BH÷.1.2.8¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷GOcZoFj7¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.12.8.80¬BA÷.5.1.31¬BC÷.4.0.24¬BE÷.1.3.9¬BG÷.2.4.16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lSaeyDaR¬AD÷1601719800¬ADE÷1601719800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601728266¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷8OaagR9R¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.12.4.76¬BB÷.4.0.24¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.3.0.18¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷Emodf7fL¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.11.9.75¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.4.2.26¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.4.3.27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jynNWW7r¬AD÷1601707200¬ADE÷1601707200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601715532¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷4foVm5Xl¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.9.10.64¬BB÷.3.1.19¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.1.3.9¬BH÷.4.4.28¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷AXoRloIr¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.10.7.67¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.1.1.7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷63AjxgpL¬AD÷1601632200¬ADE÷1601632200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601640953¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷zcnhemuF¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.8.6.54¬BB÷.4.1.25¬BD÷.1.0.6¬BF÷.1.2.8¬BH÷.2.3.15¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷tzmldTP8¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.10.9.69¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.1.3.9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h06nwZUE¬AD÷1601545200¬ADE÷1601545200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601553781¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷SWrpc9A2¬WV÷geelong-cats¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.5.12.42¬BB÷.1.4.10¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.1.1.7¬BH÷.1.4.10¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷ETf2YPX1¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.9.4.58¬BA÷.2.1.13¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.2.0.12¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷zeORxaZG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CA0EB0nD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷bqY7VU8l¬AD÷1600679700¬ADE÷1600679700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600688156¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷rmihhGe6¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.7.3.45¬BA÷.2.0.12¬BC÷.2.0.12¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.1.2.8¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷MwjdizBC¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.9.7.61¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.3.4.22¬BH÷.1.0.6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G4vKo2Gq¬AD÷1600589400¬ADE÷1600589400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600597776¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷2VYc3eMc¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.11.8.74¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.5.1.31¬BF÷.1.4.10¬BH÷.3.0.18¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷Ovzf4y7i¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.6.8.44¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.0.3.3¬AM÷Playing home matches at a different stadium.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bTTOpMVk¬AD÷1600580100¬ADE÷1600580100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600588408¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷8Sy61ZjA¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.10.9.69¬BB÷.4.1.25¬BD÷.0.2.2¬BF÷.3.4.22¬BH÷.3.2.20¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷dhY12Fy4¬WU÷sydney-swans¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.9.9.63¬BA÷.5.4.34¬BC÷.0.4.4¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.2.0.12¬AM÷Playing home matches at a different stadium.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KGLmAxa1¬AD÷1600571100¬ADE÷1600571100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600579692¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷ULl9JSTh¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.17.6.108¬BA÷.7.1.43¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.4.0.24¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷jVk5K8En¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.8.9.57¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.2.4.16¬BF÷.2.0.12¬BH÷.3.4.22¬AM÷Playing home matches at a different stadium.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zsJUsEG1¬AD÷1600508400¬ADE÷1600508400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600517244¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷YVUDxNhL¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.11.12.78¬BA÷.3.2.20¬BC÷.5.3.33¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.2.5.17¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷fuW9w3wF¬WV÷carlton-blues¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.10.1.61¬BB÷.4.0.24¬BD÷.0.1.1¬BF÷.2.0.12¬BH÷.4.0.24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ljWGgBFD¬AD÷1600499400¬ADE÷1600499400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600507616¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷b9x6qV55¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.12.5.77¬BB÷.3.0.18¬BD÷.2.0.12¬BF÷.4.5.29¬BH÷.3.0.18¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷nZY1pBja¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.4.9.33¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.0.2.2¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.1.4.10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ClJqhqMI¬AD÷1600488600¬ADE÷1600488600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600496786¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷U7i1TluR¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.10.8.68¬BB÷.1.4.10¬BD÷.5.2.32¬BF÷.1.1.7¬BH÷.3.1.19¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷jHhcUUPK¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.7.7.49¬BA÷.2.0.12¬BC÷.0.2.2¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.4.4.28¬AW÷1¬~
161
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷UHNVyJlN¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CA0EB0nD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷25bBUdNp¬AD÷1603528200¬ADE÷1603528200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷M357SfCe¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷0f4BRER1¬WV÷geelong-cats¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
User advice: You are in AFL/Australia section on AFL 2020 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers AFL 2020 live scores, AFL 2020 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow AFL 2020 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
AFL LIVE CENTRE offers match summary, statistics (goals, behinds, kicks, handballs, disposals, frees for, frees against, clearences, marks, tackles and hitouts), lineups and player statistics. Follow AFL 2020 ladder with overal/home/away AFL standings, results and fixtures! Upcoming matches: 24.10. Richmond Tigers - Geelong Cats
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup