Live AFL 2020 Scores, AFL 2020 Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

AFL Australia

AFL
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷zeORxaZG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CA0EB0nD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷tOFALQ3U¬AD÷1600333800¬ADE÷1600333800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600341737¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷MDSLkiAl¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AG÷.4.10.34¬BA÷.2.4.16¬BC÷.0.2.2¬BE÷.1.4.10¬BG÷.1.0.6¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷rNTHjXfr¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.7.7.49¬BB÷.0.0.0¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.1.3.9¬BH÷.3.3.21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OIHOMU0c¬AD÷1600074600¬ADE÷1600074600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600083025¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷fswdFS7O¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.6.10.46¬BB÷.3.1.19¬BD÷.0.4.4¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.1.4.10¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷GjvhG8hI¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.10.8.68¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.2.3.15¬BE÷.3.0.18¬BG÷.3.3.21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p0dkr8hf¬AD÷1599984600¬ADE÷1599984600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599992957¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷dxSvpDKq¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AG÷.6.5.41¬BA÷.2.0.12¬BC÷.0.0.0¬BE÷.1.3.9¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷p0aB1ujH¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.11.7.73¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.6.3.39¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GMPzf5i6¬AD÷1599975300¬ADE÷1599975300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599983700¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷Um1777I7¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AG÷.6.4.40¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.0.1.1¬BE÷.4.1.25¬BG÷.1.1.7¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷jc238m31¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.11.10.76¬BB÷.4.1.25¬BD÷.3.5.23¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l8ZD7qw3¬AD÷1599966300¬ADE÷1599966300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599974649¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷KlUihVDd¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AG÷.8.8.56¬BA÷.0.2.2¬BC÷.1.1.7¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.4.3.27¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷6oQmgBbj¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.10.12.72¬BB÷.5.3.33¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.0.3.3¬BH÷.2.4.16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SMYe7LQT¬AD÷1599903600¬ADE÷1599903600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599912407¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷YHRiBz1h¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.7.79¬BB÷.5.2.32¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.3.1.19¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷C8QeAfGb¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AG÷.11.8.74¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.5.2.32¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.1.1.7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vHIQ5xQ5¬AD÷1599894300¬ADE÷1599894300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599902641¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷l0Mo1fX7¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AH÷.4.5.29¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.0.2.2¬BF÷.1.0.6¬BH÷.1.2.8¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷A9Ns2zI1¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.11.13.79¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.5.5.35¬BE÷.1.6.12¬BG÷.4.0.24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SOPORn8D¬AD÷1599883800¬ADE÷1599883800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599892063¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷tQHRkri5¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.15.9.99¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.4.3.27¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷SMDNjOya¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AG÷.5.5.35¬BA÷.1.0.6¬BC÷.1.2.8¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.2.1.13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zV4fmfzi¬AD÷1599817800¬ADE÷1599817800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599825485¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷foagzchB¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AG÷.4.7.31¬BA÷.0.3.3¬BC÷.1.1.7¬BE÷.0.1.1¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷rBekyww5¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.7.15.57¬BB÷.2.5.17¬BD÷.1.0.6¬BF÷.2.8.20¬BH÷.2.2.14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h46IOMe4¬AD÷1599729000¬ADE÷1599729000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599737745¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷2u4yNXa4¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.9.11.65¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.3.5.23¬BF÷.0.3.3¬BH÷.4.2.26¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷Ol5XNDpb¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AG÷.6.14.50¬BA÷.3.5.23¬BC÷.0.0.0¬BE÷.0.4.4¬BG÷.3.5.23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pzTM5N7F¬AD÷1599642600¬ADE÷1599642600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599651269¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷baFoECzG¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.6.7.43¬BB÷.1.0.6¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.1.2.8¬BH÷.1.2.8¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷K8GsFhL9¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.10.88¬BA÷.5.4.34¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.3.4.22¬BG÷.2.0.12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SdecssQj¬AD÷1599559800¬ADE÷1599559800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599567990¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷Klh1BpfM¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AH÷.8.4.52¬BB÷.3.0.18¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.1.1.7¬BH÷.0.1.1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷tbgcCQvG¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.8.9.57¬BA÷.0.4.4¬BC÷.4.0.24¬BE÷.2.5.17¬BG÷.2.0.12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QgphL272¬AD÷1599550800¬ADE÷1599550800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599559015¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷AFU3jUa6¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.8.11.59¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.0.4.4¬BE÷.5.0.30¬BG÷.0.4.4¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷dCQaiAp0¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AH÷.7.5.47¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.3.0.18¬BH÷.1.2.8¬AW÷1¬~
145
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷zeORxaZG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CA0EB0nD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷A3eyfQ83¬AD÷1600422600¬ADE÷1600422600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600424233¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷CpxFibNo¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AH÷.1.5.11¬BB÷.1.5.11¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷QmtJjIxh¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AG÷.3.3.21¬BA÷.3.3.21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ClJqhqMI¬AD÷1600488600¬ADE÷1600488600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷jHhcUUPK¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷U7i1TluR¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljWGgBFD¬AD÷1600499400¬ADE÷1600499400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷nZY1pBja¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷b9x6qV55¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsJUsEG1¬AD÷1600508400¬ADE÷1600508400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷fuW9w3wF¬WV÷carlton-blues¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷YVUDxNhL¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGLmAxa1¬AD÷1600571100¬ADE÷1600571100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷jVk5K8En¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷ULl9JSTh¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTTOpMVk¬AD÷1600580100¬ADE÷1600580100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷dhY12Fy4¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷8Sy61ZjA¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4vKo2Gq¬AD÷1600589400¬ADE÷1600589400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷Ovzf4y7i¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷2VYc3eMc¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqY7VU8l¬AD÷1600679700¬ADE÷1600679700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷rmihhGe6¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷MwjdizBC¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
8
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
User advice: You are in AFL/Australia section on AFL 2020 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers AFL 2020 live scores, AFL 2020 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow AFL 2020 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
AFL LIVE CENTRE offers match summary, statistics (goals, behinds, kicks, handballs, disposals, frees for, frees against, clearences, marks, tackles and hitouts), lineups and player statistics. Follow AFL 2020 ladder with overal/home/away AFL standings, results and fixtures! Upcoming matches: 18.09. St Kilda Saints - Greater Western Sydney, 19.09. Essendon Bombers - Melbourne Demons, Adelaide Crows - Richmond Tigers, Brisbane Lions - Carlton Blues, 20.09. Hawthorn Hawks - Gold Coast Suns, Sydney Swans - Geelong Cats, Fremantle Dockers - Western Bulldogs, 21.09. Collingwood Magpies - Port Adelaide Power
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!