FA Trophy 2019/2020 Scores, FA Trophy Ladder

Football England

FA Trophy
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Trophy - Qualification¬ZEE÷QyiV55Xs¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷0ttUigdk¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷CYzNYPbp¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QyiV55Xs¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/england/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷04England 007ngland0170000000001000FA Trophy - 025cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷6NYjcJ4D¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Basingstoke¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basingstoke¬JA÷vDWD76os¬WU÷basingstoke¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Leigh¬JB÷hGzI6Q0m¬WV÷north-leigh¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMwS6WyA¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biggleswade FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Biggleswade FC¬JA÷zN2qyZA2¬WU÷biggleswade-fc¬WN÷BED¬AF÷Bedford¬JB÷ED1mzgQ8¬WV÷bedford¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86ya9Pc8¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bracknell¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bracknell¬JA÷Sv65tUnr¬WU÷bracknell-town¬WN÷COG¬AF÷Coggeshall Town¬JB÷trA9ul2l¬WV÷coggeshall-town¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcVrauz1¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol MF¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol MF¬JA÷ImR3kPVC¬WU÷bristol-manor-farm¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneyfields¬JB÷dvQ7lqoJ¬WV÷moneyfields¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EoTW5jiG¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Town¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRT¬AE÷Carlton Town¬JA÷dxihZCuF¬WU÷carlton-town¬WN÷NEO¬AF÷St. Neots¬JB÷fN9eYWfL¬WV÷neots¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6Wv0LKf¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chalfont St Peter¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chalfont St Peter¬JA÷ANNeio10¬WU÷chalfont-st-peter¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitstable Town¬JB÷OQRaj5G6¬WV÷whitstable-town¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPzK8h7c¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chasetown¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chasetown¬JA÷ClHlFilq¬WU÷chasetown¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spalding United¬JB÷QiLhEB3k¬WV÷spalding-united¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncz38qDE¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chichester¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chichester¬JA÷z59Dv8Hf¬WU÷chichester-city¬WN÷THR¬AF÷Three Bridges¬JB÷Ee8HwSW0¬WV÷three-bridges¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0r3ciixN¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷City Of Liverpool¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷City Of Liverpool¬JA÷2e7kJ0kH¬WU÷city-of-liverpool¬WN÷TAD¬AF÷Tadcaster¬JB÷tn6gIK4N¬WV÷tadcaster-albion¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTElgD7A¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleethorpes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleethorpes¬JA÷zqGYMrjh¬WU÷cleethorpes¬WN÷FRI¬AF÷Frickley¬JB÷EZExM25b¬WV÷frickley¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQgToVap¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clitheroe¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLI¬AE÷Clitheroe¬JA÷EZz8yr5o¬WU÷clitheroe¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield¬JB÷SxuCz2Ki¬WV÷sheffield¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ph0ofgh4¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colne¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colne¬JA÷vHMPO4Lu¬WU÷colne¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marske¬JB÷I7LTNOzn¬WV÷marske-united¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHhXpkFj¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Daventry¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAV¬AE÷Daventry¬JA÷MavGZLZc¬WU÷daventry¬WN÷KID¬AF÷Kidsgrove¬JB÷0jwKYuk4¬WV÷kidsgrove-athletic¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnzO7CM3¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dereham¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halesowen¬JB÷n791CkY1¬WV÷halesowen¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Dereham¬JA÷8GAcDVIe¬WU÷dereham¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrsz115l¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Faversham¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAV¬AE÷Faversham¬JA÷l8Zng7Wm¬WU÷faversham¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chertsey¬JB÷SbYjhRof¬WV÷chertsey-town¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6aj46NsR¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harlow¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harlow¬JA÷OQk80kvE¬WU÷harlow¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanwell Town¬JB÷z1gCa9gK¬WV÷hanwell-town¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byf8n2je¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heybridge¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEY¬AE÷Heybridge¬JA÷trlvQ821¬WU÷heybridge¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertford¬JB÷fohrPSH7¬WV÷hertford-town¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8i073SK¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hullbridge¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hullbridge¬JA÷WW2Mxnn7¬WU÷hullbridge¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barton¬JB÷AN1Qy61D¬WV÷barton¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBj0lOLr¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kempston¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisbech¬JB÷jgeRSAIr¬WV÷fc-wisbech-town¬WM÷KEM¬AE÷Kempston¬JA÷lp9aXjAR¬WU÷kempston¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZyG9Yii¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln Utd.