AFL »Australia » AFL » 2018

results
18
1511502146
0
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fPvx0YLa¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YeoIHNa2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0000000000169000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷G4zSBbDK¬AD÷1521714300¬ADE÷1521714300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷fFqUezgp¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷8ImYff8j¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dYRSjlC¬AD÷1521802200¬ADE÷1521802200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷lfWfpbeO¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷SpVbqIAU¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JXVRA3I¬AD÷1521873300¬ADE÷1521873300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷4KL341tt¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷rBK73Len¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7vWAISQ¬AD÷1521876900¬ADE÷1521876900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷ANRGJwoi¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷lEQKIc0c¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgUNTWY5¬AD÷1521883500¬ADE÷1521883500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷hSxnnKQB¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷6VtjovtI¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08hKCgG4¬AD÷1521887100¬ADE÷1521887100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷EihtQ9r4¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷z1gxRkTc¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZ06ZVu8¬AD÷1521947400¬ADE÷1521947400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷KdmrlpjM¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷bmnnm45S¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaiOBDVA¬AD÷1521955200¬ADE÷1521955200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷dGsoPTcA¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷f10lOmDG¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5n7cHBg¬AD÷1521966000¬ADE÷1521966000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷zweCTc7n¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷ETgGSHMh¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmRc6xyr¬AD÷1522317000¬ADE÷1522317000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷ImVOHHF3¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷dvUSGyV9¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAWZQUIO¬AD÷1522390800¬ADE÷1522390800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷vwEG1aQb¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷QZ9C2uBh¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRFIkEeP¬AD÷1522467900¬ADE÷1522467900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷YaDK0Ju5¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷CjCOaweB¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPjSAXpH¬AD÷1522478100¬ADE÷1522478100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷lOahN7SM¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷SEbdMRsT¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HUSMIME¬AD÷1522484700¬ADE÷1522484700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷WWvwkyaq¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷pzqsleEk¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeoBdyRa¬AD÷1522487400¬ADE÷1522487400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷fuBDRyxa¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷YV9HQei5¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1511502146
198
User advice: You are in AFL/Australia section on AFL 2018 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers AFL 2018 live scores, AFL 2018 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow AFL 2018 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
AFL LIVE CENTRE offers match summary, statistics (goals, behinds, kicks, handballs, disposals, frees for, frees against, clearences, marks, tackles and hitouts), lineups and player statistics. Follow AFL 2018 ladder with overal/home/away AFL standings, results and fixtures!