AFL 2019 fixtures

AFL Australia

AFL
2019
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷boLBJpTt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xhKcXkuP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0000000000183000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷GraoJWr7¬AD÷1566553800¬ADE÷1566553800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷ObJ3uF6t¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷MkXypebP¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷vcW7zYDs¬AD÷1566618300¬ADE÷1566618300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷IZctgYzt¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷dQdphhjn¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷44utuE5Q¬AD÷1566619800¬ADE÷1566619800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷SAIWYUkO¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷tEMzYl5U¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷MLasKCT0¬AD÷1566628500¬ADE÷1566628500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷6skkMi6I¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷pYmgLBLO¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷WjsYtzyE¬AD÷1566638700¬ADE÷1566638700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷bVQFxDja¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷xMPJyX55¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷AstxtfjK¬AD÷1566641400¬ADE÷1566641400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷6eUNziLB¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷pnTRZAzI¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷nqBjokSa¬AD÷1566702600¬ADE÷1566702600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷OhdWSyz2¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷QczFiLC2¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷Qg6YLYbl¬AD÷1566710400¬ADE÷1566710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷fJqnEx8s¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷xrZjDdNm¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷fZckIjbD¬AD÷1566715200¬ADE÷1566715200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷ILI7vZLn¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷G6yBwgyg¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷16|5¬~
157
9
Settings
User advice: Follow AFL 2019 schedule. Find AFL 2019 fixtures, upcoming matches, h2h stats and odds comparison. On FlashScore.com.au you can find fixtures, scores, results, league ladders and match deails for all the major competitions in 25+ sports.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!