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln Utd.¬JA÷t2fHXa4A¬WU÷lincoln-utd¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Bury Town¬JB÷KhgLWJJG¬WV÷bury-town¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0qDoM51¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maldon & Tiptree¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maldon & Tiptree¬JA÷djWQmCf8¬WU÷maldon-tiptree¬WN÷FEL¬AF÷Felixstowe & Walton¬JB÷zsVUnW9E¬WV÷felixstowe-walton¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SCZL2sE¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mangotsfield¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mangotsfield¬JA÷zuQM5pGg¬WU÷mangotsfield¬WN÷SLI¬AF÷Slimbridge¬JB÷EVOQ44Va¬WV÷slimbridge¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eo71jBiT¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ossett United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSS¬AE÷Ossett United¬JA÷ALAcHvKT¬WU÷ossett-united¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes¬JB÷CUdPCbSp¬WV÷widnes-fc¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3mHptL7¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramsgate¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramsgate¬JA÷r7UYojPK¬WU÷ramsgate¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Haywards¬JB÷McTxoAvR¬WV÷haywards-heath¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJDhhXMG¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Runcorn Linnets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUN¬AE÷Runcorn Linnets¬JA÷8dEtLMK4¬WU÷runcorn-linnets¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marine¬JB÷KWHpKtzB¬WV÷marine¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kpe4mryk¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stamford¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stamford¬JA÷8UkWRUXl¬WU÷stamford¬WN÷LGH¬AF÷Loughborough Dyn.¬JB÷nLlzRlme¬WV÷loughborough-dynamo¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWZnbak7¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thame¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KID¬AF÷Kidlington¬JB÷MXqnCnwQ¬WV÷kidlington¬WM÷THM¬AE÷Thame¬JA÷rsorDSNJ¬WU÷thame-united¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvwW1sjr¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welwyn Garden¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwyn Garden¬JA÷IPrHbT8Q¬WU÷welwyn-garden¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canvey Island¬JB÷KYUrfmHs¬WV÷canvey-island¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzIyth9Q¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashford U.¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashford U.¬JA÷OYseXUVA¬WU÷ashford-united¬WN÷WIT¬AF÷Witham¬JB÷IesaWloH¬WV÷fc-witham-town¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoC36iI7¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aylesbury Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AYL¬AE÷Aylesbury Utd¬JA÷hhrDKWU7¬WU÷aylesbury-united¬WN÷SEV¬AF÷Sevenoaks¬JB÷hpllqG78¬WV÷sevenoaks¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dd93yCHs¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barking¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barking¬JA÷UVp3V80N¬WU÷barking¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guernsey F.¬JB÷Cfz8USFT¬WV÷guernsey-fc¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qy1KXTG6¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barnstaple¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barnstaple¬JA÷Ak6xp8FG¬WU÷barnstaple-town¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thatcham¬JB÷xCxZrSUM¬WV÷thatcham¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfDa7X21¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bedworth United¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BED¬AE÷Bedworth United¬JA÷Kvp5Mh0e¬WU÷bedworth-united¬WN÷ILK¬AF÷Ilkeston¬JB÷E1q9LCF1¬WV÷ilkeston¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4QoJU1D¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berkhamsted¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berkhamsted¬JA÷vqcUqmbJ¬WU÷berkhamsted-town¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herne Bay¬JB÷tjnzxgHu¬WV÷herne-bay¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImgfTEPK¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brentwood¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brentwood¬JA÷OYRWzhFl¬WU÷brentwood¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basildon¬JB÷h8WzzCUf¬WV÷basildon¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCSWtYgK¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burgess Hill¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burgess Hill¬JA÷S6lnZj1b¬WU÷burgess-hill¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix¬JB÷prqiYAG4¬WV÷phoenix-sports¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2L8e8Dme¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge City¬JA÷OCjdOEVr¬WU÷cambridge-city¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Market Drayton¬JB÷6yt1NYpk¬WV÷market-drayton¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYZQNhmr¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chipstead¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chipstead¬JA÷C8wmX9ED¬WU÷chipstead¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷Romania¬JB÷QBRUegiE¬WV÷romania¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A35vwPhn¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Didcot¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DID¬AE÷Didcot¬JA÷z783b7U9¬WU÷didcot¬WN÷LAR¬AF÷Larkhall¬JB÷IVc8cRqG¬WV÷larkhall¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANTGFeeL¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Droylsden¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Droylsden¬JA÷A9QM9FGk¬WU÷droylsden¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington¬JB÷SpLR8ZVe¬WV÷workington¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DRsKAn7¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Grinstead¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Grinstead¬JA÷hSbMo9T6¬WU÷east-grinstead-town¬WN÷AVE¬AF÷Aveley¬JB÷0hbQpTrD¬WV÷aveley¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WC6zv5wt¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frome¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRO¬AE÷Frome¬JA÷St5e0Tac¬WU÷frome-town¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bideford¬JB÷dG9aamF3¬WV÷bideford¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjjnVze8¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grays¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grays¬JA÷WzmhrzNE¬WU÷grays¬WN÷BED¬AF÷Bedfont