Live AFL Women 2020 Scores, AFL Women 2020 Ladder

AFL Australia

AFL Women
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL Women - Play Offs¬ZEE÷St0856Iu¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷UVEegF2S¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4Q8ojN8J¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_St0856Iu¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl-women/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0090000000001000AFL Women - 021y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷0x0A4C1N¬AD÷1584843000¬ADE÷1584843000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584849103¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues W¬JA÷CQcP8erP¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.6.8.44¬BA÷.1.0.6¬BC÷.1.2.8¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.2.2.14¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions W¬JB÷EZqi4Fjt¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.2.3.15¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.0.0.0¬BF÷.1.1.7¬BH÷.0.0.0¬~AA÷YPUONZ1o¬AD÷1584769200¬ADE÷1584769200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584775722¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers W¬JA÷OnjBai5B¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.12.8.80¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.3.1.19¬BG÷.4.2.26¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns W¬JB÷2wkFbBKH¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.1.4.10¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.0.1.1¬BF÷.0.1.1¬BH÷.0.1.1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷KMtsajPp¬AD÷1584762000¬ADE÷1584762000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584767986¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons W¬JB÷UPj70Xk5¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷.4.5.29¬BB÷.0.1.1¬BD÷.1.4.10¬BF÷.0.0.0¬BH÷.3.0.18¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney W¬JA÷GMn31Dza¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AG÷.3.8.26¬BA÷.0.2.2¬BC÷.1.2.8¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.0.1.1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷r1kF3WGT¬AD÷1584754800¬ADE÷1584754800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584760988¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos W¬JA÷r9le3Z5n¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.5.4.34¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.1.2.8¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.1.0.6¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies W¬JB÷Mama2gLh¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AH÷.5.2.32¬BB÷.1.0.6¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.0.0.0¬BH÷.1.1.7¬AM÷No spectators.¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL Women¬ZEE÷St0856Iu¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷lGJdeemM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4Q8ojN8J¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_St0856Iu¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl-women/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0090000000001000AFL Women 009 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷WdjaPyy9¬AD÷1584252600¬ADE÷1584252600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles W¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584258750¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns W¬JB÷AelSgaJ5¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.5.3.33¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.1.0.6¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.1.0.6¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles W¬JA÷W4kOfu4a¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AG÷.1.2.8¬BA÷.0.0.0¬BC÷.0.1.1¬BE÷.0.1.1¬BG÷.1.0.6¬~AA÷h6ieQHL2¬AD÷1584245400¬ADE÷1584245400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows W¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584251473¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows W¬JA÷OvnGd1Zn¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AG÷.3.3.21¬BA÷.2.1.13¬BC÷.0.0.0¬BE÷.0.2.2¬BG÷.1.0.6¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney W¬JB÷2VpKeLlg¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.4.2.26¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.1.0.6¬BH÷.1.0.6¬~AA÷j1DC1Yr2¬AD÷1584238200¬ADE÷1584238200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs W¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584244819¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs W¬JA÷hdep2NBP¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AG÷.8.3.51¬BA÷.2.0.12¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.1.0.6¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers W¬JB÷UHnCcsKt¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.10.6.66¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.4.1.25¬~AA÷xb982ETe¬AD÷1584175200¬ADE÷1584175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons W¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584181469¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons W¬JA÷028bvKJI¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AG÷.3.6.24¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.1.0.6¬BE÷.0.2.2¬BG÷.0.1.1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues W¬JB÷vg72wvZO¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.6.4.40¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.1.0.6¬BF÷.2.0.12¬BH÷.2.3.15¬~AA÷ryA43fEk¬AD÷1584166200¬ADE÷1584166200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda W¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584172323¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ST¬AE÷St Kilda W¬JA÷EoAjttk6¬WU÷st-kilda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.6.6.42¬BA÷.2.1.13¬BC÷.0.0.0¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond W¬JB÷hx9fu04C¬WV÷richmond¬AH÷.0.3.3¬BB÷.0.0.0¬BD÷.0.2.2¬BF÷.0.0.0¬BH÷.0.1.1¬~AA÷4pB04zaq¬AD÷1584159000¬ADE÷1584159000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions W¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584165223¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions W¬JA÷6L6rr2Kg¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AG÷.2.2.14¬BA÷.0.1.1¬BC÷.0.0.0¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.0.0.0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies W¬JB÷KOAnsMZa¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.5.13.43¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.1.3.9¬BF÷.0.3.3¬BH÷.2.3.15¬~AA÷OjTX8GjS¬AD÷1584087000¬ADE÷1584087000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats W¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584093643¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats W¬JA÷Y78zpOks¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AG÷.3.2.20¬BA÷.2.1.13¬BC÷.1.1.7¬BE÷.0.0.0¬BG÷.0.0.0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos W¬JB÷Cb7vqr5m¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.10.6.66¬BB÷.0.2.2¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.4.1.25¬BH÷.4.2.26¬~AA÷p0UT9dyM¬AD÷1583647800¬ADE÷1583647800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers W¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583654279¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers W¬JA÷2PH4kpSJ¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.7.8.50¬BA÷.5.2.32¬BC÷.1.1.7¬BE÷.0.1.1¬BG÷.1.4.10¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions W¬JB÷tGG8l4sQ¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.4.8.32¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.1.3.9¬BH÷.0.2.2¬~AA÷jwVPAxMF¬AD÷1583640600¬ADE÷1583640600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons W¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583646896¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons W¬JA÷xnQIRtzD¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.10.6.66¬BA÷.2.0.12¬BC÷.1.0.6¬BE÷.5.3.33¬BG÷.2.3.15¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles W¬JB÷lMTMQ0kJ¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AH÷.1.1.7¬BB÷.0.0.0¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.0.0.0¬BH÷.0.0.0¬~AA÷v3RLBI69¬AD÷1583633400¬ADE÷1583633400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies W¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583639587¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies W¬JA÷4YRAT250¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.8.5.53¬BA÷.3.0.18¬BC÷.1.2.8¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.2.2.14¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs W¬JB÷rPQESMK6¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.3.3.21¬BB÷.0.1.1¬BD÷.0.1.1¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.1.0.6¬~
46
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
User advice: You are in AFL/Australia section on AFL Women 2020 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers AFL Women 2020 live scores, AFL Women 2020 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow AFL Women 2020 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!