AFL 2018 fixtures

AFL »Australia » AFL » 2018

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fPvx0YLa¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YeoIHNa2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0000000000179000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷YyJPpvSm¬AD÷1534563900¬ADE÷1534563900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷CKiQzLcF¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷QNeUZvDL¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷UPsaBqKU¬AD÷1534565400¬ADE÷1534565400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷04K8TNXb¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷n1G4U3Ih¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷phGozrFL¬AD÷1534574100¬ADE÷1534574100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷UVtqhyot¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷8Mumie0n¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷QVs3bcdm¬AD÷1534584300¬ADE÷1534584300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷UwTvn6ND¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷tGe8Uwht¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷GOlY0y0e¬AD÷1534584300¬ADE÷1534584300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷6V44zxpj¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷pM38Zead¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷Aolx0eF1¬AD÷1534648200¬ADE÷1534648200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷bPijbuxc¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷dAAgcai3¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷td5SLifB¬AD÷1534656000¬ADE÷1534656000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷lItJaMmr¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷S8uNbt3l¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷fVkuxeRP¬AD÷1534660800¬ADE÷1534660800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷6BE4Zts6¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷p2D8Y0dC¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷0CS7XEZt¬AD÷1535104200¬ADE÷1535104200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷EyICXKBI¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷hSGGWvRO¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WS03GyHu¬AD÷1535168700¬ADE÷1535168700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷fRJCSsm5¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷YHIGR12B¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuNTqbsf¬AD÷1535170200¬ADE÷1535170200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷8noZYbSR¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷AeX0UIzq¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKfXKB9H¬AD÷1535178900¬ADE÷1535178900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷drpRc0If¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷zZrVdKX0¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLitaFU7¬AD÷1535189100¬ADE÷1535189100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷IPb2ewMF¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷vZabdJ69¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WljCLr0S¬AD÷1535189100¬ADE÷1535189100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷QNJrPxHg¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷4EInOdWa¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdlWHTzm¬AD÷1535253000¬ADE÷1535253000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷04Y3aqJI¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷veX7b3YO¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2MXrId0¬AD÷1535260800¬ADE÷1535260800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷4Wo4Txjk¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷rNp8Sd5e¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQVONb78¬AD÷1535265600¬ADE÷1535265600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷na36fcyM¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷Qk2AgHjS¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
18
1534524516
155
17
User advice: Follow AFL 2018 schedule. Find AFL 2018 fixtures, upcoming matches, h2h stats and odds comparison. On FlashScore.com.au you can find fixtures, scores, results, league ladders and match deails for all the major competitions in 25+ sports.