Sports¬JB÷QcndsfxL¬WV÷bedfont-sports¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoYYLWHf¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Great Wakering¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westfield¬JB÷I969lBql¬WV÷westfield¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Great Wakering¬JA÷On75kiUs¬WU÷great-wakering¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷no2GY910¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highworth¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highworth¬JA÷xx8UoUp4¬WU÷highworth¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cinderford¬JB÷Wb7Ypl0A¬WV÷cinderford-town¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OU9i9gYl¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Histon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIS¬AE÷Histon¬JA÷hUaQTz8L¬WU÷histon¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corby¬JB÷M34USfNR¬WV÷corby¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJ87zWWm¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hythe Town¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HYT¬AE÷Hythe Town¬JA÷E3MZPnOp¬WU÷hythe-town¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Hastings¬JB÷2JFHlW0o¬WV÷hastings¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WY3SV7oJ¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melksham¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAN¬AF÷Wantage¬JB÷lj6i19pi¬WV÷wantage¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melksham¬JA÷noS8xQ7j¬WU÷melksham¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6KnAZIr¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Town¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Town¬JA÷WEBHVdw9¬WU÷newcastle-town¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leek¬JB÷Ew1MUGhF¬WV÷leek-town¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kb0OWmWC¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paulton Rovers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷Paulton Rovers¬JA÷G2ywrnpT¬WU÷paulton-rovers¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Willand¬JB÷YsO4w6hp¬WV÷willand-rovers¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLDFHHQ8¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pickering Town¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIC¬AE÷Pickering Town¬JA÷IBorHcOF¬WU÷pickering-town¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stocksbridge¬JB÷0zymGHwM¬WV÷stocksbridge¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUEBIcB2¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pontefract¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Glossop¬JB÷vLnvIw99¬WV÷glossop-north-end¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontefract¬JA÷ppYzJJg3¬WU÷pontefract-collieries¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvhbSYvR¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sittingbourne¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Park¬JB÷ENKqYka7¬WV÷south-park¬WM÷SIT¬AE÷Sittingbourne¬JA÷WbVvZVq1¬WU÷sittingbourne¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pTKEFAR¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sutton Coldfield¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutton Coldfield¬JA÷6yKV7go2¬WU÷sutton-coldfield-town¬WN÷YAX¬AF÷Yaxley¬JB÷Kv8DWxO2¬WV÷yaxley¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U97BZknf¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tilbury¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIL¬AE÷Tilbury¬JA÷tAELmjGi¬WU÷tilbury¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Waltham Abbey¬JB÷OY3QnAVc¬WV÷waltham-abbey¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlxwLjX0¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uxbridge¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UXB¬AE÷Uxbridge¬JA÷WCADmVbf¬WU÷uxbridge¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northwood¬JB÷Ey0InkE0¬WV÷northwood¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOYUMC2l¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VCD Athletic¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VCD¬AE÷VCD Athletic¬JA÷42QYfD6K¬WU÷vcd-athletic¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury¬JB÷MwLwfXLQ¬WV÷sudbury¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQgjUfAE¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitehawk¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehawk¬JA÷v1j0tEiR¬WU÷whitehawk¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷Romford¬JB÷prTSyYar¬WV÷romford¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLTSsEvE¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whyteleafe¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHY¬AE÷Whyteleafe¬JA÷fgjvyDWo¬WU÷whyteleafe¬WN÷TOO¬AF÷Tooting & Mitcham¬JB÷lGkrzXoh¬WV÷tooting-mitcham¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWUCGytF¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worksop¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worksop¬JA÷EwuiFygS¬WU÷worksop¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kendal¬JB÷WIRIAe1q¬WV÷kendal¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
60
Settings
User advice: You are in Football/England section on FA Trophy live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers FA Trophy 2019/2020 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow FA Trophy 2019/2020 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!